DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice

bingozero
post Jun 23 2010, 09:49 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Jun 23 2010, 08:31 AM)
is there anyway to temporary disabled digi line? like cannot call out or send sms..
Just switch the handphone off.
MT-MT
post Jun 23 2010, 09:36 PM

245 posts

face problem..i can received MMS, but cant sent out, need any setting?
i'm using N97...
SweetPuff
post Jun 24 2010, 11:36 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Jun 23 2010, 09:49 AM)
Just switch the handphone off.
Or switch to Airplane Mode.
twL
post Jun 24 2010, 11:39 AM

Photographer
1,146 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jun 24 2010, 11:36 AM)
or switch to line 2?
SweetPuff
post Jun 24 2010, 11:43 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(twL @ Jun 21 2010, 11:14 PM)
already waiting for more than 2 weeks, y no any news on Digi MiFi yet?
Soon. Product guys are working out the details.
twL
post Jun 24 2010, 12:08 PM

Photographer
1,146 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jun 24 2010, 11:43 AM)
Soon. Product guys are working out the details.
when it announced on digi.com.my, it mentioned will launch within 2 weeks..

i am waiting for the device price and wanna see how is the package for this plan,
i plan to switch u mobile prepaid broadband to this plan if the price is reasonable.

anyway, thank you for ur information,
hope can know the further details on next week. smile.gif
SweetPuff
post Jun 24 2010, 04:22 PM

2,021 posts

Response too good. So we need to headache over how to fulfill the demands of our passionate customers. Launch it late rather than launch it half baked.
twL
post Jun 24 2010, 06:17 PM

Photographer
1,146 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jun 24 2010, 04:22 PM)
Response too good. So we need to headache over how to fulfill the demands of our passionate customers. Launch it late rather than launch it half baked.
oh...
if response too good,
why still want to extend the pre order period?
i think it would be have more demand on it later?
super_evil_alien
post Jun 24 2010, 10:00 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jun 24 2010, 04:22 PM)
You guys are thinking how to leech maximum amount of money from customers?

How about DiGi's 3G coverage?Seems like nothing improving.
navilink
post Jun 25 2010, 08:34 AM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jun 24 2010, 11:36 AM)

oh cool.. actually i want switch off my digi line but still want to use wifi connection..
TSfruitie
post Jun 25 2010, 09:48 AM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Jun 25 2010, 08:34 AM)
oh cool.. actually i want switch off my digi line but still want to use wifi connection..
Can you use WiFi when on airplane mode? hmm.gif
Cynox
post Jun 25 2010, 09:52 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

No news on HTC Desire yet for Digi Smart Plan? I think Maxis exclusive has just ended.
achcmy
post Jun 25 2010, 02:26 PM

205 posts

Hi. I got some Digi voucher redeem from my bonus point worth rm240. If i want to use it to buy HTC Legend, I just need to top up the price difference, right? The HTC Legend phone on Digi Smart Plan for 24 months contract cost RM999. So I can use my voucher (RM240) and deduct it from RM999. So I only pay RM759?

Can anyone advice?

Thanks,
AC
soul2soul
post Jun 25 2010, 02:29 PM

To the end of suffering!
5,640 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Jun 24 2010, 10:00 PM)
You guys are thinking how to leech maximum amount of money from customers?

How about DiGi's 3G coverage?Seems like nothing improving.
I think this is some area digi should improve on. When you go inside buildings, most of the time Digi will be the first to lose signal
SweetPuff
post Jun 25 2010, 02:46 PM

2,021 posts

^ Agree smile.gif
But then again, I'm just the webmaster.

This post has been edited by SweetPuff: Jun 25 2010, 02:47 PM
PrinceCaspien
post Jun 25 2010, 02:50 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Jun 25 2010, 08:34 AM)
OffLine/aeroplane mode means all connectivity will be disable loh....cannot use wifi lah...smile.gif

Added on June 25, 2010, 2:52 pm
QUOTE(achcmy @ Jun 25 2010, 02:26 PM)
Hi. I got some Digi voucher redeem from my bonus point worth rm240. If i want to use it to buy HTC Legend, I just need to top up the price difference, right? The HTC Legend phone on Digi Smart Plan for 24 months contract cost RM999. So I can use my voucher (RM240) and deduct it from RM999. So I only pay RM759?

Can anyone advice?

Thanks,
AC
101% cannot use digi voucher to offset phone on offer by digi, vouchers only can be use to offset normal price handphone.

This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Jun 25 2010, 02:52 PM
achcmy
post Jun 25 2010, 03:00 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Jun 25 2010, 02:50 PM)
OffLine/aeroplane mode means all connectivity will be disable loh....cannot use wifi lah...smile.gif

Added on June 25, 2010, 2:52 pm

101% cannot use digi voucher to offset phone on offer by digi, vouchers only can be use to offset normal price handphone.
Thanks for the info. Can I combine my vouchers to use them together to buy a normal priced phone?
PrinceCaspien
post Jun 25 2010, 03:01 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(soul2soul @ Jun 25 2010, 02:29 PM)
I think this is some area digi should improve on. When you go inside buildings, most of the time Digi will be the first to lose signal
coming soon, if celcom and digi tie up goes smoothly....smile.gif

Added on June 25, 2010, 3:02 pm
QUOTE(achcmy @ Jun 25 2010, 03:00 PM)
Thanks for the info. Can I combine my vouchers to use them together to buy a normal priced phone?
maybe SweetPuff have the answer, never try 2 vouchers at 1 time before...smile.gif

This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Jun 25 2010, 03:02 PM
SweetPuff
post Jun 25 2010, 03:43 PM

2,021 posts

^ Copy and pasted directly from the email I got from the guy handling the voucher:

1. Yes, customers can use more than 1 vouchers at the same time to purchase phone, provided that:-
a. The owners of the vouchers are there to verify (e.g: if Mr A has 2 vocuhers, can use together, if Mr A & Mrs A combining their vouchers for 1 purchase, both of them are there to verify)
b. Alternatively, the owner of the vouchers must state with authorization letter

2. Sorry, not for phone bundling…..

This post has been edited by SweetPuff: Jun 25 2010, 03:44 PM
twL
post Jun 25 2010, 05:19 PM

Photographer
1,146 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 25 2010, 09:48 AM)
Can you use WiFi when on airplane mode? hmm.gif
i don sure on other brand of mobile phone, but SE phone can use WiFi on flight mode, i tried it before, it will warn u before turn on.

QUOTE(soul2soul @ Jun 25 2010, 02:29 PM)
yes, just now i went to Carrefour at Wangsa Maju, i cant get singal inside the building.

153 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:37 PM