QUOTE(power911 @ Apr 14 2011, 11:42 PM)
Ermm, good reviews on them but budget is very tight here. Altec Lansing VS2621 and Edifier E3100, which better?
PC Audio Please Recommend... a 2.1 or 5.1 speaker set V3, Comparison and advice needed.
Apr 14 2011, 11:57 PM
887 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Apr 15 2011, 03:30 AM
90 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Bump.
I wanna know if my 10X13 room is suitable for S730?? Or maybe S530? S530 is my ideal budget la. S730 is awesome. can spend much to get it la. but i scare too much power for room of my size. Other speaker that also in my mind is Creative GigaWorks T3 Logitech Z-2300 Any opinion and suggestion? How those few speaker performed??? Izit worth the price? This post has been edited by monkey8113: Apr 15 2011, 04:02 AM |
Apr 15 2011, 03:02 PM
6,513 posts Joined: May 2009 From: I'll follow wherever Tira goes |
QUOTE(coklatua @ Apr 14 2011, 11:57 PM) Ermm, good reviews on them but budget is very tight here. Edifier E3100 winsAltec Lansing VS2621 and Edifier E3100, which better? Added on April 15, 2011, 3:03 pm QUOTE(monkey8113 @ Apr 15 2011, 03:30 AM) Bump. Get the S730 if you want moviesI wanna know if my 10X13 room is suitable for S730?? Or maybe S530? S530 is my ideal budget la. S730 is awesome. can spend much to get it la. but i scare too much power for room of my size. Other speaker that also in my mind is Creative GigaWorks T3 Logitech Z-2300 Any opinion and suggestion? How those few speaker performed??? Izit worth the price? get the S530D if you want music in my opinion... get the S730 anyways. too much power? lower down the volume then This post has been edited by power911: Apr 15 2011, 03:03 PM |
Apr 15 2011, 03:06 PM
4,667 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: UniVeRSiTy Of MaLaYa |
QUOTE(monkey8113 @ Apr 15 2011, 03:30 AM) I wanna know if my 10X13 room is suitable for S730?? Or maybe S530? Go for S730 if you hve the budget S530 is my ideal budget la. S730 is awesome. can spend much to get it la. but i scare too much power for room of my size. Other speaker that also in my mind is Creative GigaWorks T3 Logitech Z-2300 Any opinion and suggestion? How those few speaker performed??? Izit worth the price? T3 satellite's nice but sub distort when reach half of volume Z-2300's sub boomy and satellites not too good |
Apr 15 2011, 03:16 PM
6,439 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(monkey8113 @ Apr 15 2011, 03:30 AM) Bump. The Harman Kardon Sound Stick IIII wanna know if my 10X13 room is suitable for S730?? Or maybe S530? S530 is my ideal budget la. S730 is awesome. can spend much to get it la. but i scare too much power for room of my size. Other speaker that also in my mind is Creative GigaWorks T3 Logitech Z-2300 Any opinion and suggestion? How those few speaker performed??? Izit worth the price? ![]() This post has been edited by E1 - AKG: Apr 15 2011, 03:18 PM |
Apr 15 2011, 04:03 PM
20 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Sarawak |
Hi guys,
I'm thinking of upgrading my pc speaker, currently using MX5021. I'm considering Edifier S730 I need the speaker for Music, Movie and gaming so pretty much everything. So, any suggestion? |
Apr 15 2011, 05:15 PM
6,439 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Apr 15 2011, 05:50 PM
225 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(NorthWInd @ Apr 15 2011, 04:03 PM) Hi guys, do hardworking to finish from page 120 to the last ... I'm thinking of upgrading my pc speaker, currently using MX5021. I'm considering Edifier S730 I need the speaker for Music, Movie and gaming so pretty much everything. So, any suggestion? u will get what u want ... Enjoy~ |
Apr 15 2011, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(NorthWInd @ Apr 15 2011, 04:03 PM) Hi guys, whatever you're gonna upgrade,don't sell or throw away your MX5021I'm thinking of upgrading my pc speaker, currently using MX5021. I'm considering Edifier S730 I need the speaker for Music, Movie and gaming so pretty much everything. So, any suggestion? it's a legend |
Apr 15 2011, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(power911 @ Apr 15 2011, 06:18 PM) I wont, can use it to hook up to my handphone or mp3 player in my bedroom Anyway, any other suggestion other than soundstick 3? I forgot to mention I'll prefer to have remote and a headphone jack on it and aux input also since i hook up my ps3 to it also |
Apr 15 2011, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(NorthWInd @ Apr 15 2011, 06:25 PM) I wont, can use it to hook up to my handphone or mp3 player in my bedroom try Aego M (no remote no aux no hp jack)Anyway, any other suggestion other than soundstick 3? I forgot to mention I'll prefer to have remote and a headphone jack on it and aux input also since i hook up my ps3 to it also Creative Gigaworks T3 (this has em all) |
Apr 15 2011, 08:15 PM
Ermm.. I think S730 is gonna be my choice~ Can i know where i can get best price for it?
Apr 15 2011, 09:41 PM
1,254 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
lol after 5021 going to a downgrade?
strange poison going around here! hahaha i'd go for soundsticks, legend to legendary! remember ears as good as eyes! give it only the best quality! |
Apr 15 2011, 10:31 PM
Apr 15 2011, 10:46 PM
Soundstick 3? How it performed?
Others say it only look nice but the sound and bass only so so.. |
Apr 15 2011, 11:02 PM
Apr 15 2011, 11:25 PM
216 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
I'm also considering a speaker below RM 200.
E3100, P3060, M3400 or VS2521, VS2621?? Might sometimes hook up to my TV as well haha This post has been edited by seiken: Apr 15 2011, 11:25 PM |
Apr 16 2011, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(beggarmaster2000 @ Apr 15 2011, 09:41 PM) lol after 5021 going to a downgrade? Downgrade? How so? I dun really like the look of soundstick & i prefer remote & aux input, thats y i ask for recomendation.strange poison going around here! hahaha i'd go for soundsticks, legend to legendary! remember ears as good as eyes! give it only the best quality! |
Apr 16 2011, 12:24 AM
3,782 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: subang jaya |
i m planning to get a 2.1 speakers but dont really know which to choose...lol....
i came up with three selections, logitech z523, altec lansing vs4121 & vs4621. any suggestions/comments? feel free to add on any other good speakers too...but my budget is around 200-300. thanks |
Apr 16 2011, 01:05 AM
1,254 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(monkey8113 @ Apr 15 2011, 10:46 PM) yes, it is all about quality set, the amp inside is not as powerful as most deaf/disco bass head people demands it to beQUOTE(NorthWInd @ Apr 16 2011, 12:16 AM) Downgrade? How so? I dun really like the look of soundstick & i prefer remote & aux input, thats y i ask for recomendation. i'm just commenting from an audiophiler point of view. please understand that when it comes to sound quality =)if its features you are looking for, you already know what you want to buy according to your pocket =) QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Apr 16 2011, 12:24 AM) i m planning to get a 2.1 speakers but dont really know which to choose...lol.... around that price range don't expect too much, just pick one that suits your taste visually. at that level logi and altec offers about the same range components with physical variants =)i came up with three selections, logitech z523, altec lansing vs4121 & vs4621. any suggestions/comments? feel free to add on any other good speakers too...but my budget is around 200-300. thanks |
| Change to: | 0.0277sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:26 PM |