125 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Alienware Mothership V2, Official Owner's Lounge (V1 overloaded)

teikwing
post Jan 23 2010, 07:58 AM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(pelvin @ Jan 23 2010, 01:26 AM)
wah.. bro teikwing oso come here already ar? hahaha abandon iphone thread and jump here ? tongue.gif
hahaha..me now into Alienware already mah. biggrin.gif
bzbody
post Jan 23 2010, 09:44 AM

64 posts

Hi any sifus around here know where to buy extra 9 cell battery for m15x, i was searching around dell's website, can't seems to find it
putrawanz
post Jan 23 2010, 10:53 AM

84 posts

you must buy bulk when order with dell.. if not order from oversea
bzbody
post Jan 23 2010, 12:01 PM

64 posts

Crap!! regreted thou,
oh well seems that i have to stick with six cell at the moment
FindingScreemo
post Jan 23 2010, 02:16 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(bzbody @ Jan 23 2010, 12:01 PM)
Crap!! regreted thou,
oh well seems that i have to stick with six cell at the moment
The only good thing bout the 9 cells is that you get a tilt that makes typing easier. The bad side? It makes the M15x so damn thick. lol
amunriel
post Jan 23 2010, 11:02 PM

512 posts

QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Jan 23 2010, 02:16 PM)
The only good thing bout the 9 cells is that you get a tilt that makes typing easier. The bad side? It makes the M15x so damn thick. lol
Not to mention it makes m15x heavier as well LoL.

I personally love to stick with 6 cells since I dont think M15x is meant to be used on batteries XD.
FindingScreemo
post Jan 23 2010, 11:20 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(amunriel @ Jan 23 2010, 11:02 PM)
Not to mention it makes m15x heavier as well LoL.

I personally love to stick with 6 cells since I dont think M15x is meant to be used on batteries XD.
Erm, sometimes the 9 cells do give you an edge. For example, during classes, when im using only flash/photoshop, the 9 cell batteries will last me the whole lesson without needing the power supply. If I'm using the 6 cells, i will need to plug in the power half way thru. But of cuz gaming, you need the battery. For casual usage, 9 cells FTW!! biggrin.gif
cy-yang
post Jan 24 2010, 12:00 PM

563 posts

QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Jan 23 2010, 11:20 PM)
Erm, sometimes the 9 cells do give you an edge. For example, during classes, when im using only flash/photoshop, the 9 cell batteries will last me the whole lesson without needing the power supply. If I'm using the 6 cells, i will need to plug in the power half way thru. But of cuz gaming, you need the battery. For casual usage, 9 cells FTW!! biggrin.gif
wow...
u bring ur m15x to class??
not heavy??
Azurika
post Jan 24 2010, 12:42 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(cy-yang @ Jan 24 2010, 12:00 PM)
wow...
not heavy??
we m17x uses also bring it to class/work loh tongue.gif after afew weeks , u wont feel it anymore biggrin.gif
FindingScreemo
post Jan 24 2010, 01:54 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(cy-yang @ Jan 24 2010, 12:00 PM)
wow...
not heavy??
yea i need to. i prefer saving all my labwork in my own machine. easier if there are any homeworks!! haha

QUOTE(Azurika @ Jan 24 2010, 12:42 PM)
we m17x uses also bring it to class/work loh  tongue.gif  after afew weeks , u wont feel it anymore  biggrin.gif
Yup, especially with the Orion Backpack, the laptop do feel lighter in it. blush.gif
putrawanz
post Jan 24 2010, 09:11 PM

84 posts

I bring to my office everyday and think that is not very heavy, becoz of everyday play a dumbell hahaha smile.gif
FindingScreemo
post Jan 24 2010, 09:42 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

what bag you use to carry it around bro?? just curious biggrin.gif
Azurika
post Jan 25 2010, 12:40 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

My swis polo bag fits d m17x with my nc2000 just fine ~ but feels abit fragile. Will get d orion when i visit my uncle in canada this july .
FindingScreemo
post Jan 25 2010, 07:27 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

yes you should! but the bag is not really that cheap there either. lol
Azurika
post Jan 26 2010, 03:10 AM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

99USD is saves me RM100+ lu =p with the current transfer rate its about Rm 330 only , ahaha
TSGreaseMonkey90
post Jan 26 2010, 08:18 AM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

dammit they wont let me upgrade mine.
OdinKiller
post Jan 26 2010, 10:58 AM

66 posts

hello anybody who got laptop problem mayb i can help u ^^
Azurika
post Jan 26 2010, 12:13 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Jan 26 2010, 08:18 AM)
wow , and i tot that only happens to dell malaysia
julchin_09
post Jan 26 2010, 12:39 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Jan 26 2010, 08:18 AM)
care to share details bro?
TSGreaseMonkey90
post Jan 26 2010, 01:40 PM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

i'll give u more details soon coz i think the agent knows ntg. so i will wait for them to call me again tomorrow.

125 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0215sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:55 PM