PC Audio Please Recommend... a 2.1 or 5.1 speaker set V3, Comparison and advice needed.
NorthWInd
Apr 15 2011, 04:03 PM
Hi guys, I'm thinking of upgrading my pc speaker, currently using MX5021. I'm considering Edifier S730
I need the speaker for Music, Movie and gaming so pretty much everything. So, any suggestion?
NorthWInd
Apr 15 2011, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(power911 @ Apr 15 2011, 06:18 PM) whatever you're gonna upgrade,don't sell or throw away your MX5021 it's a legend  I wont, can use it to hook up to my handphone or mp3 player in my bedroom Anyway, any other suggestion other than soundstick 3? I forgot to mention I'll prefer to have remote and a headphone jack on it and aux input also since i hook up my ps3 to it also
NorthWInd
Apr 16 2011, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(beggarmaster2000 @ Apr 15 2011, 09:41 PM) lol after 5021 going to a downgrade? strange poison going around here! hahaha i'd go for soundsticks, legend to legendary! remember ears as good as eyes! give it only the best quality! Downgrade? How so? I dun really like the look of soundstick & i prefer remote & aux input, thats y i ask for recomendation.