53 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Realtek New 3DRTD1186 & older 1055, 1073 & 1283, Share knowlege or Solved common problems

hdwarexpert
post Dec 25 2009, 09:07 AM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(yangxi @ Dec 25 2009, 01:52 AM)
not sure..  first will import without logo.. than i will put my logo sticker on it.  haha
can i sell same price with AC-ryan ?  let me earn a bit..

2.) more new chipset release soon 2010
My fren already bring in 1 unit of your 'Yangxi' brand but it is with other brand. All is the same except the front panel design is different. Asking me to sell it too.....
sotong168
post Dec 25 2009, 09:14 AM

in retiring mode
5,291 posts

QUOTE(hdwarexpert @ Dec 25 2009, 09:07 AM)
My fren already bring in 1 unit of your 'Yangxi' brand but it is with other brand. All is the same except the front panel design is different. Asking me to sell it too.....
waseh, faster than yangxi, maybe u can rebranding it to "hdwarexpert" since both of u r 1073/1283 expert nod.gif

@yangxi, what chipset gonna launch next year? realtek or sigma?
yangxi
post Dec 25 2009, 09:28 AM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧
4,189 posts

Realtek 1283 after CNY. Next year world cup. will bring can record one.

Added on December 25, 2009, 9:36 am
QUOTE(hdwarexpert @ Dec 25 2009, 09:07 AM)
my price sure cheaper.. direct order from factory.. blush.gif

This post has been edited by yangxi: Dec 25 2009, 09:36 AM
ar188
post Dec 25 2009, 09:54 AM

9,206 posts

actually POHD cost price is cheap if you are the distri.. tongue.gif

hdwarexpert
post Dec 26 2009, 12:16 AM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 25 2009, 09:54 AM)
actually POHD  cost price is cheap if you are the distri.. tongue.gif
You have internal costing info?? brows.gif

Added on December 26, 2009, 12:18 am
QUOTE(yangxi @ Dec 25 2009, 09:28 AM)
Realtek 1283 after CNY.    Next year world cup. will bring can record one.

Added on December 25, 2009, 9:36 am
my price sure cheaper..  direct order from factory.. blush.gif
thumbup.gif He oso direct from China factory if he not bluffing me. smile.gif

This post has been edited by hdwarexpert: Dec 26 2009, 12:18 AM
yangxi
post Dec 26 2009, 12:20 AM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧
4,189 posts

how much he selling... i can easy spoil market..^.^
sotong168
post Dec 26 2009, 12:26 AM

in retiring mode
5,291 posts

QUOTE(hdwarexpert @ Dec 26 2009, 12:16 AM)
You have internal costing info??  brows.gif

Added on December 26, 2009, 12:18 am
thumbup.gif He oso direct from China factory if he not bluffing me. smile.gif
QUOTE(yangxi @ Dec 26 2009, 12:20 AM)
how much he selling...  i can easy spoil market..^.^
u guys as a seller must NOT unite icon_idea.gif , so that poor consumers like me can afford to get one rclxms.gif

btw, can xtremer do recording? in what resolution and file format?
hdwarexpert
post Dec 26 2009, 12:36 AM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(sotong168 @ Dec 26 2009, 12:26 AM)
u guys as a seller must NOT unite icon_idea.gif , so that poor consumers like me can afford to get one rclxms.gif

btw, can xtremer do recording? in what resolution and file format?
Xtreamer cannot do recording at this very moment. But the chipset itself maybe can have the option to do it.

Added on December 26, 2009, 12:38 am
QUOTE(yangxi @ Dec 26 2009, 12:20 AM)
how much he selling...  i can easy spoil market..^.^
I thought you are doing it all this while. tongue.gif

He did not mention it. asking me to sell, maybe give me 10-20 units for a start. Maybe i can follow your price to sell la....no spoil your market. smile.gif

This post has been edited by hdwarexpert: Dec 26 2009, 12:38 AM
ar188
post Dec 26 2009, 12:43 AM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(hdwarexpert @ Dec 26 2009, 12:16 AM)
You have internal costing info??  brows.gif
some ex-distri posted somewhere online before.. biggrin.gif
hdwarexpert
post Dec 26 2009, 12:44 AM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 26 2009, 12:43 AM)
some ex-distri posted somewhere online before..  biggrin.gif
I heard there are 3 distri for POHD. Now left 2??
ar188
post Dec 26 2009, 12:45 AM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(hdwarexpert @ Dec 26 2009, 12:36 AM)
Xtreamer cannot do recording at this very moment. But the chipset itself maybe can have the option to do it.

Added on December 26, 2009, 12:38 am
I thought you are doing it all this while. tongue.gif

He did not mention it. asking me to sell, maybe give me 10-20 units for a start. Maybe i can follow your price to sell la....no spoil your market. smile.gif
no need to buy so many lor.. taobao , those sell one unit china models also only rm300 or below mah with BDlite type of menu.. u can bring in and sell here for 400-450 lor.. biggrin.gif

Added on December 26, 2009, 12:46 am
QUOTE(hdwarexpert @ Dec 26 2009, 12:44 AM)
I heard there are 3 distri for POHD. Now left 2??
not malaysia distri la.. somewhere in asia.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ar188: Dec 26 2009, 12:46 AM
hdwarexpert
post Dec 26 2009, 12:49 AM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 26 2009, 12:45 AM)
no need to buy so many lor.. taobao , those sell one unit china models also only rm300 or below mah with BDlite type of menu.. u can bring in and sell here for 400-450 lor..  biggrin.gif

not malaysia distri la.. somewhere in asia..  biggrin.gif
Are you interested in Sigma chipset with HD lossless audio passthru?
mys_terious
post Dec 26 2009, 10:12 AM

882 posts

Just to let every1 know that buffalo 500gb ministation lite sucks and DOES NOT work with blue angel H10R.. if u plug it into H10R then it will freeze the angel.. this buffalo crap comes with a 'virtual cdrom' that u cant remove.. i have no idea what this 'virtual cdrom' is for .. when u plug the hdd into H10R there will be a msg 'usb dvd detected!' then hang.. fxck u buffalo ... does any1 know how to tame this buffalo?

This post has been edited by mys_terious: Dec 26 2009, 10:33 AM
Ngto
post Dec 26 2009, 11:16 AM

4,350 posts

Are you sure it's not the blue angel wrongly detecting the drive as a USB CD-rom?

I have the Buffalo ministation (not the lite) and my POHD doesn't have problems with it. Been copying to and fro many times already.

This post has been edited by Ngto: Dec 26 2009, 11:37 AM
mys_terious
post Dec 26 2009, 11:51 AM

882 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Dec 26 2009, 11:16 AM)
Are you sure it's not the blue angel wrongly detecting the drive as a USB CD-rom?

I have the Buffalo ministation (not the lite) and my POHD doesn't have problems with it. Been copying to and fro many times already.
Buffalo ministation lite works on my
1)vista home laptop
2)wdtv

It doesnt work on my
1)vista ultimate desktop (hangs the pc)
2)xp laptop (hangs laptop or auto play scans through all my movies before it stops or the message something like 'dvd driver detected' if u press ok it hangs.. if u dont press ok then it doesnt work)

3)blueangel h10r detects buffalo as dvd and hangs

If i go to the hdd management there is a partition for 'virtual cdrom' and formated as 'cdfs' file system... i am trying to get rid of this partition... does your buffalo have this piece of buffalo shit vitual cdrom too?.. i have no idea what is the virtual cdrom for.. and cant get rid of it.. it doesnt offer me the choice to format it..arrgggg
ar188
post Dec 26 2009, 12:16 PM

9,206 posts

wild buffalo. Hahaha. Wait for richard to comment. Haha
mys_terious
post Dec 26 2009, 02:56 PM

882 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 26 2009, 12:16 PM)
wild buffalo. Hahaha. Wait for richard to comment. Haha
if any1 is interested in this buffalo pls let me know.. still got receipt.. not even 1 week old..
TSadamw
post Dec 26 2009, 04:12 PM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

no need to buy so many lor.. taobao , those sell one unit china models also only rm300 or below mah with BDlite type of menu.. u can bring in and sell here for 400-450 lor..  biggrin.gif

not malaysia distri la.. somewhere in asia..  biggrin.gif
What's so secretive lah?
Sawadikap!
TSadamw
post Dec 26 2009, 04:16 PM

3,351 posts

?
Fly AirAsia RM79 to bring back? No need freight kah? Then if unlucky kena stuck Ketam have to pay Xtra leh!
TSadamw
post Dec 26 2009, 04:19 PM

3,351 posts

QUOTE(yangxi @ Dec 25 2009, 09:28 AM)
Realtek 1283 after CNY.    Next year world cup. will bring can record one.

How to record? DVBT or AV in or have RF Tuner as well?

53 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:40 PM