126 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

Mountain Biking Heaven V12, Live to Ride, Ride to Live

syahirax
post Nov 27 2009, 03:32 PM

anomie!
562 posts

guys,what is the price range for 50/50?currently im using wellgo m20.
chamelion
post Nov 27 2009, 03:35 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

QUOTE(syahirax @ Nov 27 2009, 03:32 PM)
kona wah wah better nod.gif
sniper on the roof
post Nov 27 2009, 03:35 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(timothyy @ Nov 27 2009, 03:25 PM)
Hope Pro3 weighs 1435g per set of wheelset... whistling.gif
Oh..I thought u toking about hubs only.
xandman
post Nov 27 2009, 03:37 PM

When Darkness is the only Light U See.
7,214 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 27 2009, 03:17 PM)
Bling is nice but can easily over-build and end up being heavier than his stock wheelset mar.
tanak heavier!
now my bike is showing its heaviness d!

QUOTE(timothyy @ Nov 27 2009, 03:25 PM)
Hope Pro3 weighs 1435g per set of wheelset... whistling.gif
but the rim is DT swiss!
hmm.gif

QUOTE(chamelion @ Nov 27 2009, 03:32 PM)
it's ok cause he dont ride that often wahahahaha laugh.gif
hahahahaha...
true oso...
tongue.gif
but still needs to be practical maaaa...

QUOTE(syahirax @ Nov 27 2009, 03:32 PM)
i bought mine for 250. =)
maybe a tad expensive.
but i m happy wit it!
timothyy
post Nov 27 2009, 03:42 PM

Do Not Underestimate the "Pawa" of the Dark Side
4,504 posts

DT Swiss also good what...
If not... stick with Mavic crossmax XL UST>?.

This post has been edited by timothyy: Nov 27 2009, 03:44 PM
xandman
post Nov 27 2009, 04:15 PM

7,214 posts

Unker timmy...
Where to get mavic la? sweat.gif
:-p
bikepro got ka?
sniper on the roof
post Nov 27 2009, 04:31 PM

23,414 posts

http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/Categor...CategoryID=1055

xandman
post Nov 27 2009, 04:47 PM

7,214 posts

sniper...
their prices is quite ok...to me la...
but do they deliver to msia?
sniper on the roof
post Nov 27 2009, 05:16 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Nov 27 2009, 04:47 PM)
sniper...
their prices is quite ok...to me la...
but do they deliver to msia?
Should be... they deliver worldwide and got shipping cost info also. My credit card has been hurt by them a few times di.
TSsnapshots
post Nov 27 2009, 05:31 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Nov 27 2009, 03:13 PM)
timmy...
after checking the prices...
ill choose mavic...

but where to get them?

Added on November 27, 2009, 3:16 pmowh timmy...
syncros oso not bad woooo .... drool.gif
i think KSD ttdi has em.tak mau custom ke? hope hubs laced with DT spokes and rims or can even consider Spinergy wheelset with white spokes. super duper bling... 2.6-K RM

managed to get some time off and did FRIM today.tested a software recommended by a friend as well.Here's the outcome.Not bad for a freeware actually --> Sportypal

only picture of the day

sniper on the roof
post Nov 27 2009, 05:35 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(snapshots @ Nov 27 2009, 05:31 PM)
only picture of the day

This picture look..errr.. for the lack of a better description.. Romantic.

ps: how come you put chainstay protector on the non-drive side as well?

This post has been edited by sniper on the roof: Nov 27 2009, 05:38 PM
timothyy
post Nov 27 2009, 05:53 PM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Nov 27 2009, 04:15 PM)
Unker timmy...
Where to get mavic la? sweat.gif
:-p
bikepro got ka?
unker xand... call lah Abang Angah... He! He! He! You forgotten him ka?
And KSH TTDI got, Bike Pro Should have.

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 27 2009, 05:35 PM)

He kiasu. Period.

Wah... snapshots is doing secret training. Pawa!!!!

Anyway, this is for Scotty...

SUSSyphon
post Nov 27 2009, 05:59 PM

97 posts

seatpost ada hydraulic. syok.
timothyy
post Nov 27 2009, 06:13 PM

4,504 posts

Ya.... thinking of getting that... how much and how heavy ah?
SUSSyphon
post Nov 27 2009, 06:14 PM

97 posts

i only know it's not cheap . ns ada jalan for it right?
TSsnapshots
post Nov 27 2009, 06:59 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 27 2009, 05:35 PM)

kiasu like tim said but can scratch really teruk.especially when mud starts to build up at the heel of your shoe...even the seat stay can kena but not kiasu enuff to wrap yet. smile.gif

QUOTE(timothyy @ Nov 27 2009, 05:53 PM)
Wah... snapshots is doing secret training. Pawa!!!!
Anyway, this is for Scotty...

no secret traininglar.wanna join u guys in kiara but babysitting the whole weekend so faster faster cycle first...this is the right one for scotty

xandman
post Nov 27 2009, 07:17 PM

7,214 posts

timmy..
the remote seatpost in the pic i think is crank bros.
but KSH said warranty problem. And the remote version of Joplin got flaw.
so that day he showed something similar from KS.
looks almost similar...and price oso almost similar. 800 bucks!
brows.gif

Added on November 27, 2009, 7:20 pmjuz came back from KSH ttdi...
to look for potential wheel upgrade...
Spinergy looks "cheap"...although it's not at 2.6k per pair.
As for custom, DT-Swiss 4.2 + Hope / Chris King hubs + DT spokes += 1.8k.
And mavic is arnd 2.5k.
my bank acc is so gonna hate me now.

So which is better? and lighter? biggrin.gif
Help plz!

This post has been edited by xandman: Nov 27 2009, 07:20 PM
mousepad87
post Nov 27 2009, 08:00 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Nov 27 2009, 07:17 PM)
timmy..
the remote seatpost in the pic i think is crank bros.
but KSH said warranty problem. And the remote version of Joplin got flaw.
so that day he showed something similar from KS.
looks almost similar...and price oso almost similar. 800 bucks!
brows.gif

Added on November 27, 2009, 7:20 pmjuz came back from KSH ttdi...
to look for potential wheel upgrade...
Spinergy looks "cheap"...although it's not at 2.6k per pair.
As for custom, DT-Swiss 4.2 + Hope / Chris King hubs + DT spokes += 1.8k.
And mavic is arnd 2.5k.
my bank acc is so gonna hate me now.

So which is better? and lighter? biggrin.gif
Help plz!
fuhyoo why buying expensive mavic, 2.5k hmm.gif

Im selling mine for 0.2k only. intrested? free tire maxxis larsen thumbup.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mousepad87: Nov 27 2009, 08:01 PM
SUSSyphon
post Nov 27 2009, 08:31 PM

97 posts

xandman front rotor 203? ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by Syphon: Nov 27 2009, 08:31 PM
xandman
post Nov 27 2009, 08:40 PM

7,214 posts

syphon...