90 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

N86 Thread V2 - Hits v21 Firmware!, More Info,More Updates!!!

KnY
post Dec 30 2009, 10:28 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ Dec 30 2009, 09:44 PM)
Is anyone kind enough to take a photo of the square lens? I would like to have a look.
You lazy to find... mad.gif It's on the old thread...

You are lucky because I got it for you... tongue.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/938439/+940

Post #948

You should buy me a tea now! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by KnY: Dec 30 2009, 10:30 PM
Zepx
post Dec 30 2009, 10:38 PM

1,232 posts

Thanks mate my bad, I didn't know this was discussed before...

Okay... will take note wether it's new or old lens.

Added on December 30, 2009, 10:45 pmScrew Nokia service centre, this morning ask them whether need give warranty card or not, they say no need, all online.

Then in the afternoon gave me a call and say that need see warranty card/box... really wtf... car petrol also cost more than RM 1500 adi. this is my 3rd trip to NSC for something minor.

Such pathetic luck la, I bought from e trade pj and I've been going up and down for almost the whole week just to get the screen replaced by a poor quality check. It's a crack, I definitely know it's a crack after inspecting for so long zzzz.

This post has been edited by Zepx: Dec 30 2009, 10:45 PM
KnY
post Dec 30 2009, 10:57 PM

150 posts

Btw, tomorrow is the last day for you to activate your free games if you haven't do so.

I just remember and activated the Brothers In Arms. How about you guys? What games did you activated?

Actually, it's kinda hard for me to decide which to activate. The Dirk Dagger, Sims2 Pets, Snakes Subsonic all this was nice! But I like shooting games more.

Ofcourse the Asphalt 4 and Brain Challenges was nice but I got if for free from the Gameloft promotion... biggrin.gif

I have to say that, Wifi make my live easier to DL games! rclxms.gif

Cheers N86 user! icon_rolleyes.gif
Zepx
post Dec 30 2009, 11:46 PM

1,232 posts

What O.o tmrw last day? All same meh...

Added on December 30, 2009, 11:53 pmwalao so unfair lor, if I buy on 31st dec then not valid lor... dengz.

This post has been edited by Zepx: Dec 30 2009, 11:53 PM
BingYao
post Dec 30 2009, 11:55 PM

446 posts

Yes all same. Eh urgent. Is dance fabulous part of the trial game??

Added on December 30, 2009, 11:58 pmHey Zepx. Actually how far the dpad goes down?? Meaning you can see the internal circuit? You can feel the button pressed down deep inside?

This post has been edited by BingYao: Dec 30 2009, 11:58 PM
TS~funeralofheart~
post Dec 31 2009, 12:43 AM

Mivec 4B11 + Z10R!!
1,212 posts

QUOTE(KnY @ Dec 30 2009, 10:28 PM)
You lazy to find...  mad.gif  It's on the old thread...

You are lucky because I got it for you...  tongue.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/938439/+940

Post #948

You should buy me a tea now!  biggrin.gif
wow
that really usefull info lohhh
mine d square one...heee
thanxx!!
i will update at d FP!!!

Old Lense

New Lense
BingYao
post Dec 31 2009, 02:31 AM

446 posts

Im getting crazy.. Messing around with my dpad all night wondering if its defected.. Omg......

TS~funeralofheart~
post Dec 31 2009, 04:17 AM

Mivec 4B11 + Z10R!!
1,212 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ Dec 30 2009, 11:46 PM)
What O.o tmrw last day? All same meh...

Added on December 30, 2009, 11:53 pmwalao so unfair lor, if I buy on 31st dec then not valid lor... dengz.
heee
i can play most of n-gages games without license key etc...
download from torrent a bundle of n-gages games.. nod.gif
but u need to install trk application to ur PC 1st,then n-gages application will auto connect to nokia pc suite b4 its install into ur N86...
1 n-gage game need to wait around 15minutes to finished installed.. yawn.gif ..hu3...

Zepx
post Dec 31 2009, 07:53 AM

1,232 posts

funeralofheart, just wanna tell you, the storage problem seems to be fixed, so I guess you can upload the thumnail XD.

BingYao, I don't have my phone with me, but I'll draw it out.

nicholasbeh
post Dec 31 2009, 09:33 AM

4,518 posts

WT??!!whole market dun have white colour N86!even second hand market!!!so sad...
KenYoung
post Dec 31 2009, 11:43 AM

700 posts

QUOTE(~funeralofheart~ @ Dec 31 2009, 04:17 AM)
heee
i can play most of n-gages games without license key etc...
download from torrent a bundle of n-gages games.. nod.gif
but u need to install trk application to ur PC 1st,then n-gages application will auto connect to nokia pc suite b4 its install into ur N86...
1 n-gage game need to wait around 15minutes to finished installed.. yawn.gif ..hu3...
bro, yours v11?

QUOTE(Zepx @ Dec 31 2009, 07:53 AM)
funeralofheart, just wanna tell you, the storage problem seems to be fixed, so I guess you can upload the thumnail XD.

I think my white dpad when pressed, the opposite dont come out as much icon_question.gif yours pop out so much 1. gap so big.

skyer
post Dec 31 2009, 01:27 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Dec 31 2009, 09:33 AM)
WT??!!whole market dun have white colour N86!even second hand market!!!so sad...
Limited edition?
Have you tried Ori sets?

This post has been edited by skyer: Dec 31 2009, 01:27 PM
Zepx
post Dec 31 2009, 01:34 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(KenYoung @ Dec 31 2009, 11:43 AM)
bro, yours v11?
I think my white dpad when pressed, the opposite dont come out as much  icon_question.gif yours pop out so much 1. gap so big.
a lot.... it pops out a lot alright rclxub.gif mine clearly is a defective set... sigh =.=... Buy ori also can have these kind of things happening.
BingYao
post Dec 31 2009, 01:49 PM

446 posts

Bro zepx ori and ap also same set one. Firstly, your drawing damn nice!! wonder what you work as.. But if follow ur drawing, the gap is HUGE.. Mine also didnt come out that much though the top come out more than the other direction.. But.. Why is the button still intact? Shouldnt it be able to pull out already?
Zepx
post Dec 31 2009, 02:34 PM

1,232 posts

Hehe, thanks, yeah it's more or less something like that... the gap is quite big. very awkward when looking from the sideview. Funny thing is it's still intact.

You can have a better look at the demo unit at Low Yat plaza, which is facing the exact same problem as mine.
TS~funeralofheart~
post Dec 31 2009, 02:39 PM

Mivec 4B11 + Z10R!!
1,212 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ Dec 31 2009, 07:53 AM)

Zepx,still cant upload loh...haizzz.....
Zepx
post Dec 31 2009, 02:52 PM

1,232 posts

O.o what's the error like? yesterday I just uploaded some pics.
TS~funeralofheart~
post Dec 31 2009, 02:53 PM

Mivec 4B11 + Z10R!!
1,212 posts

i just paste d image url link into d url link colomn..but nothing change loh....
leob
post Dec 31 2009, 03:49 PM

94 posts

why i still cant update my phone's firmware? i reset it before, cant, changed product code, still cant, both FOTA and NSU all cant, what can i do?????
TS~funeralofheart~
post Dec 31 2009, 04:54 PM

Mivec 4B11 + Z10R!!
1,212 posts

QUOTE(leob @ Dec 31 2009, 03:49 PM)
why i still cant update my phone's firmware? i reset it before, cant, changed product code, still cant, both FOTA and NSU all cant, what can i do?????
lohhh....
ur set cum from which country ?
changed product code, still cant??
mmmm hmm.gif

90 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:49 AM