Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(likeitab @ Dec 14 2009, 03:29 PM)
any app can play rmvb?
RMVB you need to convert to either avi or mp4

Added on December 14, 2009, 3:39 pm
QUOTE(TehWateva @ Dec 14 2009, 01:22 PM)
Hmm...the one I have is in WMV format. Shall try to look for MP4 formats and try again
Coreplayer, DIVX player can also play WMV format

This post has been edited by benny888: Dec 14 2009, 03:39 PM
evilpuppy
post Dec 14 2009, 03:57 PM

4,092 posts

sHixT i Drop my HD2.

cry.gif cry.gif

Nyaa.. its a drop test done by WMPoweruser

source

This post has been edited by evilpuppy: Dec 14 2009, 03:59 PM
xcen
post Dec 14 2009, 03:58 PM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Dec 14 2009, 03:57 PM)
sHixT i Drop my HD2.

cry.gif  cry.gif
Ouch!!! I don't know if warranty covers that!
evilpuppy
post Dec 14 2009, 04:00 PM

4,092 posts

so people, what case you all using now??
TehWateva
post Dec 14 2009, 04:11 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 14 2009, 03:36 PM)
Coreplayer, DIVX player  can also play WMV format
I'm using Coreplayer as well as the default windows player to play the vids but they're not playing smoothly. You can test it yourself by downloading A HD trailer from www.gametrailers.com and see if it works fine on yours

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Dec 14 2009, 04:00 PM)
so people, what case you all using now??
The stock leather case, looking for the Silicone or some book case casing instead
extrabonus
post Dec 14 2009, 04:53 PM

84 posts

i'm interested in rmvb player 4 windows mobile 2
any hd2 buddies here try this rmvb plugin be4?
http://forum.brighthand.com/showthread.php?t=252228

This post has been edited by extrabonus: Dec 14 2009, 04:57 PM
aruja_69
post Dec 14 2009, 05:05 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Dec 13 2009, 03:13 PM)
simply copy the cab file over your HD2 storage card , browse the installation cab file using File Explorer then execute the cab installation file from your HD2.
That part I don't understand and that is why I hate WM...so damn difficult to install stuff.
imhong
post Dec 14 2009, 05:18 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Dec 14 2009, 05:05 PM)
That part I don't understand and that is why I hate WM...so damn difficult to install stuff.
thats the best part as well... well i mean "CRACKABLE" rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on December 14, 2009, 5:20 pm
QUOTE(extrabonus @ Dec 14 2009, 04:53 PM)
i dun think it will work as its stated in the description already: it only runs on devices using the Intel Xscale PXA-27x CPU’s

This post has been edited by imhong: Dec 14 2009, 05:20 PM
evilpuppy
post Dec 14 2009, 05:23 PM

4,092 posts

WM is the easiest OS to do apps installation if compare to others.

thre is two type of installation file
a. EXE file which have to be install FROM your Desktop PC while your device is plugin to your Desktop PC.
b. Cab file which have to be install FROM your Devices, no need any Desktop PC.

aruja_69
post Dec 14 2009, 05:24 PM

3,786 posts

Anyonre got tutorial for install Tweak?
KakiGamer69
post Dec 14 2009, 06:22 PM

81 posts

I'm planning to buy HTC HD2...just want to ask sifus here...IS IT WORTH A BUY? I see lots of tweaking need to be done and like sms, video and music problem....IS IT WORTH? Pls advice me. Tq.
[+]
post Dec 14 2009, 06:22 PM

1,939 posts

i havent tried out on the vid n audio part yet~
still using it as router to on9 and finding games n gps software
aruja_69
post Dec 14 2009, 06:29 PM

3,786 posts

What is "_setup.xml" file? Tyring to install BsB Tweaks 1.4. Thanks
RedDevils88
post Dec 14 2009, 06:43 PM

3,244 posts

if installing an app is difficult on a WinMo device.... then i dunno what is an easier task...
evilpuppy
post Dec 14 2009, 06:47 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Dec 14 2009, 06:29 PM)
What is "_setup.xml" file? Tyring to install BsB Tweaks 1.4. Thanks
those files you've downloaded, you are not surpose to extract it. its a cab file, just copy those file cab file into your HD2 mainmemory or storagecard.

here's how you do
1. connection your HD2 to your Desktop, select Disk Drive option from your HD2.
2. you will see a new removable disk (its MicroSD Card) appear on you My Computer, simply drag and drop the cab file into MicroSD.
3. Unplug your device.
4. Go to your HD2 > Start > File Explorer > go to Storage Card > execute the cab files. Follow on screen instruction asking where you want to install the application ( main memory or storage card)
5. Done.

benny888
post Dec 14 2009, 07:08 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(extrabonus @ Dec 14 2009, 04:53 PM)
Confirmed it will not work ; I have tried it before on my previous TP2 and HD

ST3V
post Dec 14 2009, 10:50 PM

28 posts

I'm just wondering if anyone have a reliable in car windscreen holding to recommend while waiting for the official HTC accessory?? Mine just felt off the regular holder from nova cell after i hit a pot-hole on the road.
RedDevils88
post Dec 14 2009, 11:19 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(ST3V @ Dec 14 2009, 10:50 PM)
I'm just wondering if anyone have a reliable in car windscreen holding to recommend while waiting for the official HTC accessory?? Mine just felt off the regular holder from nova cell after i hit a pot-hole on the road.
you are planning to buy.the official car holder? any news about it and when is it gonna be available?
imhong
post Dec 14 2009, 11:44 PM

60 posts

talking about official car kit, anyone notice that NaviPanel seems not available in our device, ROM 1.48. The navipanel.exe is not found.

This post has been edited by imhong: Dec 14 2009, 11:44 PM
cody1508
post Dec 15 2009, 12:06 AM

32 posts

102 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:59 PM