109 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

|SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V3|, YES!! V3 NOW!! WoW

yeohkc
post Mar 1 2010, 12:27 AM

557 posts

this phone really nice.. hope i can be part of the family too! but can i know the pros and cons for all the user here..? tongue.gif
TSrkwan67
post Mar 1 2010, 01:15 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(kenlui @ Feb 28 2010, 05:36 PM)
@rkwan

Not yet, graduating in  4 months time =P
Wow.. great.. soon to be certified.. haha.. gambate

QUOTE(legend1108 @ Feb 28 2010, 09:21 PM)
so far how good this radio? battery eater? where i can get this radio.. in my data only have until 1.14
wat do u mean in ur data? lol..

miniftp site got 1.16 n 1.17 oso.. u can go check it out.

QUOTE(techno_fanatics @ Mar 1 2010, 12:13 AM)
what is stock X1 ROM for malaysia? need to flash to stock ROM before send for repair
there is no stock rom for msia. we r all using UK generic.

QUOTE(yeohkc @ Mar 1 2010, 12:27 AM)
this phone really nice.. hope i can be part of the family too! but can i know the pros and cons for all the user here..? tongue.gif
lol. u wan to know pro n con of USER for wad?
yeohkc
post Mar 1 2010, 01:25 AM

557 posts

oops~ i mean hope u all can provide me the pros and cons of this phone.. tongue.gif
legend1108
post Mar 1 2010, 01:54 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Mar 1 2010, 01:15 AM)

haha.. sudah agak.. means.. i keep not all radio la but from 1.06 until 1.14 in my laptop. so when i need to try other radio just change it.. smile.gif

rkwan.. sms delay regarding what aaa? radio or rom? coz i notice when im using TR version i always face this prob la.. if leo version i think dont have problem with that thing but problem with ringer.. haishhh... rclxub.gif

what do u think? any suggestion?
tompok82
post Mar 1 2010, 03:42 AM

467 posts

QUOTE(kenlui @ Feb 27 2010, 05:22 PM)
@tompok82

I remember that u ordered a vinyl skin before. Got it? Show us some pics here, I'm kinda interested.
Already got it months ago.
The quality sucks.

A week ago I've been to the vinyl booth in Lowyat Plaza & they're offering an even better job with much much lower price.

Only RM65 covering 100% of the phone except the LCD screen offcourse. tongue.gif
100% coverage means the front, the back, the parts that has rubber skins, left & right part of the phone & the whole keyboard

Pictures will come later on.

This is the theme I use for the vinyl. It's also the wallpaper I use for the start menu & HTC sense:

This post has been edited by tompok82: Mar 1 2010, 03:47 AM
kenlui
post Mar 1 2010, 06:31 AM

2,380 posts

@tompok82

Thanks for the tips. Will skin it when I'm back then. How much did it cost you btw?
TSrkwan67
post Mar 1 2010, 08:09 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(yeohkc @ Mar 1 2010, 01:25 AM)
oops~ i mean hope u all can provide me the pros and cons of this phone.. tongue.gif
hmm, wat to say.. cons is keyboard problem for me that is annoying enuf. but after months of training, im ok with it dy.

QUOTE(legend1108 @ Mar 1 2010, 01:54 AM)
haha.. sudah agak.. means.. i keep not all radio la but from 1.06 until 1.14 in my laptop. so when i need to try other radio just change it.. smile.gif

rkwan.. sms delay regarding what aaa? radio or rom? coz i notice when im using TR version i always face this prob la.. if leo version i think dont have problem with that thing but problem with ringer.. haishhh...  rclxub.gif

what do u think? any suggestion?
ooh.. then could juz go n download.

ftp://minftp.myftp.org/XperiaX1i/Radio/

i think sms delay would be rom-specific problem..

xcen
post Mar 1 2010, 05:27 PM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

QUOTE(legend1108 @ Feb 28 2010, 09:21 PM)
so far how good this radio? battery eater? where i can get this radio.. in my data only have until 1.14
So far 1.16 is the best, much less battery consuming compared to 1.14 but as good quality as 1.14, maybe better.

legend1108
post Mar 1 2010, 07:35 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Mar 1 2010, 05:27 PM)
So far 1.16 is the best, much less battery consuming compared to 1.14 but as good quality as 1.14, maybe better.
serious ke? i try whole day today bat drain fast la.. not fully utilise my phone pn. im with s2u2 also. hmm.. maybe rom?
will keep this radio for few days. see what happen.. thanks for reply..

This post has been edited by legend1108: Mar 1 2010, 07:37 PM
zeroblaze
post Mar 1 2010, 07:41 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Mar 1 2010, 01:15 AM)

there is no stock rom for msia. we r all using UK generic.
lol. u wan to know pro n con of USER for wad?
Rkwan unker... so when are we having next round of TT?

Btw, wanna check with you, at the miniftp, v1.16 we use the kovsky radio?

tq smile.gif
SubKi||er
post Mar 1 2010, 08:09 PM

1,654 posts

Does the SMS indicator bug appear on 28232?

Most of you on 28232 now?
TSrkwan67
post Mar 1 2010, 08:38 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(zeroblaze @ Mar 1 2010, 07:41 PM)
Rkwan unker... so when are we having next round of TT?

Btw, wanna check with you, at the miniftp, v1.16 we use the kovsky radio?

tq smile.gif
haha, we can have it anytime u wan de.. juz post the time here.. then we can discuss it.. haha..

oh yeah, kovsky is our device name where HTC called it as... so use kovsky radio. oh yeah, tat y we r naming our rom as KOVSIMG.nbh.

QUOTE(SubKi||er @ Mar 1 2010, 08:09 PM)
Does the SMS indicator bug appear on 28232?

Most of you on 28232 now?
haha, i wont change unless i found another conversation-style email sorting rom. lol.. need it badly..
SubKi||er
post Mar 1 2010, 08:53 PM

1,654 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Mar 1 2010, 08:38 PM)
haha, we can have it anytime u wan de.. juz post the time here.. then we can discuss it.. haha..

oh yeah, kovsky is our device name where HTC called it as... so use kovsky radio. oh yeah, tat y we r naming our rom as KOVSIMG.nbh.
haha, i wont change unless i found another conversation-style email sorting rom. lol.. need it badly..
28xxx doesn't have it?

So only 23xxx have email conversation style?
TSrkwan67
post Mar 1 2010, 09:00 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(SubKi||er @ Mar 1 2010, 08:53 PM)
28xxx doesn't have it?

So only 23xxx have email conversation style?
only 235xx got.. lol... very limited support larh..
SubKi||er
post Mar 1 2010, 09:10 PM

1,654 posts

So who else using 28232 can tell me if the SMS indicator bug is there or not?
xcen
post Mar 1 2010, 11:02 PM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=552208

New G-Spot for X1.
kenlui
post Mar 2 2010, 12:29 AM

2,380 posts

@rkwan

So which rom are u on now?

Anybody tried valkyrie 6.0.28232 Leo?
neohardcore
post Mar 2 2010, 02:10 AM

402 posts

i juz broke down my stylus today guys..waa!!any1 can tell me where can i find the replacement?
techno_fanatics
post Mar 2 2010, 09:56 AM

-Retired OCers-
1,006 posts

yesterday, go get back my sex1 at service centre (the technician cannot proceed troubleshooting because of custom rom tongue.gif), down to starbucks, flash back to stock OS, radio, and SPL and back to SESC. give to technician to test whether the system can detect or not. yes! DETECT..then proceed to repair again.just wait for their quotation...hehe
kenlui
post Mar 2 2010, 01:49 PM

2,380 posts

@techno_fanatics

What was the prob with you phone again?

109 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:49 AM