Cosmetics |WTS|CLEARANCE sales❉BUY 1 -RM25|BUY 5=RM100❉, ‧:❉:‧CAN MIX ‧:❉100% ORIGINAL LEPTIN :❉:

Pauline88
post Mar 3 2010, 06:30 PM

hi~
i already bank in, for my 1 box green coffee and 1 box plum to your maybank account already =)

pls check your pm for my address detail..

Pauline88
post Mar 6 2010, 02:45 AM

hihi~ i received your parcel and my balance already ^^
everything is good condition, cant wait to try,hehe

will tell you the result after finish my coffee and plum =)
Pauline88
post Mar 31 2010, 01:46 PM

harlo cutie~

i just finish my green tea and my plum, my result is not as good as other, but i think is very good for me edi cos

- i never drink so much water as u tell me so =p i think oni drank at most 1litre per day >.<
- eat supper.. lol but the green tea really curb my appetite edi, normally eat ramli burger every night now eat 1 bite also very zai edi but i still force myself eat.. then the next day i dunwan buy edi.. lol

so now i never have my supper ,so overall i oni slim 1 kg, 45 ~ 44 which i think very good..eat so much still no gain weight..

so now i wan to repeat my order 2box of green coffee pls~ pm me the best price =)

Pauline88
post Apr 1 2010, 08:31 AM

LOL.. i dun realise i wrote green tea, wahh paiseh >.<

ya lor, last time when i watch midnight movie, i always eat those popcorn, chipster and etc and then regret, BUT NOW, watch movie i can actually TAHAN not to eat when my bf eat. Coz normally i cannot tahan one, the food very tempting.. haha

abt the slimming centre one, i got a fren go also but other centre, my fren said "they treat u like a princess when u 1st visit them and money paid, u have any problem they will never be free to meet you" my fren dam dulan, and she said the consultant sommore want her to sign more course..at last my fren go IMC for surgery to get a really guaranteed result.. cos she want fast ma =.=

anyway, to the girls out there no need go slimming centre one ler, waste money.. the only ways to slim is eat healthily and exercise regularly.. and leptin can help us to achieve, cos u can choose wad food not to eat.. lol ^^

Pauline88
post Apr 5 2010, 03:36 PM

halo~

i received the parcel already, about the rm10 if u free then bank in for me lor, if not free then may be my next purchase you just deduct from there ya =)

0.0194sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:47 PM