143 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Midfields by YTL, Anyone know?

cruger12345
post Dec 7 2012, 04:30 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(jumbogem @ Dec 7 2012, 02:28 PM)
to be honest i cant really remember who are those that called me up and offer me that price as so far until now,
i get not less than 3 calls per weeks from agents asking me whether i am still interested in MF.

seriously i can assume that you are that kind of person who are really used to be spoon fed.

when i first spotted MF, i did do a lot of homework, fill up my weekends to make appointments with not more than 5 agents every week,
although after sometime i might be more familiar with MF surrounding than those agents,
but most of the agents will not reveal the actual price and units they got until you meet up with them.
so i did turn up myself every times tho i can predict what will those agents going to tell me next.

i even sneaked into the management office to ask the staffs there whether got any owner is willing to let go his/her unit.

so is time to get your ass off from the chair to do something instead of keep asking give me number,give me number, i will treat you a meal.
gosh. doh.gif

to be frank,if you need a fast deal, open up your cheque book, write down a figure of RM38,000,give it to the agents and tell them your max puchasing price is rm380,000.00 nett. i bet you can definitely get your desired unit.

as some of the speculators hard to resist the handsome profit they might gained when the transaction is successful.
If you think we could not be friend by taking my meal offer, I don't mind to pay you the agent fee if you could get me the deal directly from the owner. Or you could co-broke with the agent. Of coure the seller shall deduct the agent fee to me. Is it relevant whether the information I get is spoon fed or not since I am a willing buyer below 400k. As i said before again and again, I am staying here at Midfield and I am willing to consider below 400k. If it is 350k ( In cash ) also I can consider. I will figure a way out to raise the cash. It is a honest offer. Just give me the agent number and I will say it is you who introduce and I will ask him to get u a cut of the commission if the deal is done. Win-win for you and me. of course the agent will not reveal the offer price to you. But if the deal already done I just don't know why they won't reveal the transacted price. let me tell you something. OCBC ( one of the conservative bank as far as I am concern for some of my application rejected by them ) values my unit at RM430k. If you thnk RM380K is not sweet enough then pass it to me lah. I am doing my homework here also trying to get a unit at RM380K as you said. I am not really into condo for investment for I scare of the over supply in 2014 or 2015. i just came back from signing the SPA for a landed property. But I will surely figure something out if it is really 380K with good view as you said. My hand is quite full already and I am too lazy to look further. Too bad you forget who called you.

This post has been edited by cruger12345: Dec 7 2012, 06:29 PM
Volkswagen2
post Dec 7 2012, 09:41 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(cruger12345 @ Dec 7 2012, 04:30 PM)
If you think we could not be friend by taking my meal offer, I don't mind to pay you the agent fee if you could get me the deal directly from the owner. Or you could co-broke with the agent. Of coure the seller shall deduct the agent fee to me. Is it relevant whether the information I get is spoon fed or not  since I am a willing buyer below 400k. As i said before again and again, I am staying here at Midfield and I am willing to consider below 400k. If it is 350k ( In cash ) also I can consider. I will figure a way out to raise the cash. It is a honest offer. Just give me the agent number and I will say it is you who introduce and I will ask him to get u a cut of the commission if the deal is done. Win-win for you and me. of course the agent will not reveal the offer price to you. But if the deal already done I just don't know why they won't reveal the transacted price. let me tell you something. OCBC ( one of the conservative bank as far as I am concern for some of my application rejected by them ) values my unit at RM430k. If you thnk RM380K is not sweet enough then pass it to me lah. I am doing my homework here also trying to get a unit at RM380K as you said. I am not really into condo for investment for I scare of the over supply in 2014 or 2015. i just came back from signing the SPA for a landed property. But I will surely figure something out if it is really 380K with good view as you said. My hand is quite full already and I am too lazy to look further. Too bad you forget who called you.
Are you an agent? You sure sound like one with your constant drivel which floods the entire space. As a tenant living there it is surprising you are not aware of the flooding. Here are some pictures I've taken since you've asked for it.

I have about a dozen more photos which show other areas affected by the flood but guess the above will do.

cruger12345
post Dec 7 2012, 10:07 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Volkswagen2 @ Dec 7 2012, 09:41 PM)
Are you an agent? You sure sound like one with your constant drivel which floods the entire space. As a tenant living there it is surprising you are not aware of the flooding. Here are some pictures I've taken since you've asked for it.

I have about a dozen more photos which show other areas affected by the flood but guess the above will do.
I am not an agent. Thanks for the photo. It looks serious and honestly speaking I am not aware of that. Guess I wasn't around on that fatefull day. I need to bring this issue to the developer. This is surely good thing for the potential buyer. Really appreciate it.
nookie188
post Dec 7 2012, 10:18 PM

2,515 posts

when were the flood pics taken?

anyone can confirm if YTL has look into this already? as construction still ongoing for Block C and shops socould be a temporary setback..
obviously not a perfect development hmm.gif

if YTL has not done anything then not good for sure but if they have address it, then semua ok..
RomaNce
post Dec 7 2012, 10:19 PM

603 posts

Wow wow....is a bit unfair for the owners. Why the developer not doing anything about the flood and all type of issues there?
airline
post Dec 8 2012, 09:10 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

This photo is taken when?
The Jedi
post Dec 8 2012, 09:39 AM

775 posts

wow....looks bad! Midfields defo not in my preferred list
airline
post Dec 8 2012, 10:40 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

That's why they build car park block seperate lo
Later flood
nookie188
post Dec 8 2012, 11:04 AM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Dec 8 2012, 10:40 AM)
Later flood
mmm..come to think of it, that is quite smart actually so no worries about cars floating in water.. doh.gif
jinike
post Dec 9 2012, 04:45 PM

267 posts

if this issues is not settled, it will definitely affect the selling price for mid fields.....
TSts1
post Dec 9 2012, 07:44 PM

3,784 posts

QUOTE(jinike @ Dec 9 2012, 04:45 PM)
if this issues is not settled, it will definitely affect the selling price for mid fields.....
1) the flooding area looks bad. Hope YTL will come out a solution. Which i think will come very soon thanks to this good guy post the pic.
2) total unit i think 800 surrounded by large compound.(blk a 320unitxblock b 320units based on 20th floor x8 unitsx2block)+block c 180
3) my fren will b laughing to bank since he sold his unit 465k, 1074sq block b..pool view..3 mths ago..tat guy who sold 365k i think true or not i dun bother. If u able find it gd luck
4) there r so many prop surrounding tis area. If u can buy 365k brand new condo pls go ahead. I found it cheap. The leaft n central also nearby.
5) i bought in 2008 (4 years now) but tat time landed how n now? Always risk in buying prop, i took it n being rewarded wif the surge..
6) why dun try PR1MA? Gd location wif affordable pricing..

This post has been edited by ts1: Dec 9 2012, 07:51 PM
wyntm
post Dec 10 2012, 03:11 PM

23 posts

No wonder they quickly dug up a drainage at the back of the shops facing the condo units. Rain water usually gets trap on that side of the wall due to the ongoing construction.

From what I counted previously, going around all sides of Blk A1 & A2 and from the rooftop garden, it looks like majority of units are already occupied. There seems to be only a handful of units here and there plus a few of the penthouses that are not yet occupied. My floor is fully occupied.
airline
post Dec 13 2012, 09:53 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Anyone here kena harass by this agent suki low.. In what's app
nkhong
post Dec 14 2012, 01:13 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Dec 13 2012, 09:53 PM)
Anyone here kena harass by this agent suki low.. In what's app
Why? She harras you? pretty lady? drool.gif
airline
post Dec 14 2012, 05:30 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Any project completed sure u kena harassed by agent SMS, calls. This one include what's app also.
Got photo inside what's app to see pretty a not
Limamila
post Dec 14 2012, 02:45 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Dec 8 2012, 10:40 AM)
Later flood
The flood looks bad than I experienced months ago. The multi level carpark has basement too if not mistaken. let's hope the pump is working.
nookie188
post Dec 14 2012, 04:41 PM

2,515 posts

noticed some land clearing works nearby and was told that will be the next

phase of midfields to be launched in 2013..

selling at 400+psf...

airline
post Dec 17 2012, 11:04 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Went there during rain yesterday
No sign of flood
Nice landscape and pool block b and c
Law2son8
post Dec 17 2012, 11:05 AM

As of yesterday still left a few unit. It is a good property but maintenance is a bit high at 0.35 psf.

This post has been edited by Law2son8: Dec 17 2012, 11:07 AM
airline
post Dec 17 2012, 11:06 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Developer left a few units?

143 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top