|SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V3|, YES!! V3 NOW!! WoW

yeelin04
post Jan 16 2010, 12:36 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

ok now heres all the e-mails with Sony Ericsson Contact Center

1st - I log a complain & asked for a warranty claim

2nd - they replied me with a "discount benefit" for me.

3rd - i asked what are the discount benefits am i entitled for?

4th - they proven to FAILED their maths..

Amcorp Mall Authorized Center quoted me RM 148.00 (keyboard casing)

Sony Center told me my "DISCOUNT BENEFITS" that i have is the price of the keyboard is RM 159.40

so i think they really phailed their maths badly..i tot discount should REDUCE? laugh.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
edwardgsk
post Jan 16 2010, 12:45 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Aiyo CHAMPION LAR YOU, people at the service centre give you lower price already, you go complain to SE world wide web summor for what doh.gif

Later they go say the low price they gave EARLIER is wrong and the higher price one is right, then hailat lor you doh.gif

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Jan 16 2010, 12:45 AM
yeelin04
post Jan 16 2010, 12:50 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Jan 16 2010, 12:45 AM)
Aiyo CHAMPION LAR YOU, people at the service centre give you lower price already, you go complain to SE world wide web summor for what doh.gif

Later they go say the low price they gave EARLIER is wrong and the higher price one is right, then hailat lor you doh.gif
no you are wrong.

they have mistake n i am correcting them

this proves that they failed at communication with the service center?

means next time they can simply give ppl diff quoted prices?
edwardgsk
post Jan 16 2010, 12:55 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

But if the price given to me by the shop is cheaper and it's original, i won't care for the communication thinggy between the world wide web and the shop d whistling.gif
yeelin04
post Jan 16 2010, 01:01 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Jan 16 2010, 12:55 AM)
But if the price given to me by the shop is cheaper and it's original, i won't care for the communication thinggy between the world wide web and the shop d whistling.gif
my main reason i wrote a complain is to claim a warranty for my phone..but they ended up giving me discount benefits..

so all i want to know what am i entitled for? and if they were professionals they would have contact with amcorp mall side & gave me the same figure but they did not..

its totally 2 diff figures right there.

so with that 2 figures what am i entitled for? a higher added discount?
edwardgsk
post Jan 16 2010, 01:08 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Since you already aware that warranty now is not really possible d, just go with the lower price one lor.
If they plan to stick to that higher price one, then bad for you lor...
legend1108
post Jan 16 2010, 01:08 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Jan 16 2010, 12:55 AM)
bro got msn ka?
edwardgsk
post Jan 16 2010, 01:10 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Check out my personal profile.
yeelin04
post Jan 16 2010, 01:12 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Jan 16 2010, 01:08 AM)
Since you already aware that warranty now is not really possible d, just go with the lower price one lor.
If they plan to stick to that higher price one, then bad for you lor...
after i complain then only they gave me the discount benefits..
dont u understand what am i trying to say?? duiizzzz...

i was expecting more lower than the price they give ..since they said got discount benefits
legend1108
post Jan 16 2010, 01:13 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jan 16 2010, 01:12 AM)

i was expecting more lower than the price they give ..since they said got discount benefits
yeelin vs edward.. i be the ref.. lol thumbup.gif

adoi.. what happen to my msn la.. cant open..

This post has been edited by legend1108: Jan 16 2010, 01:17 AM
yeelin04
post Jan 16 2010, 01:15 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(legend1108 @ Jan 16 2010, 01:13 AM)
yeelin vs edward.. i be the ref.. lol  thumbup.gif
i dunno la..simple English pun mau debate =.=

its so clear & straight cut in that email
tompok82
post Jan 16 2010, 01:15 AM

467 posts

QUOTE(legend1108 @ Jan 16 2010, 12:18 AM)
here got few people recommended valkyrie 28014 Leo II.

cry.gif  cant download la.. always overload..

need to backup ori rom ka? if not backup what happen?
Aiyoh, download from my uploads lar, won't overload wan.
Got both RapidShare & MegaUpload liao.

Got plenty of ROMs. Choose any you want. But 28014 Version II is the best for beginners.

Here:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...postcount=11723
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...postcount=12101

This post has been edited by tompok82: Jan 16 2010, 01:19 AM
edwardgsk
post Jan 16 2010, 01:16 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jan 16 2010, 01:12 AM)

Adui, so much effort to get more discount benefits, I won't really bother it if I were you. I will just go back to the service centre to change only if the so-called discounted benefits price i get from the wwb is higher.
legend1108
post Jan 16 2010, 01:18 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(tompok82 @ Jan 16 2010, 01:15 AM)
Aiyoh, download from my uploads lar, won't overload wan.
Got both RapidShare & MegaUpload liao.
in which page your download bro?
yeelin04
post Jan 16 2010, 01:19 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Jan 16 2010, 01:16 AM)
Adui, so much effort to get more discount benefits, I won't really bother it if I were you. I will just go back to the service centre to change only if the so-called discounted benefits price i get from the wwb is higher.
u still dont get me..

with u this kind of "dont care" ppl..that y things r easy for them..

so now i am correcting them..because its their wrong for communication failed..

omg..i think i am counting much cos i am majoring accounting... laugh.gif
tompok82
post Jan 16 2010, 01:19 AM

467 posts

QUOTE(legend1108 @ Jan 16 2010, 01:18 AM)
in which page your download bro?
Got plenty of ROMs. Choose any you want. But 28014 Version II is the best for beginners.

Here:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...postcount=11723
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...postcount=12101
edwardgsk
post Jan 16 2010, 01:24 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jan 16 2010, 01:19 AM)
u still dont get me..

with u this kind of "dont care" ppl..that y things r easy for them..

so now i am correcting them..because its their wrong for communication failed..

omg..i think i am counting much cos i am majoring accounting... laugh.gif
I like this sentence. Finally admit pun... doh.gif
Too free lah you. I got too much other stuffs to bother about than a 10-20 ringgit matter like this lah girl.
yeelin04
post Jan 16 2010, 01:25 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Jan 16 2010, 01:24 AM)
I like this sentence. Finally admit pun... doh.gif
Too free lah you. I got too much other stuffs to bother about than a 10-20 ringgit matter like this lah girl.
too much other stuff is not an excuse for u to run away from this type of problems.. rolleyes.gif

if they have mistakes, just correct them..it wont take u FOREVER.. whistling.gif
tompok82
post Jan 16 2010, 01:26 AM

467 posts

Stop it guys. Nanti I tekan report button baru tau. sleep.gif
yeelin04
post Jan 16 2010, 01:30 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(tompok82 @ Jan 16 2010, 01:26 AM)
Stop it guys. Nanti I tekan report button baru tau. sleep.gif
tekan report..the thread is going doommmmm!!! laugh.gif

p/s : no offence, just exchanging ideas, diff ppl, diff thinking..voice out yours?

109 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0149sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:25 AM