127 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V20 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU and FOTA!!!

aspire2oo6
post Oct 19 2009, 11:06 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Oct 19 2009, 11:04 PM)
I know what certs do bro..  yawn.gif I was just trying to give some other easier way.. if u sign you hacking app and install to your phone then there is no need to sign any other apps.. so you wont have to sign EVERY apps EVERYTIME  rolleyes.gif
Dont play play Aishiteru^ Suki is masters of symbian. Its like a apprentice teaching the master what is symbian.

Masters of symbian when gonna teach me some things?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 19 2009, 11:06 PM
Aishiteru^Suki
post Oct 19 2009, 11:08 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 19 2009, 11:06 PM)
Dont play play Aishiteru^ Suki is masters of symbian. Its like a apprentice teaching the master what is symbian.

Masters of symbian when gonna teach me some things?
My master is calling me master?? sweat.gif sweat.gif very busy lately bro.. can't participate much in the forum.. just barge in now and then.. good luck helping other forumers icon_rolleyes.gif
XiuKeong
post Oct 19 2009, 11:11 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Got the cert. That was fast. But it's in the Spam folder.

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Oct 19 2009, 11:11 PM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 19 2009, 11:12 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Oct 19 2009, 11:08 PM)
My master is calling me master??  sweat.gif  sweat.gif very busy lately bro.. can't participate much in the forum.. just barge in now and then.. good luck helping other forumers  icon_rolleyes.gif
masters like Aishiteru^Suki been playing with cert god knows how long? Since N70? N73? Certs are not new. Its so old story already

Master can teach me how to make my phone hang? Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee laugh.gif

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 19 2009, 11:12 PM
orenzai
post Oct 19 2009, 11:51 PM

3,114 posts

thumbup.gif Now it has the right language packs biggrin.gif Thanks again to aspire and mahcyen for their kind tip of the compatibility issue on win7. notworthy.gif
mahcyen
post Oct 20 2009, 12:10 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Oct 19 2009, 11:51 PM)
thumbup.gif Now it has the right language packs biggrin.gif Thanks again to aspire and mahcyen for their kind tip of the compatibility issue on win7. notworthy.gif
No prob smile.gif
Thanks for XiuKeong for teaching me. rclxms.gif

Anyone knows izzit possible to change the background image at the menu there ?
Yan
post Oct 20 2009, 12:16 AM

551 posts

garminXT latest is .50 right ? the .60 still not official yet ?
Aishiteru^Suki
post Oct 20 2009, 12:26 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(mahcyen @ Oct 20 2009, 12:10 AM)
No prob  smile.gif 
Thanks for XiuKeong for teaching me.  rclxms.gif

you gonna have to edit the whole theme wink.gif that is something i would like to do as well.. some themes have nice icon pack but plain background while some other have nice themes but lame icon packs.. sigh.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: Oct 20 2009, 12:32 AM
Yan
post Oct 20 2009, 12:28 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Oct 20 2009, 12:26 AM)
you gonna have to edit the whole theme  wink.gif that is something i would like to do as well.. some themes have nice icon pack back plain background while some other have nice themes but lame icon packs.. sigh..  sad.gif
yah need just a theme editor.. u can edit yourself.. wink.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Oct 20 2009, 12:33 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 20 2009, 12:28 AM)
s60v5 themes can be edited that easily meh? i could not find any decent s60v5 theme editor.. sad.gif
mahcyen
post Oct 20 2009, 12:35 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Oct 20 2009, 12:26 AM)
you gonna have to edit the whole theme  wink.gif that is something i would like to do as well.. some themes have nice icon pack but plain background while some other have nice themes but lame icon packs.. sigh..  sad.gif
QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 20 2009, 12:28 AM)
Yea you're right Aishiteru. Same case here. biggrin.gif

Btw, mind sharing a realible theme editor for 5800?

Pls forgive my laziness on searching it. notworthy.gif

Yan
post Oct 20 2009, 12:38 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(mahcyen @ Oct 20 2009, 12:35 AM)
Yea you're right Aishiteru. Same case here.  biggrin.gif

Btw, mind sharing a realible theme editor for 5800?

Pls forgive my laziness on searching it.  notworthy.gif
damn i can't for the love of God remember where i saw in forum.. somebody posted a link for a simple editor for s60v5 theme.... coz normally i dun bother with graphis (lazy).. just find a nice theme and just download it straight ..haha
XiuKeong
post Oct 20 2009, 12:38 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(mahcyen @ Oct 20 2009, 12:10 AM)
No prob  smile.gif 
Thanks for XiuKeong for teaching me.  rclxms.gif

Another master in the making tongue.gif

Change the background image as in the wallpaper or the menu background?
mahcyen
post Oct 20 2009, 12:47 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 20 2009, 12:38 AM)
damn i can't for the love of God remember where i saw in forum.. somebody posted a link for a simple editor for s60v5 theme....  coz normally i dun bother with graphis (lazy).. just find a nice theme and just download it straight ..haha
Ahh, guess i'll have to search it myself thru uncle google someday. OR just wait until someone would share it here. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Oct 20 2009, 12:38 AM)
Another master in the making tongue.gif

Change the background image as in the wallpaper or the menu background?
Yea, any thoughts? hmm.gif
XiuKeong
post Oct 20 2009, 12:49 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

If change the wallpaper I think everyone should know that. But the menu background not sure man.
TSredscorpion
post Oct 20 2009, 01:28 AM

2,106 posts

need opinion on the FP. at the moment i cant update to add the FAQ at post #14 because its too long already. it is ok if i remove the current content of post #15 and continue with FAQs at post #15?
aspire2oo6
post Oct 20 2009, 01:38 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Oct 20 2009, 01:28 AM)
need opinion on the FP. at the moment i cant update to add the FAQ at post #14 because its too long already. it is ok if i remove the current content of post #15 and continue with FAQs at post #15?
sure. The more longer FAQ u have the more ppl get their answers
Aishiteru^Suki
post Oct 20 2009, 01:49 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Oct 20 2009, 01:28 AM)
I think Mobile OS shootout is not that much important coz people now are more aware on their needs so that they can choose OS base on their needs.. s60v5 is no longer new and we are all aware of its capabilities.. thus comparisons between OS is no longer necessary.. just my 2cents wink.gif

Verdict: u can overwrite that portion.. but ask Aspire first.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: Oct 20 2009, 01:50 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 20 2009, 01:51 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Oct 20 2009, 01:49 AM)
I think Mobile OS shootout is not that much important coz people now are more aware on their needs so that they can choose OS base on their needs.. s60v5 is no longer new and we are all aware of its capabilities.. thus comparisons between OS is no longer necessary.. just my 2cents  wink.gif

Verdict: u can overwrite that portion.. but ask Aspire first..  tongue.gif
why ask me? I got no power over the frontpage. I just only create the system haha you guys maintain it
Aishiteru^Suki
post Oct 20 2009, 01:54 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 20 2009, 01:51 AM)
why ask me? I got no power over the frontpage. I just only create the system haha you guys maintain it
Since you were the one who put all the efforts in building the FP and know TS wants to overwrite that part so ofcoz laa have to ask you first maa.. tongue.gif

127 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:17 PM