88 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Cosmetics |WTS|CLEARANCE sales❉BUY 1 -RM25|BUY 5=RM100❉, ‧:❉:‧CAN MIX ‧:❉100% ORIGINAL LEPTIN :❉:

TScutie1225
post Apr 2 2010, 02:40 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(reneemiu @ Apr 2 2010, 11:43 AM)
haha cutie my package arrived on time but i no time write back to u sorry ya.. lol.. i achieved my weight liao luu... underweight di.. lol.. i just taking it for health and maintaining my body oni.. cause its not expensive at all for a 18 days supply... and the best thing.. no stomach ache.. hehe.. *although i drink very very little water nia.. hahaha.. i am 100% satisfied with this product and will keep coming back for more.. hehe.. and thx ya... for ur gift... really appreciate it.. =) but i think i need spend more money now... =( CAUSE ALL MY PANTS ARE FALLING!!!!!! haha.. =) take k ya.. 18 days later i will come back for more!! =) muacks muacks...
Hi dear..

I so glad u achieved ur ideal weight in 1 box drool.gif I worry have more customer like u.. sweat.gif 1 box only then achieved.. biggrin.gif just kidding ya..BUt really congratulation..If u achieved ady,i suggest u dun drink every morning but drink like 2 days 1 time k?In long term u will feel it help u to make ur appetite smaller naturally.Like me,i drink quite long dy.I also on and off la..I feel my appetite smaller unlike last time always feel hungry and like eat tidbits..Now,i will order small potion food cos normal potion i will cannot finish..

* As a reminder to long term leptin consumer,ur appetite really will become smaller so when u order food don't order too much like last time..Later u cant finish very waste k?

Joey
wenyi
post Apr 2 2010, 04:12 PM

hi cutie,still remember me?sorry about last time complained..hehe..i think last time cause period feel not well..i stop drinking leptin after a week..when i continued back jz drink about half box before i was 55kg..now i 52kg..slim 3kg..happy^^
TScutie1225
post Apr 2 2010, 04:38 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(wenyi @ Apr 2 2010, 04:12 PM)
hi cutie,still remember me?sorry about last time complained..hehe..i think last time cause period feel not well..i stop drinking leptin after a week..when i continued back jz drink about half box before i was 55kg..now i 52kg..slim 3kg..happy^^
Hi sweetie, wub.gif

Sure i am still remember you.It ok dear,i didnt put in heart,it not ur fault as this is ur first time consume this so when feeling unwell for sure u will worry right..Sometimes our body will feel weak after drink,not because this cocoa/coffee give you side effect but it actually sometimes our body not used with the chages like:rapidly lost fat in our body,sudenl increase metabolism rate and sometimes is we make the coffee put too less water.That why i always tell my customer put the exactly amount.Myself also consuming so if i feel not right i will try to find out the reason so when my customer encounting the same problem i can help them solve..I am glad that it work well on you.At here we have many other people also proven it really very effective in loss weight..Hope after you finish your cocoa and loss more weight k..Please share with us ya.. rclxm9.gif

Joey laugh.gif
Myra
post Apr 2 2010, 05:15 PM

62 posts

Hi hon, I'd like to try but I'm not sure if I should get 2 boxes or just 1.

Please recommend which I've to take and what gives better effect. Thanks!
TScutie1225
post Apr 2 2010, 06:39 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Myra @ Apr 2 2010, 05:15 PM)
Hi hon, I'd like to try but I'm not sure if I should get 2 boxes or just 1.

Please recommend which I've to take and what gives better effect. Thanks!
Hi sweetie,

If i recommend i will advice you to take 2 boxes cos it more cheaper and value for money..Are you a coffee drinker?How many Kg would you like to loss?What is the major factor that gain your weight?What is your weight problem?Lower part fat?upper part fat?

Normally my customer first step they will drink the coffee/cocoa first,then the plum is to boost up ur slimming process..Coffee/coffee is help us suppress our appetite and contain caffeine and/or a chemical called EGCG, both of which directly effect metabolism. Caffeine speeds up the heart rate and also frees fatty acids stored in the body, making them more readily available for energy-usage. EGCG, found in high concentrations in Green Tea (another negative calorie food) seems to speed up the brain and nervous system, helping you to burn significantly more calories..

To have a optimum result please drink more water to help our metabolism process.Drink at least 2-3 litre a day.Please dont drink more than 3 litre ya.If you have water retention problem i will advise you dont drink water after 8pm..

For the price i will pm u ya..

Joey
lovey_dovey
post Apr 2 2010, 09:31 PM

dear for Leptin green coffee must consume how box? me and my friends interested to try out product.
TScutie1225
post Apr 2 2010, 09:51 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(lovey_dovey @ Apr 2 2010, 09:31 PM)
dear for Leptin green coffee must consume how box? me and my friends interested to try out product.
Hi dear there are no certain amount ya..It have to depend on individual.If this is ur first time consume then i will advise u to try 2 boxes first=1 month consumption.If ur fren and u maybe can purchase 4 boxes in once so i can give you cheaper price..For the effective it is really work..Not only proven by me but also many of mu current customer.. rclxms.gif

Joey
worldbiz
post Apr 5 2010, 03:19 PM

oh dear, i still haven't got my order..so I'm envious of those who already lost weight consuming this! sad.gif
narcolepsy21
post Apr 5 2010, 03:25 PM

How much for the dried plum? wink.gif
TScutie1225
post Apr 5 2010, 03:35 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(worldbiz @ Apr 5 2010, 03:19 PM)
oh dear, i still haven't got my order..so I'm envious of those who already lost weight consuming this! sad.gif
Hi dear,sorry to let you wait.. notworthy.gif I really sent out ur item on friday evening..I now at my college so unable to give you the tracking num.But i will go back at 6pm and i will give you tracking num + call pos laju help you track k..Must will give an answer..Sorry for this..No need envious lah.. smile.gif I am sure you will get the good result too ya..

QUOTE(narcolepsy21 @ Apr 5 2010, 03:25 PM)
How much for the dried plum? wink.gif
Hi dear currently the market price is fixed to RM90/box,2 boxes for RM150..I pm you the newest promotion..

Joey biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Apr 5 2010, 04:30 PM
Pauline88
post Apr 5 2010, 03:36 PM

halo~

i received the parcel already, about the rm10 if u free then bank in for me lor, if not free then may be my next purchase you just deduct from there ya =)
TScutie1225
post Apr 5 2010, 04:29 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Pauline88 @ Apr 5 2010, 03:36 PM)
halo~

i received the parcel already, about the rm10 if u free then bank in for me lor, if not free then may be my next purchase you just deduct from there ya =)
Hi sweetie..

Alright i am glad that you received..I will transfer back to u ya..Sorry notworthy.gif Cos i quite busy in last few days..Please update ur slimming progress with me ya..Wish to see and hear you lost more KGs ya..
ad_rv4
post Apr 5 2010, 04:52 PM

478 posts

lost 2 more kgs, total lost 12kgs wit half of leptin coffee in 3rd box, targeting to lose 4-6kgs then i fel gud..haha

aledi change size, XL to L now.. very happy rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ad_rv4: Apr 5 2010, 05:00 PM
TScutie1225
post Apr 5 2010, 05:02 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ad_rv4 @ Apr 5 2010, 04:52 PM)
lost 2 more kgs, total lost 12kgs wit half of leptin coffee in 3rd box, targeting to lose 4-6kgs then i fel gud..haha
drool.gif rclxms.gif WAHHHH......total 12 kg in 2 1/2 boxes...I wish i can be like you..I think i lost bout 6KG till now..I also 4 KG more to achieve my underweight target..Hehe..I have a plan if i make a competition is it ok?I have price for the best 3 persons who lost the most more KGs maybe free leptin products for few months..Any suggestion?O have ppl agree?I also wan take part a if like that rclxm9.gif May i know how are you able to do it?I am so curious..Please share it with me dear..I want to follow like you brows.gif
ahjia
post Apr 5 2010, 05:12 PM

cn pm me d price for 1box that include postage? thanks smile.gif
ad_rv4
post Apr 5 2010, 05:24 PM

478 posts

haha, i use xtreme diet method dear, no more rice n sweet2 drink, n sure lot of sexercise, ha3, bcome more energetic n now many people can see the changes of me.. mind set oso ned la to motivated urself.. hope can see more people lose weight here..
TScutie1225
post Apr 5 2010, 06:13 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ad_rv4 @ Apr 5 2010, 05:24 PM)
haha, i use xtreme diet method dear, no more rice n sweet2 drink, n sure lot of exercise, ha3, bcome more energetic n now many people can see the changes of me.. mind set oso ned la to motivated urself.. hope can see more people lose weight here..
rclxms.gif you are very kuat leh..I dun have so kuat..I only less eat cos sometime not i dun wan eat more is i cant eat more cos i feel full easily..So i no need control my diet at all since it can be control automatically rclxms.gif ..

K..let me do a poll c got how many ppl vote agree to organize this competition..Hope can hear u lost more sonn ya.. thumbup.gif
worldbiz
post Apr 5 2010, 08:20 PM

[quote=cutie1225,Apr 5 2010, 03:35 PM]
Hi dear,sorry to let you wait.. notworthy.gif I really sent out ur item on friday evening..I now at my college so unable to give you the tracking num.But i will go back at 6pm and i will give you tracking num + call pos laju help you track k..Must will give an answer..Sorry for this..No need envious lah.. smile.gif I am sure you will get the good result too ya..

Hi, my order finally arrived this evening, dunno why late but anyhow I'm happy to get it! Thanks too fr the plum sample! I'm having my 1 st cuppa now, will post results eventually! Thanks again! smile.gif

TScutie1225
post Apr 6 2010, 08:22 AM

20 posts

[quote=worldbiz,Apr 5 2010, 08:20 PM]
[quote=cutie1225,Apr 5 2010, 03:35 PM]

Hi, my order finally arrived this evening, dunno why late but anyhow I'm happy to get it! Thanks too fr the plum sample! I'm having my 1 st cuppa now, will post results eventually! Thanks again! smile.gif

[/quote]

biggrin.gif I have a customer told me this is the first week so have a lot of package to send.That why they take longer time to send all..Dear next time must drink on morning in empty stomach to get a good result as other ya.. sweat.gif Anyway,i will appreciate if u could share with us in this post for ur weight lost progress.. rclxm9.gif

M&N
post Apr 6 2010, 11:45 AM

33 posts

pm me ur best price pls for the green coffee. tks

This post has been edited by M&N: Apr 6 2010, 11:46 AM

88 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:38 AM