2799 for body only ....

This post has been edited by ohzmygod: Oct 22 2009, 09:58 PM
grotesk
post Oct 22 2009, 10:05 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(weixuan @ Oct 22 2009, 09:56 PM)
that is way too expensive wor...  shakehead.gif
Yala, some more put there the lens price is 1999, body 2999, total save like 6++

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
weixuan
post Oct 22 2009, 10:08 PM

584 posts

1870 retails at 699 only wor...
unless it is 16105 or 18250, both retails at 1999. then it's more reasonable
Demitri
post Oct 22 2009, 10:12 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(ohzmygod @ Oct 22 2009, 09:57 PM)
2799 for body only ....
Where to buy on this price? How about kit?
lildaredevil906
post Oct 22 2009, 10:19 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Oct 22 2009, 04:30 PM)
wat if i suggest u buy the revoltech toys series? pretty good in articulation too..  brows.gif
i just googled it.. it looks nice.. but it also looks pricey..

QUOTE(achew @ Oct 22 2009, 04:34 PM)
buy the 12inch limited edition stormtrooper from ebay la...hahaha..i nearly bought it for 180sgd....but end up decided to buy those cheapo one..lol
LOL, im a fan of starwars.. but wa 180sgd for a 12 inch storm trooper?? rm 360 here.. i take that cash.. topup 200 more, i get 50mm1.8 =P

im looking for something that will cost me at max rm30.. im becoming cheap...

i did myself a wire figure tho.. looks like $h!t.. not worthy of even posting photos up online.. i did a couple of test shots, strobing not that easy, sooo many angles to take from just to get THE "perfecct" one .. achew i salute you man..
lwliam
post Oct 22 2009, 10:21 PM

Your friendly neighborhood photographer
6,075 posts

i found out many photogs are getting cheaper and cheaper the more they are into camera gears tongue.gif rather save here and there and splurge in lens/gears
clivengu
post Oct 22 2009, 10:33 PM

1,850 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Oct 22 2009, 07:29 PM)
come come, spread the STF feverrrrr

i think my skill dropped a lot >.< the color seem still not correct @.@
Not sure is it bcause hv seen achew smooth version.. now see yours a bit too sharp.. i don remember d original how oredi...show me d original.. let me give my pp skill a try brows.gif

QUOTE(lwliam @ Oct 22 2009, 09:27 PM)
A100 and kitty sold! sad.gif no lens wider than 28mm now T.T

need my 10-20 / 10-24 fast! who got sell? lai lai offer me wink.gif
Wow.. Tats fast.. yesterday just thinking.. n now sold!! BTW i collected my A700 + 50mm Today.. Very fast n good Sony Service!!!

QUOTE(achew @ Oct 22 2009, 05:49 PM)
haha..since when u shd trust the photos on the net?? =p

anyway..as long as the edited photo please our eyes..i guess it does no harm either..
This is wat i play with my friend photo...still Trust the photos on the net?

This post has been edited by clivengu: Oct 22 2009, 10:57 PM
Sp00kY
post Oct 22 2009, 10:35 PM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Oct 22 2009, 09:47 PM)
due to? gear strip or distortion or anything?

2nd hand in market i see its around 1.6-1.7k like that.. but of coz if got sigma i would prefer that.. but sigma got 10-20 only wor
huh so exp ar...i dun think tokina is available for sony..but i rather get sony 1118 then....sigma 10~20 f/3.5 also ok but sigma's built erh...
signither
post Oct 22 2009, 10:56 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(clivengu @ Oct 22 2009, 10:33 PM)
Not sure is it bcause hv seen achew smooth version.. now see yours a bit too sharp.. i don remember d original how oredi...show me d original.. let me give my pp skill a try brows.gif
Wow.. Tats fast.. yesterday just thinking.. n now sold!! BTW i collected my A700 + 50mm Today.. Very fast n good Sony Service!!!
hehehe. i got a thing wanna share with u guys.. i wonder is the forum support GIF? animated one...? any1 know?

fixed brows.gif
clivengu
post Oct 22 2009, 10:58 PM

1,850 posts

Hm.. somehow the Gif animation doesnt replay after playing once..
jimlim007
post Oct 22 2009, 10:59 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(amadeo @ Oct 22 2009, 08:46 PM)
new one (Sony 135mm STF) ±RM3.6k .. or around ±$1.5k sgd (achew  brows.gif )
STF will better than minolta 135mm f2.8?
tanjq87
post Oct 22 2009, 11:01 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Oct 22 2009, 10:59 PM)
STF will better than minolta 135mm f2.8?
better in terms of bokeh rendition and same depth of view
but not the light transmission value.
hkhk
post Oct 22 2009, 11:09 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(achew @ Oct 22 2009, 05:34 PM)
quick touch b4 i go to work

-reduce the diff btwn face n shoulders
-enhance the details on her hair
later I also wanna try PP this photo.. tongue.gif
maybe we can have a small gallery for this PP-ed photo from everybody.. haha

QUOTE(clivengu @ Oct 22 2009, 10:58 PM)
Hm.. somehow the Gif animation doesnt replay after playing once..
It should be due to your setting. U did not make to loop forever..
all the smiley like rclxms.gif are gif.. they loop forever.
achew
post Oct 22 2009, 11:14 PM

Photolithography Engineer
3,807 posts

QUOTE(amadeo @ Oct 22 2009, 08:46 PM)
new one (Sony 135mm STF) ±RM3.6k .. or around ±$1.5k sgd (achew  brows.gif )
lol..y put my name...alot ppl here interested too...lol

@ier
i prefer ur version...look v natural..
ieR
post Oct 22 2009, 11:16 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

KM135 F2.8 i last seen one 2nd hand priced at 1.6k it's cheap but i rather save the money to grab a sal70-200 F2.8 (1.6 is 30% of the full price)

watchman from Photoborneo owns one and did a light review of this vs sal135 stf. and, still the STF FTW
achew
post Oct 22 2009, 11:17 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(lildaredevil906 @ Oct 22 2009, 10:19 PM)

i did myself a wire figure tho.. looks like $h!t.. not worthy of even posting photos up online.. i did a couple of test shots, strobing not that easy, sooo many angles to take from just to get THE "perfecct" one .. achew i salute you man..
thats the fun part isnt it...lol
ieR
post Oct 22 2009, 11:18 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

QUOTE(achew @ Oct 22 2009, 11:14 PM)
lol..y put my name...alot ppl here interested too...lol
@ier
i prefer ur version...look v natural..
wahhh, did u notice the STF PP? tongue.gif
achew
post Oct 22 2009, 11:20 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Oct 22 2009, 11:16 PM)
KM135 F2.8 i last seen one 2nd hand priced at 1.6k it's cheap but i rather save the money to grab a sal70-200 F2.8 (1.6 is 30% of the full price)

watchman from Photoborneo owns one and did a light review of this vs sal135 stf. and, still the STF FTW
sigh...not so willing to spend so much nowadays..felt so guilty..lol
hkhk
post Oct 22 2009, 11:32 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

Tried editing using a trial version software:

Click one button and adjust the color balance a bit. tongue.gif

OK.. The pic is slightly different on my PC.. So blame to photobucket. mad.gif

This post has been edited by hkhk: Oct 22 2009, 11:35 PM
jimlim007
post Oct 22 2009, 11:34 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Oct 22 2009, 11:16 PM)

where the link of comparison?

126 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:31 PM