110 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson XPERIA™ X10, SE 1st Andriod Phone!!!

FallenOut
post Nov 17 2010, 07:10 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Sof_600 @ Nov 17 2010, 12:28 PM)
i didnt buy. i crack and use... hehe
bt then if like tat
once the app got problem
i got no ppl to complain to
when i buy it
i got someone to complain to lolz

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Nov 17 2010, 01:03 PM)
system info widget
bingo

QUOTE(Bumbeee @ Nov 17 2010, 02:39 PM)
hi, x10 user... why need to root and 'JIT' x10??

im new x10 user actually..
we root the phone cuz
there r some apps tat needs root to run it

we jit the phone cuz
once we install lots of apps
its laggy
so we jit it to make it faster n smooth

QUOTE(TopHigh-- @ Nov 17 2010, 06:18 PM)
Fallen,

U havent get back to me yet =(((

Thanks alot
erm
u r askin how to jit rite
the answer is just above a few post from ur post
in the same page
its post
Show posts by this member only | Post #1609

QUOTE(Sof_600 @ Nov 17 2010, 06:23 PM)
the bottom button is what?
tat is launcherpro dock buttons

important info

the pros over at xda has released x10 2.1 custom rom
witout all those sony thingy inside
bt its still far from perfect
there r still some issues
i for one aint gonna flash it to my phone
cuz i do love timescape
those who r brave
may flash it to their phones

if u really do wanna do it
read first b4 doin it
click on me

Added on November 17, 2010, 7:13 pmok im off to customize my phone somemore
too lil internal memory space left
time to do some spring cleanin

Added on November 17, 2010, 8:04 pmarrrr
why such stupid ppl is still alive n also being a boss of a hp shop arrrrrrrrr

call me n ask me
can satio upgrade to android?
can upgrade x10 to 2.2?
can x10 mini upgrade to 2.1?
can vivaz upgrade to android?

my answers
- wtf both diff phone n platform
symbian versus android
-can provided some apps n others not workin
then sayin im pro at this
-x10 mini i dun hav so i dunno
then i said no after same questions
then say my small sister fren say can
then i say
then fark ask him upgrade lar
-vivaz same as satio
need i say more?

This post has been edited by FallenOut: Nov 17 2010, 08:04 PM
TopHigh--
post Nov 17 2010, 08:43 PM

47 posts

I searched better terminal on market, and the result was AltairZ80, is that the right application we need?

And assume it is, i opened it and it showed me ''Install Packages..'', waited for around 10 mins nothing happened eventually.

So can I try with Astro? the file explorer. There are two ''sh'' texts in JiT-toggle-0.1 , and selected the ''enable jit'' sh file, open with "File Editor" then can i modify there?

Helps appreciated
FallenOut
post Nov 17 2010, 08:54 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(TopHigh-- @ Nov 17 2010, 08:43 PM)
I searched better terminal on market, and the result was AltairZ80, is that the right application we need?

And assume it is, i opened it and it showed me ''Install Packages..'', waited for around 10 mins nothing happened eventually.

So can I try with Astro? the file explorer. There are two ''sh'' texts in JiT-toggle-0.1 , and selected the ''enable jit'' sh file, open with "File Editor" then can i modify there?

Helps appreciated
nope
regardin the better terminal
it is called better terminal
for tis i will get back to u around 30 mins

currently doin some customizations n optimizations for the black x10i
while on the white x10i im flashin the new custom rom
nerd
post Nov 17 2010, 10:03 PM

another brick in the wall.
3,373 posts

Wait, what?

http://blogs.sonyericsson.com/products/201...for-xperia-x10/
FallenOut
post Nov 17 2010, 10:17 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(TopHigh-- @ Nov 17 2010, 08:43 PM)

Helps appreciated
im still bz
paiseh
run into problems on the 2.1 custom rom

QUOTE(nerd @ Nov 17 2010, 10:03 PM)
1st quarter of nxt yr
btr than none
bt still
they should hav unlocked the bootloader
then we shall see improvements over at xda
TopHigh--
post Nov 17 2010, 10:21 PM

47 posts

it's ok. i can wait =D
ikanmasin
post Nov 17 2010, 10:50 PM

123 posts

new nokia C6-01 same as x10 spec? i see is almost the same rite?
FallenOut
post Nov 17 2010, 10:51 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(TopHigh-- @ Nov 17 2010, 10:21 PM)
it's ok. i can wait =D
sry
forgot to mention i use market access
incase u dun hav it
i uploaded it
the link is as belows

click on me

ok
back to my phones
ikanmasin
post Nov 17 2010, 11:00 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(nerd @ Nov 17 2010, 10:03 PM)
applause applause applause salute salute salute drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif over excited
FallenOut
post Nov 17 2010, 11:01 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(ikanmasin @ Nov 17 2010, 10:50 PM)
new nokia C6-01 same as x10 spec? i see is almost the same rite?
same?

nokia c6-01
screen size 360 x 640 pixels, 3.2 inches
os Symbian^3 OS
processor ARM 11 680 MHz processor

sony x10
screen size 480 x 854 pixels, 4.0 inches
os android 2.1
processor Qualcomm QSD8250 Snapdragon 1 GHz processor

other features almost the same
so i just list out the few important things

screen size 0.8 inch diff
os symbian versus android
android will pwn symbian anytime
processor power
1ghz versus 680mhz
sunnyboy
post Nov 17 2010, 11:01 PM

1,446 posts

how to change launcher pro dock button?
ikanmasin
post Nov 17 2010, 11:13 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 17 2010, 11:01 PM)
same?

nokia c6-01
screen size 360 x 640 pixels, 3.2 inches
os Symbian^3 OS
processor ARM 11 680 MHz processor
sony x10
screen size 480 x 854 pixels, 4.0 inches
os  android 2.1
processor Qualcomm QSD8250 Snapdragon 1 GHz processor

other features almost the same
so i just list out the few important things

screen size 0.8 inch diff
os symbian versus android
android will pwn symbian anytime
processor power
1ghz versus 680mhz
but... x10 screen colour lose gao gao wor.... isn't it?
bjmin
post Nov 17 2010, 11:15 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Nov 16 2010, 06:57 PM)
If you're so lazy to check back the pages then don't bother to ask coz I'm also too lazy to answer the same stupid questions for a gazillion times...
thunmbs up!
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Nov 17 2010, 11:18 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

http://www.gsmarena.com/pinchtozoom_coming...0-news-2081.php

X10 on multi touch
TopHigh--
post Nov 17 2010, 11:36 PM

47 posts

"Sorry! The application Better Terminal Emulator Magic (process com.magicandroidapps.betterterm) has stopped unexpectedly. Please try again."

What happened to the better terminal on my phone =(

Just found a great live wallpaper for my X10. It's so colorful now. "Particle Storm Live"

This post has been edited by TopHigh--: Nov 17 2010, 11:40 PM
bjmin
post Nov 17 2010, 11:49 PM

59 posts

Im finally JiT my device.. after a few hours of reading n try to understanding .. n thanks to tot21 n fallenout repost , i was able to get a more clear image.. just reboot after typing those "enable jit" ^.^ v b4 i Jit it, i do just quadrant benchmark . get a sony ericsson 562.. after it reboot, i benchmark get a 611..
TopHigh--
post Nov 17 2010, 11:58 PM

47 posts

bjmin, which app did u use for JiT. Better terminal?
FallenOut
post Nov 18 2010, 12:03 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Nov 17 2010, 11:01 PM)
how to change launcher pro dock button?
just press n hold on the dock button u wish to choose

QUOTE(ikanmasin @ Nov 17 2010, 11:13 PM)
but... x10 screen colour lose gao gao wor.... isn't it?
actually
i dun see much diff
was usin a n97 b4 gettin fed up wit
-memory not enough pls close some other apps
when my memory is more than enough

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Nov 17 2010, 11:18 PM)
dunno need wait how long more lolz
still wish the bootloader is unlocked
as they said over at xda
wit it unlocked
then our phone is complete

QUOTE(TopHigh-- @ Nov 17 2010, 11:36 PM)
"Sorry! The application Better Terminal Emulator Magic (process com.magicandroidapps.betterterm) has stopped unexpectedly. Please try again."

What happened to the better terminal on my phone =(
Just found a great live wallpaper for my X10. It's so colorful now.   "Particle Storm Live"
tis i nvr encountered
im not sure
think need tot31 guidance
mayb he knows wat is the problem

QUOTE(bjmin @ Nov 17 2010, 11:49 PM)
Im finally JiT my device.. after a few hours of reading n try to understanding .. n thanks to tot21 n fallenout repost , i was able to get a more clear image.. just reboot after typing those "enable jit"  ^.^ v b4 i Jit it, i do just quadrant benchmark . get a sony ericsson 562..  after it reboot, i benchmark get a 611..
thanks to tot31
i only repost n repost back when i can find the info
ok good
means my quadrant benchmark is not the lowest
i think those at xda get above 700+ is just after reflash the phone
cant b so fast

Added on November 18, 2010, 12:06 am
QUOTE(TopHigh-- @ Nov 17 2010, 11:58 PM)
there is another way
the adb way
bt i dunno how to use it
as i didnt use it

bt a forumer wrote a piece on it
mayb u can refer to it

click on me

This post has been edited by FallenOut: Nov 18 2010, 12:06 AM
bjmin
post Nov 18 2010, 12:18 AM

59 posts

the same way tot31, fallenout teached, i get my terminal from market, name terminal emulation , if u looking for the better terminal, click me pls
QUOTE(TopHigh-- @ Nov 17 2010, 11:58 PM)

Added on November 18, 2010, 12:23 amactually i was facing a problem when i Jit my device, when i reach the area to type in :
su
cd /sdcard/JiT-toggle-0.1
sh enable_jit.sh

i stuck there, it saying i cannot proceed as it say cant locate "sh enable_jit.sh"

then i go copy n paste the "build.prop" into the other 2 folder, n proceed again, tis time if works..

This post has been edited by bjmin: Nov 18 2010, 12:23 AM
tot31
post Nov 18 2010, 12:26 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(bjmin @ Nov 17 2010, 11:49 PM)
Im finally JiT my device.. after a few hours of reading n try to understanding .. n thanks to tot21 n fallenout repost , i was able to get a more clear image.. just reboot after typing those "enable jit"  ^.^ v b4 i Jit it, i do just quadrant benchmark . get a sony ericsson 562..  after it reboot, i benchmark get a 611..
Bravo.. good job...this kind of attitude that i like... thumbup.gif

110 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:02 PM