27 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Cosmetics |WTS|CLEARANCE sales❉BUY 1 -RM25|BUY 5=RM100❉, ‧:❉:‧CAN MIX ‧:❉100% ORIGINAL LEPTIN :❉:

TScutie1225
post Jan 6 2010, 10:04 PM, updated 13y ago

20 posts

The reason i do this sales is because i'll move back to my hometown sonn. so juz wan to clear my stock.

stock left :

gc800 - 5 boxes
gc1000 - 3 boxes

grab faster rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif 

‧:❉:‧CLEARANCE SALES ‧:❉:‧ 

*CAN MIX ANY FLAVOR
*WHILE STOCK LAST
*ALL STOCK ARE NEW STOCK (PLEASE ASK EXPIRED DATE FROM ME)
‧:❉:‧NEW STICKER ‧:❉:‧ 

AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR BY SMART SENSE
Ѽѽ PRODUCT AVAILABLE IN READY STOCK ѽѼ

PAYMENT DETAILS

MAYBANK - 101302176268 LEE CHIAN YEE
CIMB - 12480096497525 LEE CHIAN YEE
PUBLIC BANK - 4700408024 LEE CHIAN YEE

CONTACT ME

EMAIL : k.randy@hotmail.com

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Jan 16 2013, 01:04 PM

TScutie1225
post Jan 6 2010, 11:43 PM

20 posts

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Nov 30 2011, 11:14 AM
TScutie1225
post Jan 7 2010, 08:25 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(amely @ Jan 7 2010, 12:37 AM)
hmm
i havent try it before
is it included postage to kl
Yes..free postage for 5 first customer..
i pm u the price ady..
TScutie1225
post Jan 7 2010, 04:07 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(cheekiyaya @ Jan 7 2010, 03:45 PM)
I have made a payment to your maybank account. Please check your PM. Thanks.
I received,will post to u by tmr..
thanks for ur support,hav a nice day
TScutie1225
post Jan 7 2010, 04:50 PM

20 posts

i PM u ady,please check
TScutie1225
post Jan 14 2010, 06:28 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(syimasixstone @ Jan 14 2010, 01:51 PM)
hallo..hav u send mine?

Added on January 14, 2010, 1:52 pmplz..let me know
yes,sorry today i m having exam so quite busy.i sent yesterday.tracking number is EN254130375MY
TScutie1225
post Jan 22 2010, 02:57 PM

20 posts

HI HERE SOME DIET INFO FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO HAVE A DESIRE BODY SHAPE..

Top Five Cholesterol-Lowering Foods

A few simple changes in what you eat can have a big impact on your cholesterol levels.

1. Eat Fruits and Vegetables
Packed with vitamins, minerals, the healthy plant chemicals called phytochemicals, and antioxidants, vegetables help fight low-density lipoprotein (LDL, or "bad") cholesterol that can lead to the buildup of plaque in your arteries, a major risk factor for heart disease, heart attack, and stroke. Eat a variety of vegetables every week to get the full array of health benefits they have to offer. Fruits are excellent sources of healthy phytochemicals, antioxidants, and fiber, too.

2. [/B]Choose Healthy Fats
Not all fats are bad. You need the good ones, which include olive, canola, flax, walnut, peanut, and sesame oils. These oils help fight internal inflammation, improve cholesterol levels, boost the immune system, and keep your brain and central nervous system healthy.The American Heart Association suggests keeping your fat intake to between 25 percent and 35 percent of your total calories each day. Keep saturated fats to less than 7 percent and consumption of trans fats should be limited to less than 1 percent of your calories every day.

3. [B]Eat Plenty of Fiber

Eat foods high in fiber, such as barley, oatmeal, and apples, which contain soluble fiber that helps bind cholesterol in the gastrointestinal tract and carry it out of the body. Make these foods a regular part of your diet.
While oatmeal and apples are familiar foods, not everybody is used to eating barley. Try substituting barley pilaf for rice. Barley adds a chewy, nutty-tasting side dish to meals and can help reduce your cholesterol.

4. [/B]Go Nuts for Nuts
Eaten in moderation, certain nuts, such as walnuts, almonds, and peanuts, can help to lower bad cholesterol. Nuts contain healthy fats and antioxidants that can keep your cardiovascular system healthy.

Each week, you should include three to five servings of nuts. One serving of nuts is usually about one-third of a cup. But be sure to keep strict tabs on how much you eat, because nuts are also high in calories. Also, choose unsalted nuts when possible.

5. [B]Beans Are Good for Your Heart

All variety of beans, such as kidney, chick peas (garbanzos), lentils, split peas, black-eyed peas, and white beans, are high in antioxidants and fiber, and can help improve your cholesterol profile.

[/B]Meat and Cholesterol[cool.gif
Animal fat is a big cause of elevated cholesterol levels, but not all meat is bad for you. Here are some tips to keep in mind when cooking and eating meats:

Choose lean cuts of meat with minimal visible fat, and broil rather than fry the meat. When it comes to poultry, eat chicken or turkey rather than goose or duck, which are high in fat. Remove the skin before cooking, and if not before cooking, at least before eating. Limit processed meats, such as bologna, sausage, and hot dogs, because they're often high in fat and sodium. Organ meats of all kinds should be eaten only occasionally because they are extremely high in cholesterol. Eat two servings of fish a week, preferably an oily kind, such as salmon or trout. Combined with exercise and other lifestyle changes, a healthy diet can do wonders for cholesterol levels. By incorporating these healthy-eating tips into your daily routine, you can reduce your cholesterol level and keep your weight in check.

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Mar 4 2010, 08:54 AM
TScutie1225
post Jan 22 2010, 03:02 PM

20 posts

[reserve]
TScutie1225
post Jan 31 2010, 11:29 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Abella07 @ Jan 22 2010, 03:24 PM)

I am interested. Pls pm me your banking details. I am in Seri Kembangan Selangor.

Added on January 27, 2010, 10:29 pmHi,

Just received my coffee today. reliable and trusted seller! and the coffee taste nice too.. unlike other slimming coffee. Will surely continue drinking the coffee as long as there is no side effect :-)
Abella07:Thank you dear,i am glad you like it,,actually i love it to..hehe..please dun worry i mn drinking this coffee quite a time but i doesnt feel any bad effect..
have some famous slimming cntre also will encourage their customer to drink this kind of coffee and in USA it is very famous,,,

lov3rs8903:sure i will be selling this in long term because myself is drinking now...hope to hear from after new year...

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Jan 31 2010, 11:28 PM
TScutie1225
post Feb 1 2010, 09:11 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(celcom&u @ Feb 1 2010, 01:06 AM)
y no reply me one?
Hi sorry forlate reply i already pm you...
TScutie1225
post Feb 2 2010, 11:27 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Ginny Kek @ Feb 1 2010, 11:12 PM)
hi, still available? include postage ? PM me the best price for 1 box, thanks
QUOTE(4nne2801 @ Feb 2 2010, 08:15 PM)
PM me ya..best price for 4 boxes ya..im in KL
Hi thank you for interesting will pm u the price and sorry for late reply because i m away last few days..
TScutie1225
post Feb 9 2010, 02:15 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(zidyana @ Feb 7 2010, 10:41 PM)
hi..interested..
pm me the price of 1 box + postage to sabah.
Hi i pm u dy..

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Mar 29 2010, 08:29 AM
TScutie1225
post Feb 13 2010, 12:07 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(babybob @ Feb 12 2010, 08:48 PM)
Can take during menstrual period?
Hi,i not so reecommend to take during period,you can continue back after period dear. blush.gif
TScutie1225
post Feb 13 2010, 06:46 PM

20 posts

good job gal!! rclxms.gif i'm so happy to hear that u lost alots of weight without tight diet,while still enjoying delicacies. notworthy.gif
i hope there other GC consumer also can get a good result like you without tight diet,as this coffee can help us slim down by suppress our appetite and not request us to eat tight and do exercise.. rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif

I have a reward for you!!!you will entitle to 10% discount for your next purchase dear..hope to hear from you soon.kindly please check out our new products..

Joey
TScutie1225
post Feb 13 2010, 08:59 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(amy_fila @ Feb 13 2010, 08:03 PM)
wow is this reli work?kewl!
HI,,i only can say never try never know.Actually leptin products is very popular in USA.In malaysia there ae also hav many success slimming result proven.
mayb u can try 1 first la.. tongue.gif
TScutie1225
post Feb 15 2010, 11:44 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(olin83 @ Feb 14 2010, 08:44 PM)
i wan to buy 1 box inc poslaju..but if 2 boxes how much ya? pm me dear.tq.
i pm u the price dy notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Abella07 @ Feb 15 2010, 10:55 PM)
Hi Dear!!

Want to repeat order. Pls  pm me the total cost for 1 box of coffee and 1 box of cocoa.

Thanks!!
hi,thank you for ur repeat order dear.how was the result?since u are repeat customer i will pm u the price k? rclxms.gif
I unable to pm u as ur inbox is full.please le me know once u clear ur pm

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Mar 29 2010, 08:35 AM
TScutie1225
post Feb 17 2010, 12:56 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(mah_atein @ Feb 16 2010, 09:46 AM)
Hi Cutie,

Interested with LEPTIN GREEN COFFEE 800.How much the price including postage to Bintulu,Sarawak?
Hi,i pm u ady..

QUOTE(zidyana @ Feb 16 2010, 10:02 AM)
Is the cocoa leptin give the same effect as green coffee?..got testi for cocoa?
yes,both are for slimming,cocoa is the mew product at the moment so i dun hav any testimonial dear.

QUOTE(iamCOOL @ Feb 16 2010, 10:18 AM)
wats the diff between cocoa and green coffee?
the different is the taste,but with the same effect.same ppl like gastric cant drink coffee,o some ppl will feel weak aft drink coffee.so i will recommend they drink cocoa...

Added on February 17, 2010, 1:16 am
QUOTE(Eng_Tat @ Feb 16 2010, 09:13 AM)
is the slimming coffee still available?
Yes dear still available in ready stock.let me know how many box u r imteresting k..

Added on February 17, 2010, 1:18 am
QUOTE(BagsETC @ Feb 16 2010, 11:10 AM)
Dear, payment transferred to your Maybank already :

Reference number: 1371630361
Transaction date: 16 Feb 2010
Transaction time: 10:16:08

Please check your pm for my delivery add, thanks smile.gif
Hi,i got it..will update u once i sent..thanks

Added on February 17, 2010, 1:20 am
QUOTE(Abella07 @ Feb 16 2010, 10:14 PM)
Hi!

I just cleared my pm box. Hope you can pm me the total cost asap.

I think it works well for me.. nowadays, i can control my appetite reasonably, it doesnt make me feel sick or anything..
i seldom weigh myself but my fav jeans seems to be quite loose lately and i just finished my 1st box.. :-) i think losing weight is not that difficult with tis coffee. I have already recommended the coffee to my sis, in laws and friends..
Hi, i am glad the coffee work well on u..thank you for introducing this product to ur frens.i already PM u the price ya dear please check..

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Mar 29 2010, 08:31 AM
TScutie1225
post Feb 18 2010, 05:31 PM

20 posts

Added on February 19, 2010, 1:28 pmHi all my dear customer i have already sent out all the item this morning and below are the tracking num tongue.gif ..i will send to ur pm one more time.. rclxms.gif

BagsETC=EN 314873939 MY

aliciaqsp=EN 314873735 MY

summerkopi=EN 314873718 MY

Kayc Low=EN 314873806 MY

4nne2801=EN 314873783 MY

Abella07=EN 314873797 MY

D-Sub=EN 314873770 MY

crx23=EN 314873749 MY

when u all get ur item please let me know ya..hav any enquiry please ask me..have a nice day.. biggrin.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Feb 19 2010, 01:29 PM
TScutie1225
post Feb 20 2010, 10:53 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(crx23 @ Feb 20 2010, 10:32 AM)
hai. ive received my parcel.
and thnks for the free gift :]
rclxms.gif welcome..hope u like it and start consume ur product hope its work to u..thanks..
TScutie1225
post Feb 20 2010, 12:48 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Feb 13 2010, 11:36 AM)

Hi ya..i'm back with good result XD
I'm posting my daily food intake here. I won't use the term 'diet', because I did not follow any diet plan at all during the process of consuming the coffee. I have hard time controlling my appetite.  sweat.gif

As what is suggested before, we need to drink hell lotsa of water when we're consuming this coffee and that's 3litre of water per day. Well, I drank more than that, because I'm a "waterholic".

During the time of coffee drinking, I drank 1.5l bottle x 4, that means 6l, a day whistling.gif
I have tried 3-4 types of diet plan before and I know how it works, so yeah, it's water. Usually I will drink a cup of plain water before I consume the coffee in the morning before breakfast and another 1/2 cup after the drink.

So now is my result and process.

Previous weight: 92-91kg (measured on 24.01.10)
Measured today: 86-85kg

today is the 2nd day morning I have stopped consuming, I'm testing whether the weight will rebounce or not XD

and here's my process from day 1 until yesterday

During the whole process, I do not bladder much, but I do urinate at least 2hours 1 time
QUOTE(Abella07 @ Feb 16 2010, 10:14 PM)
Hi!

I just cleared my pm box. Hope you can pm me the total cost asap.

I think it works well for me.. nowadays, i can control my appetite reasonably, it doesnt make me feel sick or anything..
i seldom weigh myself but my fav jeans seems to be quite loose lately and i just finished my 1st box.. :-) i think losing weight is not that difficult with tis coffee. I have already recommended the coffee to my sis, in laws and friends..
HI this is my latesy customer testimonial dear.myself using this product and i recommend to my family they all also using cos they feel work too.. icon_rolleyes.gif rclxms.gif

Added on February 20, 2010, 12:49 pm
QUOTE(rainnie12 @ Feb 20 2010, 09:35 AM)
hi

may i know do you have COD in KL ?
sorry my location is at kedah dear..

Added on February 20, 2010, 12:53 pm
QUOTE(aliciaqsp @ Feb 20 2010, 09:17 AM)
Hi Morning and Gong Xi Fa Cai..
i am so surprise that courier is delivered to my house today b4 9am.
i can start my Green Coffee now!!
Recommended Seller. Fast and Friendly.

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

i will post my result here after i try ya..
hope it works for u ya..drink more water ya dear..happy slimming... tongue.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Feb 20 2010, 12:53 PM

27 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0400sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:43 PM