88 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Cosmetics |WTS|CLEARANCE sales❉BUY 1 -RM25|BUY 5=RM100❉, ‧:❉:‧CAN MIX ‧:❉100% ORIGINAL LEPTIN :❉:

TScutie1225
post Apr 6 2010, 11:57 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(ahjia @ Apr 5 2010, 05:12 PM)
cn pm me d price for 1box that include postage? thanks smile.gif
Hi dear we are deal..I will send ur item out in a while..

QUOTE(M&N @ Apr 6 2010, 11:45 AM)
pm me ur best price pls for the green coffee. tks
Hi dear,i pm you the latest promotion ady icon_idea.gif

Joey

Added on April 6, 2010, 12:00 pm
QUOTE(lovey_dovey @ Apr 2 2010, 09:31 PM)
dear for Leptin green coffee must consume how box? me and my friends interested to try out product.
Thanks for your support dear, biggrin.gif I will send out ur item later and update tracking num on my thread ya.. wub.gif

Thanks notworthy.gif

Joey

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Apr 6 2010, 12:00 PM
narcolepsy21
post Apr 6 2010, 12:21 PM

Hi dear,

Already made the payment for dried plum biggrin.gif
worldbiz
post Apr 6 2010, 01:56 PM

...i juz started on the coffee & cocoa, 1.5 days. Must say the taste is too mild for me since I'm a coffee drinker/lover! But it's not unpleasant at all & easy on the taste buds, even the cocoa too. Most noticeable is the dry mouth feeling, which explains the necessity to drink 2L of water, will definitely feel thirsty thru out the day.
As for appetite, definitely don't feel hungry at all even looking at food! Energy level fr me feels the same, maybe cos i'm usually energetic but i think fr not having consumed any food to not feel lethargic or sluggish, i guess that's a plus!
I look forward to losing some weight eventually...will post updates! smile.gif
fairysha193
post Apr 6 2010, 02:13 PM

hey, can you pm me the best price for the coffee smile.gif
TScutie1225
post Apr 6 2010, 05:31 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(cutie1225 @ Apr 6 2010, 11:57 AM)
Hi dear we are deal..I will send ur item out in a while..
Hi dear,i pm you the latest promotion ady icon_idea.gif

Joey

Added on April 6, 2010, 12:00 pm

Thanks for your support  dear, biggrin.gif I will send out ur item later and update tracking num on my thread ya.. wub.gif

Thanks notworthy.gif 

Joey
QUOTE(narcolepsy21 @ Apr 6 2010, 12:21 PM)
Hi dear,

Already made the payment for dried plum biggrin.gif
Hi all sweeties wub.gif

Thanks for all your support and here are your tracking num.I send out this noon so normally you will receive it tomorrow o thursday.If you didnt receive as the scheduled time please let me know soon ya..Dun wait till after 3-4 days just let me know..I will help you all check by POS LAJU.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Maybesy - EN273369083MY

M&N- EN273369137MY

narcolepsy21- EN273369618MY

ahjia - EN268730388MY

lovey_dovey - EN268730405MY

Bimbo - EN268730357MY

jyted - EN268730365MY

This information is for my buyer only ya..Please don't misuse .. sweat.gif

Thanks,looking forward from you all to share ur slimming progress with me ya.. thumbup.gif

Joey notworthy.gif

ahjia
post Apr 6 2010, 05:46 PM

haha.thank you so much dear JOEY !
she is a nice seller and must come to support her ya ! cheers.gif
TScutie1225
post Apr 6 2010, 05:59 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(worldbiz @ Apr 6 2010, 01:56 PM)
...i juz started on the coffee & cocoa, 1.5 days. Must say the taste is too mild for me since I'm a coffee drinker/lover! But it's not unpleasant at all & easy on the taste buds, even the cocoa too. Most noticeable is the dry mouth feeling, which explains the necessity to drink 2L of water, will definitely feel thirsty thru out the day.
As for appetite, definitely don't feel hungry at all even looking at food! Energy level fr me feels the same, maybe cos i'm usually energetic but i think fr not having consumed any food to not feel lethargic or sluggish, i guess that's a plus!
I look forward to losing some weight eventually...will post updates! smile.gif
Hi dear thanks for update your progress to me ya..Haha from ur post,u seem like tried the 2 flavor in a day?Cannot ya.. sweat.gif Strictly only i sachet per day,regardless different flavor or not..

For the thirsty,it is because ur metabolism have increased and burning your fat.So must drink more water to replenish the lost water in our body..

Ya,after drink this coffee have many people feel like no appetite but what my advise are please DON'T SKIP MEAL..As skip meal actually can slow down ur metabolism rate..So even u no appetite but try to eat little bit,dun wait til u are really hungry just eat ok?Beside that,also dun SKIP BREAKFAST ,cos it will gain weight if we skip..It true..I done research through it..No need eat a lot on morning la..Maybe drink of milk/milo..(that wat i do everyday)Some people like to eat cereal also can..As long as dun let ur stomach empty after drink coffee and wait till ur lunch just eat ya.. sweat.gif

I am also looking forward to hear from you soon..

Happy slimming wub.gif

Joey.

Added on April 6, 2010, 6:01 pm
QUOTE(ahjia @ Apr 6 2010, 05:46 PM)
haha.thank you so much dear JOEY !
she is a nice seller and must come to support her ya !  cheers.gif
blush.gif HI..

Thank for the compliment ya..You are a good buyer as well..It my pleasure to serve you.. notworthy.gif
looking forward to hear for ur success story at hear ya,, drool.gif

Joey

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Apr 6 2010, 06:01 PM
nance5366
post Apr 6 2010, 08:08 PM

hIHI CUTIE.. IM HERE FOR SHARE MY RESULT..
i HAVEN'T FINISHED YET MY 1ST BOX COCOA, YESTERDAY COUNT STILL GOT 9 PACK YET... & I WAS LOST 2 KG ALREADY SINCE MARCH..
I HAVE STOP NOW BECOZ I FELT I GOT HEARD SPEED & BREATH PROBLEM WITH THIS..EVEN I CONSULT TO DOCTOR...SO I THINK I SHOULD STOP 1ST..BUT STILL HAVING THE PLUM AFTER DINNER...
cc871224
post Apr 6 2010, 09:07 PM

48 posts

What is the price? Thanks
glamoroussoul
post Apr 6 2010, 11:27 PM

60 posts

What is your best price for 1 box Cocoa? I am staying in KL.
Please PM me. Thanks smile.gif

TScutie1225
post Apr 6 2010, 11:48 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(cc871224 @ Apr 6 2010, 09:07 PM)
What is the price? Thanks
QUOTE(glamoroussoul @ Apr 6 2010, 11:27 PM)
What is your best price for 1 box Cocoa? I am staying in KL.
Please PM me. Thanks  smile.gif

hi dear, i have pm u the price k...check it out nod.gif

Added on April 7, 2010, 12:40 am
QUOTE(nance5366 @ Apr 6 2010, 08:08 PM)
hIHI CUTIE.. IM HERE FOR SHARE MY RESULT..
i HAVEN'T FINISHED YET MY 1ST BOX COCOA, YESTERDAY COUNT STILL GOT 9 PACK YET... & I WAS LOST 2 KG ALREADY SINCE MARCH..
I HAVE STOP NOW BECOZ I FELT I GOT HEARD SPEED & BREATH PROBLEM WITH THIS..EVEN I CONSULT TO DOCTOR...SO I THINK I SHOULD STOP 1ST..BUT STILL HAVING THE PLUM AFTER DINNER...
That mean you only drink for half box rite?May i know how many water do u put to make the coffee?Since when the problem occur?I have a cust previous also said she like feel unwell after took..But now she ok dy.. nod.gif Her name is wenyi,u can see through here she left message in my thread..My advise to u is,try to drink half packet tio let ur body get used..Then how is ur diet?Drink/eat more food that contain protein and calcium..Drink more water ya..Is it u feel like weak like that?Please update ur progress to me ya..

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Apr 7 2010, 12:40 AM
nance5366
post Apr 7 2010, 01:00 AM

QUOTE(cutie1225 @ Apr 6 2010, 11:48 PM)

That mean you only drink for half box rite?May i know how many water do u put to make the coffee?Since when the problem occur?I have a cust previous also said she like feel unwell after took..But now she ok dy.. nod.gif Her name is wenyi,u can see through here she left message in my thread..My advise to u is,try to drink half packet tio let ur body get used..Then how is ur diet?Drink/eat more food that contain protein and calcium..Drink more water ya..Is it u feel like weak like that?Please update ur progress to me ya..
Hmm.. i drink about 2.5L water per day as u recommented.. & as u said, have to put proper amount of hot water, i think i put too dense already... tongue.gif and i do not have any heart disease so far.
I have stop the cocoa for 3 days untill now still have a bit breath problem...
I do take my meal as normal.. & during consumed cocoa my appetite was become so small n makes me can't finish my meals every time. How if i take the coffee? Will it same problem occur to me? (I'm a coffee lover!)
Will the plum effect this problem also?

worldbiz
post Apr 7 2010, 07:28 AM

QUOTE(nance5366 @ Apr 7 2010, 01:00 AM)
Hmm.. i drink about 2.5L water per day as u recommented.. & as u said, have to put proper amount of hot water, i think i put too dense already... tongue.gif and i do  not have any heart disease so far.
I do take my meal as normal.. & during consumed cocoa my appetite was become so small n makes me can't finish my meals every time.  How if i take the coffee? Will it same problem occur to me? (I'm a coffee lover!)
hmm...exactly how much water supposed to put in the coffee? My amount is a little over half mug. Is tat correct? (already vy diluted!)
TScutie1225
post Apr 7 2010, 09:33 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(nance5366 @ Apr 7 2010, 01:00 AM)
Hmm.. i drink about 2.5L water per day as u recommented.. & as u said, have to put proper amount of hot water, i think i put too dense already... tongue.gif and i do  not have any heart disease so far.
I do take my meal as normal.. & during consumed cocoa my appetite was become so small n makes me can't finish my meals every time.  How if i take the coffee? Will it same problem occur to me? (I'm a coffee lover!)
Put too dense mean?You said you consult doctor rite?Hoe is the doctor said?I have a cust will feeling unwell if she took 1 sachet.So at first she try 1/2.Then now she ok ady with 1 sachet but have to put more wate,put 125ml..I dun think the plum is the factor cos plum is take on night,the effect only on the next day morning.. blush.gif

Actually coffee effect is stronger than cocoa,so i worry u take coffee will worse.Like this,u try drink 1/2 sachet to let ur body get used with it first..Ur reath prob mean u cant breath properly o how?

All this whle i only drink coffee,i think i will drink cocoa by myself to test c have any different ma..Then now u stop first ya..Till you feel ok,u wan start back,start with 1/2 sachet..

QUOTE(worldbiz @ Apr 7 2010, 07:28 AM)
hmm...exactly how much water supposed to put in the coffee? My amount is a little over half mug. Is tat correct? (already vy diluted!)
Hi dear,you have to put 100ml.I will advise put this exactly amount or more..But dun too many la..Cos if u put too less water i tried before,i will feel like too heaty..

Joey
M&N
post Apr 7 2010, 11:25 AM

33 posts

Joey,

I received the coffee within 24 hrs after payment.

Recommended seller. will update my result here soon. planning 2 start my coffee tomorrow morning. thanks
TScutie1225
post Apr 7 2010, 11:29 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(M&N @ Apr 7 2010, 11:25 AM)
Joey,

I received the coffee within 24 hrs after payment.

Recommended seller. will update my result here soon. planning 2 start my coffee tomorrow morning. thanks
Hi dear..remember use 100ml water to make the coffee ya..Looking forward to see ur result..

Joey
narcolepsy21
post Apr 7 2010, 11:38 AM

Hi dear,

Item arrived with a good condition. Thanks for the free gift biggrin.gif

Recommended seller biggrin.gif

user posted imageuser posted image

worldbiz
post Apr 7 2010, 01:25 PM

PLs chk yr PM...ordered again , fr my friend!
Bimbo
post Apr 7 2010, 02:00 PM

14 posts

Hi! Have received my Leptin Coffee. Thanks! smile.gif
agnenick
post Apr 7 2010, 03:16 PM

18 posts

Hi, I want to try out Leptin Coffee. Will it helps me to loss 10kg in one month? Please reply yr best offer for 2 boxes to me ya. thx

88 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.6907sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:05 AM