Gu Zheng & Erhu Thread, Chinese traditional instrument
Karenalvin
Jan 13 2011, 11:11 PM

anyone has any other idea on the issue brought up by faceless?
like to hear more.
anyway, anyone gonna get tickets in bulk?
This post has been edited by Karenalvin: Jan 13 2011, 11:13 PM
la bella
Jan 14 2011, 10:38 AM
Already got 19 March Saturday MPO tickets for myself and my parent. My parent loves the chinese music especially the 梁祝 Butterfly Lovers.
subangman
Jan 14 2011, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(subangman @ Jan 13 2011, 11:53 AM) I'll be there with my team again.... Mayb I have to cancell my plans of attending this great performance. My eldest gal will be attending. Me & Mei-mei will not be due to this.
empire
Jan 14 2011, 11:36 AM
Subangman...I have 4 extra tickets. Due to the silly on-line prob...I booked 4 tickets but ended up with 8!
IF your eldest girl is going for the Sunday 3pm (20?3)...she can buy from me...and sit with my Band members.
KArenAlvin...you going?
Added on January 14, 2011, 11:37 amFaceless...dont buy any ticket. Buy from me ok?
This post has been edited by empire: Jan 14 2011, 11:37 AM
subangman
Jan 14 2011, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(empire @ Jan 14 2011, 11:36 AM) Subangman...I have 4 extra tickets. Due to the silly on-line prob...I booked 4 tickets but ended up with 8! IF your eldest girl is going for the Sunday 3pm (20?3)...she can buy from me...and sit with my Band members. KArenAlvin...you going? Added on January 14, 2011, 11:37 amFaceless...dont buy any ticket. Buy from me ok? she was invited by her so-call ah boy to attend it on Sat nite with their family. tickets paid since last dec... sori.
empire
Jan 14 2011, 12:06 PM
Subang...sure. So sayang you cant join us this time.
Karenalvin
Jan 14 2011, 12:29 PM

okie. empie. one for me then
empire
Jan 14 2011, 12:50 PM
Alvin...hehehe...sure. YOu can choose which of my girls you wanna sit with :-D hehehe....
Added on January 14, 2011, 1:41 pmAiyoh...sorry Alvin. My frien bought all 4 tickets from me just now.
This post has been edited by empire: Jan 14 2011, 01:41 PM
Karenalvin
Jan 14 2011, 07:52 PM

ha.... too bad then... keke....
faceless
Jan 17 2011, 08:41 AM
Wow, the performance is so hot. I hope I can still get tickets.
Subang, If mei mei made the finals let me know, I will pop over after the concert to support.
subangman
Jan 17 2011, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(faceless @ Jan 17 2011, 08:41 AM) Subang, If mei mei made the finals let me know, I will pop over after the concert to support. i will be more than a happy man if mei mei can make to finals. Not easy tis time; 高手 alot as the prizes are veri attractive and its an open competition... winner gets 6 days trip to Hongkong representing Malaysia ..all expenses covered. But i will be attending all the rounds and see tat its a fair competition or just another BOLEH game ! I hope they allow my cam to b inside else i will try alternative to capture the finals for u to watch if u miss it.... hahahaha.
empire
Jan 17 2011, 09:40 PM
subangman...I have compared my diy pickup with other pickups...and mine beat them flat! :-)
I dont know how good yours is...so when we meet during CNY....pls bring ya!
subangman
Jan 17 2011, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(empire @ Jan 17 2011, 09:40 PM) subangman...I have compared my diy pickup with other pickups...and mine beat them flat! :-) I dont know how good yours is...so when we meet during CNY....pls bring ya! no problem... but after i come back for CNY...
faceless
Jan 24 2011, 08:46 AM
Empire, You still have not set the date for this. CNY is around the corner already.
empire
Jan 24 2011, 04:50 PM
Faceless...I am free on CNY 1st and 2nd day.
faceless
Jan 26 2011, 03:07 PM
Second day I can make it. I wonder how many can make it?
empire
Jan 28 2011, 05:43 PM
So...Faceless alone going to my house nia?? Subang, La Bella, Alvin...where are you people? A short Video from my FAIRYALE FESTIVAL BAND's full dress Rehearsal 1 hour before the Concert starts: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bEPy0jMFO8U
subangman
Jan 28 2011, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(empire @ Jan 28 2011, 05:43 PM) So...Faceless alone going to my house nia?? Subang, La Bella, Alvin...where are you people? A short Video from my FAIRYALE FESTIVAL BAND's full dress Rehearsal 1 hour before the Concert starts: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bEPy0jMFO8U2nd day CNY still in Kampung lar bru....LOL. the last 3 weeks i been thru a tough time ... not regarding work or $ but ferring my gal to her performances... gheeeee.... no time to do have a nice pint of St. James gate at times even. Even I've to get my staff to change the 'sau kong' dinner to lunch and skippin almost all the invitations from others to attend their dinners. 2 more performances then I really sau kong for tis year ..! LOL This post has been edited by subangman: Jan 28 2011, 11:56 PM
faceless
Jan 29 2011, 04:25 PM
It must be a great relieve to you. The last is the competition on 19 March ?
This post has been edited by faceless: Jan 29 2011, 04:26 PM
la bella
Jan 30 2011, 01:47 AM
empire,
Too bad I can't make it. I'll be going singapore 2nd day cny till 5th day cny.