103 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

- (( ** House of Miniature Schnauzers V9 ** )) -, Welcome to our cosy little home!

Rayne
post Oct 20 2009, 01:22 PM

24 posts

Ooh, that's cool! Yeah, sure...please do invite her over smile.gif But, since the response so far is only 2 of us (myself and Eric) dunno if we will have enough people to get a gathering going...laugh.gif Will keep you updated though! wink.gif

Added on October 20, 2009, 1:25 pmSign up here please! smile.gif Put your name + your furkid(s) name(s) so I can update the list!

MIN. SCHNAUZER GATHERING
Date: 1st November 2009 (Sunday)
Time: 9.00am (tentative)
Venue: Central Park, Bandar Utama (tentative)

ATTENDEES:
1) Audrey (Rayne) + Scottie
2) Eric + Fatty + Ally

This post has been edited by Rayne: Oct 20 2009, 01:25 PM
louisfjh
post Oct 20 2009, 04:24 PM

257 posts

TSiluv2zzz
post Oct 20 2009, 11:34 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Rayne, I thought you said you never been to Desa Park? Why not make it in Desa Park instead of Central Park then? I was thinking of 31st, but you started it 1st November, get it rolling and see how? If Sunday morning I might be able to come for a short while. But I'm not that important hahaha.. no MS with me this round =)

Check House of Miniature Schnauzers on Facebook
Rayne
post Oct 21 2009, 08:11 AM

24 posts

Haha, I thought of making it at Desa Park too, but previously it seemed that people were more familiar with Central Park. I made it tentative though...still only got three of us (plus you) can go. tongue.gif
siewthaw
post Oct 21 2009, 11:54 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(Rayne @ Oct 20 2009, 01:22 PM)
Ooh, that's cool! Yeah, sure...please do invite her over smile.gif But, since the response so far is only 2 of us (myself and Eric) dunno if we will have enough people to get a gathering going...laugh.gif Will keep you updated though! wink.gif

Added on October 20, 2009, 1:25 pmSign up here please! smile.gif Put your name + your furkid(s) name(s) so I can update the list!

MIN. SCHNAUZER GATHERING

ATTENDEES:
2) Eric + Fatty + Ally
3) Crystal Sio + Toby
Dcom
post Oct 21 2009, 02:30 PM

Hi Audrey,

We would like to join but my sister's car is in the workshop but then, 9 am..... If we are going, we shall be late. Keeping our fingers crossed that we can join you guys there!
Rayne
post Oct 21 2009, 02:46 PM

24 posts

Sure Diana...doesn't matter if you're late, as long as you're able to make it is already great smile.gif
yikhoe
post Oct 21 2009, 05:58 PM

63 posts

seems like a fun gathering...

my boy is only 2 months old, not too sure if it's safe to bring it out so early...
kerrie
post Oct 21 2009, 07:08 PM

QUOTE(louisfjh @ Oct 20 2009, 04:24 PM)
cute beyond words!
rkkyong
post Oct 21 2009, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(yikhoe @ Oct 21 2009, 05:58 PM)

my boy is only 2 months old, not too sure if it's safe to bring it out so early...
My vet told me that I can only bring Max out 2 weeks after the 3rd vaccine. Max is barely 2 weeks into his 2nd vaccine. As such, I dont think it is very safe .....

Otherwise I would like Max to meet Hiro . I wonder if they can remember each other !!! I also wonder if we can locate the 3rd sibling

Anyway, I might drop by (without Max) if it is at Desa Parkcity as the location is pretty convenient for me .

This post has been edited by rkkyong: Oct 21 2009, 10:07 PM
jason86
post Oct 21 2009, 10:16 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

QUOTE(yikhoe @ Oct 21 2009, 05:58 PM)

hi...yikhoe~~ ya is a fun gatheirng for u n your furkids too...but i will not recommend u to bring ur ms out...u can just come n join us smile.gif
Tinie
post Oct 22 2009, 10:09 AM

where is Central Park, Bandar Utama?? Near where..dunno where is it lah!!CAn tell me near where de ma?? shakehead.gif
Rayne
post Oct 22 2009, 10:47 AM

24 posts

Central Park is just next to 1 Utama...it's the big park near the new wing parking areas

Added on October 22, 2009, 11:15 amSign up here please! smile.gif Put your name + your furkid(s) name(s) so I can update the list!

MIN. SCHNAUZER GATHERING

ATTENDEES:
2) Eric + Fatty + Ally
3) Crystal Sio + Toby

TENTATIVE:
1) Diana (Dcom)

Question:
Would it be better to have it on Saturday (31st October) and in Desa Parkcity? Let me know which you prefer, since this is still tentative smile.gif We will go when and where the majority votes. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Rayne: Oct 22 2009, 11:15 AM
Tinie
post Oct 22 2009, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(Rayne @ Oct 22 2009, 10:47 AM)
Central Park is just next to 1 Utama...it's the big park near the new wing parking areas

Added on October 22, 2009, 11:15 amSign up here please! smile.gif Put your name + your furkid(s) name(s) so I can update the list!

MIN. SCHNAUZER GATHERING

ATTENDEES:
2) Eric + Fatty + Ally
3) Crystal Sio + Toby
4) Tinie + Hitler (if i didn't get lost coz i dunno where)
TENTATIVE:
1) Diana (Dcom)

Question:
Would it be better to have it on Saturday (31st October) and in Desa Parkcity? Let me know which you prefer, since this is still tentative smile.gif We will go when and where the majority votes. laugh.gif
Dcom
post Oct 22 2009, 02:16 PM

QUOTE(Rayne @ Oct 22 2009, 10:47 AM)

MIN. SCHNAUZER GATHERING

ATTENDEES:
2) Eric + Fatty + Ally
3) Crystal Sio + Toby
TENTATIVE:
1) Diana (Dcom)

Question:
Thanks, Audrey, for adding me to the list. If we go, we are going with Santa and Minnie. We would love to go to Desa Parkcity but don't think we know how to go there.
rkkyong
post Oct 22 2009, 02:38 PM

after one utama, drive towards sri damansara. after toll, keep left to make a "u " turn back to one utama direction. take the 1st turning on your left. go uphilll and when u reach the roundabout, u would see the big lettering "DESA PARKCITY" on a high retaining wall . at the roundabout , make a 3 o'clock turn and u r at desa parkcity

this is the link :- http://www.desaparkcity.com/

Rayne
post Oct 22 2009, 02:55 PM

24 posts

Thanks for the directions, rkkyong!

At the Facebook group for our MS thread, there are some voters too for Saturday (31st October). Would you prefer the gathering to be on Saturday or Sunday? I can do either day, but we'll hold the gathering on the day the majority of us can go I think. So, reply here quick! It's only 2 weeks away! smile.gif
rkkyong
post Oct 22 2009, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(Rayne @ Oct 22 2009, 02:55 PM)
Thanks for the directions, rkkyong!

At the Facebook group for our MS thread, there are some voters too for Saturday (31st October). Would you prefer the gathering to be on Saturday or Sunday? I can do either day, but we'll hold the gathering on the day the majority of us can go I think. So, reply here quick! It's only 2 weeks away! smile.gif
opps ... didnt know u guys have FB as well. wat is the name of the group ? will check it out after work 2nite

This post has been edited by rkkyong: Oct 22 2009, 03:04 PM
Rayne
post Oct 22 2009, 03:04 PM

24 posts

Link here: http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=114869554112
TSiluv2zzz
post Oct 24 2009, 08:09 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

up up! no more people interested for gathering?

103 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0373sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:58 PM