zenix
post Aug 30 2010, 11:19 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

all the people whom can arrange better arrange a gathering then wink.gif
malaysiangroup
post Aug 30 2010, 11:37 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(sangterap @ Aug 28 2010, 11:25 PM)
rule of thumb is, stick with what works for you....

I still stand by my opinion that chopped hay is pretty useless....think of gut motility especially the peristalsis process....
well mr.sangterap...i hope ppl read your articles and respect you for your experience.....i hope the same,but its disaapointing that you are adamant when things reverse from your findings....

i suspect your trying to promote chubby's products.....my humble request is pls stop misguiding new comers.
kazuki85
post Aug 30 2010, 12:13 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Aug 29 2010, 09:36 PM)
wat is SM?

i bath my rabbit ytd without any soap.she just 4 month old.ytd so hot.i just let her dry under the hot sun.i treat her just like my neighbour dog.they willdry their dog until hot sun.i enjoy see my rabbit get torture.put her in pail, thought she cant escape and scared.but she manage to jump very high from the pail.no matter how mentally i torture her, she still alive....im puzzle as facts in this forum or other blogs stated rabbit easily die due to over stress....i believe i give my rabbit max torture everyday... haha...
Hey you need a psychiatrist? Seems like you have some mental illness there. I know you're joking there, but if that's what your brain is thinking to do right now, you need some professional help.
vincentwee
post Aug 30 2010, 12:33 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(kazuki85 @ Aug 30 2010, 12:13 PM)
Hey you need a psychiatrist? Seems like you have some mental illness there. I know you're joking there, but if that's what your brain is thinking to do right now, you need some professional help.
im not joking.i enjoy play/torture her physically and mentally...she still alive though and getting fatter n bigger everyday...

in fact,i plan to throw her from high places...want to see whether rabbit like cat or not...able to land properly... icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by vincentwee: Aug 30 2010, 12:40 PM
zenix
post Aug 30 2010, 05:14 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

i no eye see doh.gif
TSsangterap
post Aug 30 2010, 05:53 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

HAPPY MERDEKA DAY EVERYONE!!!!!!

You mean PLC, Ikano?

QUOTE(zenix @ Aug 30 2010, 12:52 AM)
Suggest:

Merdeka Gathering
Date: 31/08/2010
Time: 1pm
Venue: Pets Wonderland, Ikano (probably the only mall that allows pets)

Added on August 30, 2010, 5:55 pmSorry for your disappointment (again). I don't think I am wrong recommending good stuff....

"my humble request is  pls stop misguiding new comers" sound really familiar, it's like a motto or tag line of some people I know and have seen this on other threads like Hamster, Sugar Glider and Gecko...

My humble advice is, TO EACH HIS/HER OWN....

QUOTE(malaysiangroup @ Aug 30 2010, 11:37 AM)
well mr.sangterap...i hope ppl read your articles and respect you for your experience.....i hope the same,but its disaapointing that you are adamant when things reverse from your findings....

i suspect your trying to promote chubby's products.....my humble request is  pls stop misguiding new comers.

Added on August 30, 2010, 6:01 pmKAKAKAKA...you are one funny fellow....

Make sure not too fat because may affect landing.....NOT!

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Aug 30 2010, 12:33 PM)
im not joking.i enjoy play/torture her physically and mentally...she still alive though and getting fatter n bigger everyday...

in fact,i plan to throw her from high places...want to see whether rabbit like cat or not...able to land properly...   icon_idea.gif
This post has been edited by sangterap: Aug 30 2010, 06:57 PM
zenix
post Aug 30 2010, 11:43 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(sangterap @ Aug 30 2010, 05:53 PM)
You mean PLC, Ikano?
nod.gif

merdeka everyone flex.gif
yueyi5730
post Aug 31 2010, 11:59 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Eli @ Aug 25 2010, 12:12 PM)
[attachmentid=1746402]

no mommy, it wasnt me. i didnt destroy the hay tunnel.  whistling.gif

wub.gif
omg hector is soooooo CUTE in this pic... rclxms.gif

Added on August 31, 2010, 12:02 pm
QUOTE(zenix @ Aug 25 2010, 04:49 PM)
where do u all shop for timothy hay? good and cheap smile.gif
u want QUALITY hay with afordable price then i highly reccomend chubby pets garden now got discount summo....beware some shops sell those hay that is not fresh and won't last long though they claim it to be

Added on August 31, 2010, 12:07 pm
QUOTE(zenix @ Aug 25 2010, 06:59 PM)
i guess i should feed my rabbit hay coz it is the healthy choice but i dunno he will eat it or not.

he used to like the pallets (rm6 one big packet) nowadays he eats kangkung, apple, longbeans, french beans, cabbage and sawi.

he will go crazy for jacobs biscuits and rusk biscuits.

when try to give him more healthy food he will dulan and bite paper.
if u are free then u try doing this experiment...u take the jacob biscuit and burn over a candle until it completely burn into dust...u can see the oil dripping from the biscuit as it burns finish..wear gloves ya if not the oil will splat to ur skin...i did in my form 3 experiment...
dun give biscuits to rabbits

Added on August 31, 2010, 12:08 pm
QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Aug 29 2010, 12:07 AM)
Time for kidnapping. I need a team!!!  laugh.gif
let's get going...i want carmel!! kekekeke

Added on August 31, 2010, 12:15 pm
QUOTE(kazuki85 @ Aug 30 2010, 12:13 PM)
nahhhhhh he just lack of attention....he's rabbit breed is somewhat-butterfly i'm sure it will spread out it wings and fly when it's in the air...lets us not give him what he intend to get from us *wink

responsible rabbit owners will know how to think for themselves and also for their beloved pets so they will know what's right and wrong..u wont get infected by some mini parasite when u got so strong defence against it..therefore we should strenghten our knowledge and spread the good good always triumph over evil

This post has been edited by yueyi5730: Aug 31 2010, 12:22 PM
zenix
post Aug 31 2010, 11:06 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

any rabbit safe biscuits?
vincentwee
post Aug 31 2010, 11:32 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 31 2010, 11:59 AM)
nahhhhhh he just lack of attention....he's rabbit breed is somewhat-butterfly i'm sure it will spread out it wings and fly when it's in the air...lets us  not give him what he intend to get from us *wink

responsible rabbit owners will know how to think for themselves and also for their beloved pets so they will know what's right and wrong..u wont get infected by some mini parasite when u got so strong defence against it..therefore we should strenghten our knowledge and spread the good good always triumph over evil
haha.... my rabbit too fat liau... doubt she fly even got wings...
as for attention, i think im proud rabbit owner.i use my own method, my rabbit still alive,grow well,fat and healthy.
maybe angora breed is easy to take care compare those expensive breed.as for evil,im not evil lah....where got ppl who keep animal has bad heart..normally they have good heart....just tat,i love torture my rabbit everyday..reason is to make her life stress....just like wild rabbit who always run away from predator (my broom which always chase her and beat his butt if she slow down..haha...).... maybe those experience rabbit owner should try my method.. she has good muscle and round body... i wil take photos and upload this weekend... she very cute de
TSsangterap
post Sep 1 2010, 06:59 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

You can put a sleigh behind her and use broomstick. Maybe can be like the movie Snow Dogs?

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Aug 31 2010, 11:32 PM)
haha.... my rabbit too fat liau... doubt she fly even got wings...
as for attention, i think im proud rabbit owner.i use my own method, my rabbit still alive,grow well,fat and healthy.
maybe angora breed is easy to take care compare those expensive breed.as for evil,im not evil lah....where got ppl who keep animal has bad heart..normally they have good heart....just tat,i love torture my rabbit everyday..reason is to make her life stress....just like wild rabbit who always run away from predator (my broom which always chase her and beat his butt if she slow down..haha...).... maybe those experience rabbit owner should try my method.. she has good muscle and round body... i wil take photos and upload this weekend... she very cute de
vincentwee
post Sep 2 2010, 08:20 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(sangterap @ Sep 1 2010, 06:59 PM)
You can put a sleigh behind her and use broomstick. Maybe can be like the movie Snow Dogs?
never watch that movie before. both of us has mutual understanding. i put her in playpan and use broomstick to chase her round and round.she will run and run until she tired and stop moving.then i know my job is finish.i let her alone and do my own stuff.that is why her legs has good cute muscle and grow very healthy.

my rabbit getting fatter and bigger each day.but sadly not her face but body.i wish her face chubby so that i can pinch.
sooner or later, her current cage cant contain her anymore.

sangterap, where you buy rabbit cage?
or other rabbit owner,do u have good recommendation shop for rabbit cage?
Eli
post Sep 2 2010, 09:50 AM

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 31 2010, 11:59 AM)

thanks, little hector is a real tiny monster! wub.gif

Added on September 2, 2010, 9:53 am
QUOTE(zenix @ Aug 31 2010, 11:06 PM)

oxbow sells some rabbit "biscuits like" treats. think it's call "healthy rewards" or something like that.

This post has been edited by Eli: Sep 2 2010, 09:53 AM
zenix
post Sep 3 2010, 07:14 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

can buy from chubby?
kalakatu
post Sep 3 2010, 11:29 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

my rabbit just got bit by a stray cat sad.gif

i couldnt manage to send her to any vet in shah alam/usj/puchong since they're closed already..

so i washed the wounds with diluted dettol, now she is calmer but still doesnt want to eat or move too much..

any further advice?
vincentwee
post Sep 4 2010, 12:06 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Sep 3 2010, 11:29 PM)
my rabbit just got bit by a stray cat sad.gif

i couldnt manage to send her to any vet in shah alam/usj/puchong since they're closed already..

so i washed the wounds with diluted dettol, now she is calmer but still doesnt want to eat or move too much..

any further advice?
WTF!

i will throw boiling hot water on that stray cat!

rabbit will die if wounds on her neck..that is where the veins supply blood to brain n heart.
does she has hiding house? provide comfortable towel for her.....so that she can sleep on it....

possible she die tomorrow as due to stress/pressure..die of stroke....nothing much u can do

how bout offer her supplement vitamin or her favourite food?

can u tell in details how stray cat manage to bite your rabbit?

im very anti cat ...especially stray cat..if possible,extinct cat in this world..
alie84
post Sep 4 2010, 12:15 AM

14 posts

hi smile.gif

This post has been edited by alie84: Sep 4 2010, 12:18 AM
kalakatu
post Sep 4 2010, 12:28 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Sep 4 2010, 12:06 AM)
WTF!

i will throw boiling hot water on that stray cat!

rabbit will die if wounds on her neck..that is where the veins supply blood to brain n heart.
does she has hiding house? provide comfortable towel for her.....so that she can sleep on it....

possible she die tomorrow as due to stress/pressure..die of stroke....nothing much u can do

how bout offer her supplement vitamin or her favourite food?
can u tell in details how stray cat manage to bite your rabbit?

im very anti cat ...especially stray cat..if possible,extinct cat in this world..
not really sure if the bite really hits the neck, but so far, after examined properly, the wounds are located just besides her left eye, head, and behind the ears..
and i notice there's a tiny blood around her mouth and nose as well sad.gif

food? so far, the normal pallet that we given her, she ate them, but only a few, after i washed her wounds..

normally we let our rabbits (she and her kids) play at behind of our house, but still within our territory.
so far, no problem arises, as its quite rare for the stray cats to be wondering there.

then suddenly, we heard a weird scream, like rat struggling..and thats when i saw the rabbit was being taken, held by the cat on the neck.
the weird thing is, there's nothing wrong with the kids (there are 3)

here are some pictures that i managed to take before the battery died:

This post has been edited by kalakatu: Sep 4 2010, 12:29 AM
vincentwee
post Sep 4 2010, 07:48 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Sep 4 2010, 12:28 AM)
not really sure if the bite really hits the neck, but so far, after examined properly, the wounds are located just besides her left eye, head, and behind the ears..
and i notice there's a tiny blood around her mouth and nose as well sad.gif

food? so far, the normal pallet that we given her, she ate them, but only a few, after i washed her wounds..

normally we let our rabbits (she and her kids) play at behind of our house, but still within our territory.
so far, no problem arises, as its quite rare for the stray cats to be wondering there.

then suddenly, we heard a weird scream, like rat struggling..and thats when i saw the rabbit was being taken, held by the cat on the neck.
the weird thing is, there's nothing wrong with the kids (there are 3)

here are some pictures that i managed to take before the battery died:

the mother must be sacrifice for her kids...ask the cat to eat her instead her baby

i put my rabbit at playpan whenever she at garden.. it is 4x4. to play safe,i put a big square 4x4 wyre on top of it.it is quite big.i used heavier item to put on top of that.so that cat cant push it.the only predator can attack her is snake.

how is your rabbit today? still alive?
kalakatu
post Sep 4 2010, 08:37 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Sep 4 2010, 07:48 PM)
the mother must be sacrifice for her kids...ask the cat to eat her instead her baby

i put my rabbit at playpan whenever she at garden.. it is 4x4. to play safe,i put a big square 4x4 wyre on top of it.it is quite big.i used heavier item to put on top of that.so that cat cant push it.the only predator can attack her is snake.

how is your rabbit today? still alive?
brought her to the vet. after examination, the vet said her brain is already infected, she's suffering from tetanus due to the bite hits the brain directly, she's blind (inner bleeding inside her eyes), the tongue becomes pale blue..

long story short, the vet couldn't do anything. she is suffering, cannot eat nor drink, sawan (what do we call sawan in english?), just waiting for the death to come, maybe 2-3 days later.
so the vet recommended us to put her to "sleep", once and for all sad.gif

now the body has been buried, safely in our backyard.

bye bye dear Chocky. we'll always miss you cry.gif

100 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0379sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:48 AM