QUOTE(chinseng85 @ Jan 15 2010, 09:59 AM)
hmm i nv had this problem with any roms before.
most of the time i left my phone charge over nite, the next day i wake up the phone still alive.
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jan 15 2010, 01:13 PM)
htc charging their devices all at 1000mA.
im not sure whether ampere SOD our devices. but i think it is more hardware dependent. like touch pro never encounter all these problem before.
or mayb we could even blame SE for lousy charge? lol
anyway, my o2 atom life oso charging at 1000mA. omnia 700mA. all HTC is at 1000mA.
im want to make my statement to be clearerim not sure whether ampere SOD our devices. but i think it is more hardware dependent. like touch pro never encounter all these problem before.
or mayb we could even blame SE for lousy charge? lol
anyway, my o2 atom life oso charging at 1000mA. omnia 700mA. all HTC is at 1000mA.
im using my dopod m700 charger to charge my x1 from day 1. as all of u know, dopod phones also make by htc.
the charger output 1000mA as well.
so far i dun hv any problem with my phone and battery.
Jan 15 2010, 01:20 PM

0.0263sec