110 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

CLOSED

the jazzman
post Jan 5 2010, 02:13 PM

284 posts

at last.. after so long purchase it finally i watch the grand torino muvi.. slow but good story.. might sell it after this.. no nen nen except for seeing clint eastwood in bathtub sleep.gif
ronnt88
post Jan 5 2010, 02:19 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(Bishop @ Jan 5 2010, 01:45 PM)
Red snare no response. I blame GH:Metallica.  rclxub.gif
ic... 90% due to bad wire connection. You need to get the appropriate screw/alan key (6 edged i think), open it up & resolder the wire connection.

Check this site here or many other sites u can find on google.
fadthil
post Jan 5 2010, 02:33 PM

i'M sTaR-StRuCk!
2,307 posts

QUOTE(ronnt88 @ Jan 5 2010, 02:19 PM)
ic... 90% due to bad wire connection. You need to get the appropriate screw/alan key (6 edged i think), open it up & resolder the wire connection.

Check this site here or many other sites u can find on google.
master technician giving advice & direction... notworthy.gif
arremie
post Jan 5 2010, 03:58 PM

hmm...
4,865 posts

QUOTE(the jazzman @ Jan 5 2010, 02:13 PM)
clint eastwood in bathtub sleep.gif
drool.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif
ameeyn
post Jan 5 2010, 05:06 PM

Amn85
394 posts

Got my District 9 from arj

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

arremie
post Jan 5 2010, 05:19 PM

hmm...
4,865 posts

I finally managed to watch about one third of Dark Knight. The bass is so loud I actually have to lower my sub volume. Never have to do that with any other movies before. Dark Knight is just silly loud sweat.gif
mpyw
post Jan 5 2010, 05:22 PM

3,603 posts

Ultimate Klipsch 7.2 THX Ultra2 certified speakers!!! drool.gif drool.gif
Pacakage price RM50,000!!! sweat.gif
arremie
post Jan 5 2010, 05:27 PM

hmm...
4,865 posts

need a bigger house sweat.gif
robertngo
post Jan 5 2010, 05:29 PM

4,027 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Jan 5 2010, 05:19 PM)
I finally managed to watch about one third of Dark Knight. The bass is so loud I actually have to lower my sub volume. Never have to do that with any other movies before. Dark Knight is just silly loud sweat.gif
no need to do that with Transformer 2 meh?
maskedchan
post Jan 5 2010, 05:42 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(robertngo @ Jan 5 2010, 05:29 PM)
no need to do that with Transformer 2 meh?
me both also not lower the volume tongue.gif
stay the same volume until the end of the movies
kencul
post Jan 5 2010, 06:25 PM

15 posts

at last.. after so long purchase it finally i watch the grand torino muvi.. slow but good story.. might sell it after this.. no nen nen except for seeing clint eastwood in bathtub sleep.gif
Jazzman, U so desperate to see nen nen, that Old man eastwood pun boleh, kah? tongue.gif
fadthil
post Jan 5 2010, 06:25 PM

i'M sTaR-StRuCk!
2,307 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Jan 5 2010, 05:27 PM)
need a bigger house sweat.gif
if like this, u need a bigger auditorium! shocking.gif
dirtrun
post Jan 5 2010, 08:41 PM

3,136 posts

Yup,

Its a pretty good take on life of South East Asian immigrants and their culture seen thru de eyes of a jaded korean veteran - Eastwood is memorable as always .. de ending is sad thou'

IMO
D

Added on January 5, 2010, 8:49 pm
QUOTE(fadthil @ Jan 3 2010, 10:30 PM)
A friend of mine kena the same as our bro low98944. His BF order was classified as "undeliverable" & his order was given a refund...wtf!!!?  rclxub.gif So, to those still awaiting for theirs, just keep ya fingers cross... hopefully this won't happen to u  nod.gif
It happenn.ed to me recently.. reason given was tat adrs label is prbbly unreadable - happenned on de US side thou' since it was a 'returned' pckg..

I asked them to reship but CS say they cant do tat . Asked me to re order. Prblm is sum ttls hv gone up in price... Good thing is tat CS gave me free shipping for de 're order' thou'...

This post has been edited by dirtrun: Jan 5 2010, 08:49 PM
shacxz
post Jan 5 2010, 09:10 PM

203 posts

anybody use vpost before? how is the service and charge? ok?
low98944
post Jan 5 2010, 09:13 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(dirtrun @ Jan 5 2010, 08:41 PM)
Yup,

Its a pretty good take on life of South East Asian immigrants and their culture seen thru de eyes of a jaded korean veteran - Eastwood is memorable as always .. de ending is sad thou'

IMO
D

Added on January 5, 2010, 8:49 pm
It happenn.ed to me recently.. reason given was tat adrs label is prbbly unreadable - happenned on de US side thou' since it was a 'returned' pckg..

I asked them to reship but CS say they cant do tat . Asked me to re order. Prblm is sum ttls hv gone up in price... Good thing is tat CS gave me free shipping for de 're order' thou'...
Their, at first, also ask me to reorder and give me free shipping but I counter propose to give me discount so that all BDs remain same price as previously when I order and I only need to paid for shipping cost. blush.gif I should even ask for free shipping. doh.gif but anyway, I save $15 at the end.

This post has been edited by low98944: Jan 5 2010, 09:14 PM
thyper
post Jan 5 2010, 09:17 PM

90 posts

Finally, my last BF package has arrived... biggrin.gif
Dilepaskan Kastam 28th Dec and only arrived today
Overall it took 6 weeks to arrive... sweat.gif
ar188
post Jan 5 2010, 09:21 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(mpyw @ Jan 5 2010, 05:22 PM)

Ultimate Klipsch 7.2 THX Ultra2 certified speakers!!!  drool.gif  drool.gif
Pacakage price RM50,000!!!  sweat.gif
what's that low tech looking PA system amplifier thing? ? biggrin.gif
htkaki
post Jan 5 2010, 10:14 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Jan 5 2010, 05:19 PM)
Bro, how hot that you are running your sub?

what's that low tech looking PA system amplifier thing? ?  biggrin.gif

It is for the sub.

This set aint that big in actual. 2 weeks ago, I was told that there is a set of this being shipped to East Malaysia. Hornyangmoh or jwyj hmm.gif
ar188
post Jan 5 2010, 10:40 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Jan 5 2010, 10:14 PM)

It is for the sub.
so analog wan? no EQ1 ?
jmdibr
post Jan 5 2010, 10:43 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(thyper @ Jan 5 2010, 09:17 PM)