153 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice

nanakopy87
post Jun 30 2010, 12:03 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

i see.still don't know if its worth or not.i take this plan because i sometimes need to use phone to surf net.but some places no wifi.
i don't sms ppl and call ppl much as i use msn more,nowadays XD
1 more thing,do their bills come wit those duno wat charges like goverment tax charges etc?
SUSbratvalove
post Jun 30 2010, 03:25 PM

165 posts

when digi will start provide BIS service for prepaid user. i got bb phone but im currently stuck in digi prepaid T_T
uhlaw
post Jun 30 2010, 09:29 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(bratvalove @ Jun 30 2010, 03:25 PM)
when digi will start provide BIS service for prepaid user. i got bb phone but im currently stuck in digi prepaid T_T
I also waiting for this for long long time... yawn.gif
yquin1985
post Jun 30 2010, 11:44 PM

243 posts

any news of when digi will launch more android base smartphone???
funnyTONE
post Jul 1 2010, 01:07 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Expect to hear any news in the next 3 month. sad.gif
bingozero
post Jul 1 2010, 09:42 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

Cannot redeem 600 bonus point for 12 ringgit talk time anymore cry.gif
PrinceCaspien
post Jul 1 2010, 11:31 AM

Unique
1,717 posts

Only used this much of data........from 9th till yesterday.......digi untung woh....must thetering more often...smile.gif but scare will spoilt the phone parts as it gets very hot even after 2 hours........
SweetPuff
post Jul 1 2010, 01:09 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jun 30 2010, 12:03 PM)
i see.still don't know if its worth or not.i take this plan because i sometimes need to use phone to surf net.but some places no wifi.
i don't sms ppl and call ppl much as i use msn more,nowadays XD
1 more thing,do their bills come wit those duno wat charges like goverment tax charges etc?
All phone bills comes with government tax, bro.
static
post Jul 1 2010, 01:34 PM

782 posts

Guys, want to ask something.

I'm on DG30 plan. And my mum is on prepaid. Can i transfer talktime to my mum since sometimes i don't use that much on my side, usually about RM20. So i want to Talktime Transfer say RM7 to my mum? Will it be group under my RM30 usage or RM30+RM7? Any help would be appreciated smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Jul 1 2010, 01:53 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

Yes, it will be RM 30+RM 7. smile.gif
gastacopz
post Jul 1 2010, 02:17 PM

4,928 posts

anynone from DiGi here???

please have a look at DiGi Center at Times Square...

really longggggggggggggggggg queue and need to wait very longggggggg time also...

last time, took 1 hour waiting my turn to port in...

the process only took less than 10 minutes..

very bad service there...
xavi5567
post Jul 1 2010, 02:51 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jul 1 2010, 02:17 PM)
anynone from DiGi here???

please have a look at DiGi Center at Times Square...

really longggggggggggggggggg queue and need to wait very longggggggg time also...

last time, took 1 hour waiting my turn to port in...

the process only took less than 10 minutes..

very bad service there...
i asked.. but they said it is becos of berjaya time square management ask them to design their office like tat.. productivity drop like hell.. service time freaking long..so wanna complain, complain to berjaya time square.
PrinceCaspien
post Jul 1 2010, 06:05 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

My bill really so little meh, i'n on digi50+IERM58 and current unbill only RM26 and only 7 days to go before my bill cycle, i have been on dg150 for the past 2 year due to phone contract......i could have save rm2400 and even get a new phone lah..........

anyway it's my mistake and call rates have been getting cheaper and cheaper nowadays.....

will change to smartplan once i clear my bill on 7th before my bill cycle end on 8th.

Funny thing is no outstanding then you can change to smartplan but with 1 month outstanding you can switch between dg30/dg50/dg150.

More savings after i switch to smartplan...smile.gif
xavi5567
post Jul 1 2010, 07:17 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Jul 1 2010, 06:05 PM)
My bill really so little meh, i'n on digi50+IERM58 and current unbill only RM26 and only 7 days to go before my bill cycle,  i have been on dg150 for the past 2 year due to phone contract......i could have save rm2400 and even get a new phone lah..........

anyway it's my mistake and call rates have been getting cheaper and cheaper nowadays.....

will change to smartplan once i clear my bill on 7th before my bill cycle end on 8th.

Funny thing is no outstanding then you can change to smartplan but with 1 month outstanding you can switch between dg30/dg50/dg150.

More savings after i switch to smartplan...smile.gif
rm26? maybe internet is charged halfly.. last time i was only charged 6.86 for my dg58 + ambasador <--1st month.. after tat 61.22 every month..
PrinceCaspien
post Jul 1 2010, 08:28 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jul 1 2010, 07:17 PM)
rm26? maybe internet is charged halfly.. last time i was only charged 6.86 for my dg58 + ambasador <--1st month.. after tat 61.22 every month..
RM26 is unbill for only my call/sms/mms, not yet add IU RM58...smile.gif
gastacopz
post Jul 2 2010, 12:16 AM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jul 1 2010, 02:51 PM)
i asked.. but they said it is becos of berjaya time square management ask them to design their office like tat.. productivity drop like hell.. service time freaking long..so wanna complain, complain to berjaya time square.
productivity dropping damn fast...

really frustrated laaa wif DiGi there... doh.gif

summore when they call ur number, got name of DiGi Staff taht will attend u...but on their desk no name tag..

hwo to know which is which..

p/s - DiGi SS2 also same office design...really not good laa... doh.gif
Lacus
post Jul 2 2010, 01:24 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

Almost every digi center is becoming something like Time Square's. Even just for Internation roaming, i was told i was unable to activated it (using the number for 2 years+ and just change package) the staff that attend to me gives stupid excuses. and a day before i leave oversea, i use Dchat, and voila, they activated it for me. I wonder what happen to those good staff previously at Time Square, now going there is like a waste of time, not enough chairs to sit, and queues are very long compare to previously.
chiahau
post Jul 2 2010, 10:57 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Jul 2 2010, 02:24 AM)
Almost every digi center is becoming something like Time Square's. Even just for Internation roaming, i was told i was unable to activated it (using the number for 2 years+ and just change package) the staff that attend to me gives stupid excuses. and a day before i leave oversea, i use Dchat, and voila, they activated it for me. I wonder what happen to those good staff previously at Time Square, now going there is like a waste of time, not enough chairs to sit, and queues are very long compare to previously.
Times Square?
Yeap.
But my pal get his iPhone within 15 minutes so depends on the counter actually?
OKLY
post Jul 2 2010, 11:07 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

The DG Smart Plan is RM68 monthly which includes pay-as-you-use calls/sms/mms. If I want to enjoy the free unlimited calls/sms/mms among principal and supplementary lines, does that mean I have to take another RM50 for principal and RM30 supplementary line?

So total is RM68 (Smart Plan) + RM50 (principal) + RM30 (supplementary) every month?
ViRaViRa
post Jul 2 2010, 11:09 AM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Jul 2 2010, 11:07 AM)
The DG Smart Plan is RM68 monthly which includes pay-as-you-use calls/sms/mms. If I want to enjoy the free unlimited calls/sms/mms among principal and supplementary lines, does that mean I have to take another RM50 for principal and RM30 supplementary line?

So total is RM68 (Smart Plan) + RM50 (principal) + RM30 (supplementary) every month?
Nop, you can still maintain the RM68 only SMART plan & register supplementary lines under your smart plan. Once it is done, you can make free calls/sms/mms as usual to your supp lines

153 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:28 PM