QUOTE(Slekerz @ Mar 15 2010, 10:45 PM)
Shah, what apps that good to buy, before this i buy beautiful widgets,recommend me
Haha..this is a rather subjective question..I've bought too many premium apps already so far..But most of my premium apps are high quality games which manage to attract me in the trial versions (since I'm a graphic-freak), stuff that make my life easier like terminal apps, CPU stuff, and stuff that I use pretty frequently like Twitter

I have basically integrated everything into one place so when I update anything on my Twitter, it automatically updates everywhere else (Google Buzz, Facebook, etc).
QUOTE(korengger @ Mar 16 2010, 11:29 AM)
hi all....just got my N1 from irwan yesterday. it rocks!
i would like to know if it is possible to connect my N1 via USB to my laptop for internet access? Meaning, laptop is already connected to the internet, and I have no data plan.
I have read a few posts elsewhere but so far no solution.
I know PDANet (via tethering) is to connect laptop to the internet via N1, but i would like the other away round.
Thanks!
USB tethering is what we call that..Its available via the Custom ROM..I've not tried the recent N1 version, but Hero version worked for my Hero..
QUOTE(devinz @ Mar 16 2010, 01:38 PM)
Hi all, am new to this nexus one. One issue i encounter here is my gmaps doesnt seems to have the "navigation" function.
Can anyone advice how can i enable this?
thanks all sifu...
If you're referring to turn-by-tun navigation, its not yet available in our country. If you're using normal navigation using GPS, all you need to do is just search for the place, locate it and show on maps..thats all

Added on March 16, 2010, 2:21 pmdevinz, and your last response is referring to flash 10.1
Its leaked already, but not yet publicly available..Its coming soon..
This post has been edited by shahz: Mar 16 2010, 02:21 PM