Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(nayte @ Nov 17 2009, 05:50 PM)
1. nayte (2 boxes)
2. squareballs (?? boxes)
3. roxx (?? boxes)

anyone else?

Added on November 17, 2009, 5:51 pm

the sv4 lips look pretty good on the waja. how much is it for front, side and rear?
add me in, so who is kind enough to provide installation?
roxx
post Nov 17 2009, 06:06 PM

T O P K E K
749 posts

[quote=nayte,Nov 17 2009, 05:50 PM]
1. nayte (2 boxes)
3. roxx (2 boxes)

anyone else?

I want 2 boxes.. icon_rolleyes.gif

nayte
post Nov 17 2009, 06:09 PM

1. nayte (2 boxes)
3. roxx (2 boxes)
4. jolipoli81 (2 boxes as well?)

i think swk_sam has been kind enough to help us install. or at least teach us. i'm still waiting for seller to reply sms. then i'll update on the time and place see if its ok with everyone.
jolipoli81
post Nov 17 2009, 06:15 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(nayte @ Nov 17 2009, 06:09 PM)
1. nayte (2 boxes)
3. roxx (2 boxes)

i think swk_sam has been kind enough to help us install. or at least teach us. i'm still waiting for seller to reply sms. then i'll update on the time and place see if its ok with everyone.
if 2 boxes is enough for 4 doors and trunk lid, then 2 then.
swk_sam
post Nov 17 2009, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(nayte @ Nov 17 2009, 06:09 PM)
1. nayte (2 boxes)
3. roxx (2 boxes)

Lolz.. No problem.... the seller is in Puchong Perdana... Is good if u can arrange it at Shell at Puchong Perdana or Petronas Puchong Prima. biggrin.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 17 2009, 06:27 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(nayte @ Nov 17 2009, 05:50 PM)
1. nayte (2 boxes)
3. roxx (?? boxes)

anyone else?

the sv4 lips look pretty good on the waja. how much is it for front, side and rear?
well actually thts not SV4 lip...tht is GSR lip..on both waja...the lips tht i show is somehow few ppl claim it can be PnP to waja..coz i find it hard to find lip tht can PnP on waja cps...

QUOTE(marinejr @ Nov 17 2009, 05:59 PM)
[attachmentid=1309108]
Sorry guys..wanna ask smthg to all sifu here.
Just got my waja cps last week..After look this pict,front bonet fit very nicely.
Mine got a bit gap only on the left side..Refer the arrow.

One more thing..bcoz now always raining,so when I see my head lamp got like some water inside..
Is it normal?My car still not service for 1k km so never check with SC.
mine osso got gap but not tht soo obvious...but never face problem like urs...so far headlight normal..no water entering at all..but i notice the gap from the 1st day got the car..from previous tt i`ve attend..i find tht all cps hv similar gap too sweat.gif ....no need to wait until 1k service..if u find problem just straight away complaint to SC...

btw...marinejr.. tis for waja cps-er forum..others non cps waja too..can find lotsa info here.. icon_rolleyes.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1228780

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Nov 17 2009, 06:28 PM
nayte
post Nov 17 2009, 06:31 PM

1. nayte (2 boxes)
3. roxx (2 boxes)
4. jolipoli81 (2 boxes)

how does friday sound for everyone? say 8pm at shell puchong perdana? i doubt afternoon can right cos most are working.

Added on November 17, 2009, 6:33 pm[quote=R.Y.D.E.C.K,Nov 17 2009, 06:27 PM]
well actually thts not SV4 lip...tht is GSR lip..on both waja...the lips tht i show is somehow few ppl claim it can be PnP to waja..coz i find it hard to find lip tht can PnP on waja cps...

oh but the lips on the light blue waja looks diff from the one at the shell station. do u know the price?

This post has been edited by nayte: Nov 17 2009, 06:40 PM
marinejr
post Nov 17 2009, 06:41 PM

35 posts

Thanks for ur info RYDECK.. icon_rolleyes.gif

That headlamp prob really make me worry..Some more,fog lamp oso like that shocking.gif
Later i'll take some photo for comfirmation..Really confuse if they tell me new car always like that.
SUSmatt wee
post Nov 17 2009, 06:57 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Nov 17 2009, 04:33 PM)
What sound is it? bang bang? tang tang? Or?
Bro i also hard to describe what sound is that....something like when we going uphill will make our ear "clog/sumbat" one...that sound...hehe

How to settle a?i think is come from bottom eh...midbox there?
jolipoli81
post Nov 17 2009, 07:02 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(matt wee @ Nov 17 2009, 06:57 PM)
Bro i also hard to describe what sound is that....something like when we going uphill will make our ear "clog/sumbat" one...that sound...hehe

How to settle a?i think is come from bottom eh...midbox there?
i bet those sounds are quite common for waja.
I've sat at the back of my waja before, and i only realised how loud it was when the car was revving. I only know why my friends always ask me 'did you mod your car? change what engine ah?' I'm like, its all stock sweat.gif
those sounds are inevitable i guess, coming out from your tyre or engine....soundproof your car maybe?
singchaii
post Nov 17 2009, 07:04 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Nov 17 2009, 05:38 PM)
tis is another the rear image same car..thnx to singchaii...now hv front n rear as reference....nice kan?? drool.gif

[attachmentid=1309072]

normal gsr fiber for old waja non cps bumper  cost around RM80 to RM150 w/o paint...PU wif no paint around RM 150> no paint..
here u go another 1 example..

[attachmentid=1309055]

tis 1 is SV4 lips..the seller said can PnP to waja...n waja cps hmm.gif
[attachmentid=1309056]
Where you get the picture? Hehe. You can buy from that owner. He wanna let go his front lips and side skirt for Rm300..
marinejr
post Nov 17 2009, 07:11 PM

35 posts

Hi singchaii..me just got my car same like yours..Tranquality black thumbup.gif
Take last week 14 Nov..

Just state my prob earlier..Wanna check if ur car got same prob with me or not..

singchaii
post Nov 17 2009, 07:15 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(marinejr @ Nov 17 2009, 07:11 PM)
Hi singchaii..me just got my car same like yours..Tranquality black thumbup.gif
Take last week 14 Nov..

Just state my prob earlier..Wanna check if ur car got same prob with me or not..
Err.. I only have problem with bonnet gap, and all 4 doors.. Other than that, dun have.. I fixed it already as I was a mechanic in proton SC. smile.gif
squareballs
post Nov 17 2009, 07:19 PM

4,331 posts

[quote=nayte,Nov 17 2009, 06:31 PM]
1. nayte (2 boxes)
3. roxx (2 boxes)
4. jolipoli81 (2 boxes)

how does friday sound for everyone? say 8pm at shell puchong perdana? i doubt afternoon can right cos most are working.

oh but the lips on the light blue waja looks diff from the one at the shell station. do u know the price?

[/quote]

Every night at 8pm i cannot make it.. Weekend cannot make it as need work..
I'm fine Monday nights after 10pm.
swk_sam
post Nov 17 2009, 07:20 PM

Sorry to inform, 19th to 22nd I not available cos going to JB..... make it 2molo or next week?

This post has been edited by swk_sam: Nov 17 2009, 07:25 PM
TSAndy0625
post Nov 17 2009, 07:33 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

1. nayte (2 boxes)
3. roxx (2 boxes)
4. jolipoli81 (2 boxes)
5. andy0625 (2 boxes) smile.gif
amd_hardcore
post Nov 17 2009, 07:34 PM

Pening
848 posts

is it true that waja 4g18 must use 20w-50 and above?? hmmm next week im going to service my car... anyone can reccomend me a good oil?
SUSmatt wee
post Nov 17 2009, 07:36 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Nov 17 2009, 07:02 PM)
i bet those sounds are quite common for waja.
I've sat at the back of my waja before, and i only realised how loud it was when the car was revving. I only know why my friends always ask me 'did you mod your car? change what engine ah?' I'm like, its all stock sweat.gif
those sounds are inevitable i guess, coming out from your tyre or engine....soundproof your car maybe?
ya bro..my friends when sitting in my car they sure ask,eh did you mod your exhaust...why so loud one..LOL

until i've sat at the back i just realize wow its really loud la...sometimes need to turn up volume to cover the sound...hehe
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 17 2009, 07:41 PM

246 posts

[quote=nayte,Nov 17 2009, 06:31 PM]
1. nayte (2 boxes)
3. roxx (2 boxes)
4. jolipoli81 (2 boxes)

[/quote]

its GSR too..haha..nice kan ...pls check previous page oledi state the price..but most GSR sell out there cannot fit our cps bumper..ask eaastwest to add u to the list...normally every weekend we hv tt..around kl...if u interested to join..pm me ur contact..i will inform u if we hv tt...tis rayahaji holiday we plan another tt...wanna join brows.gif

[quote=marinejr,Nov 17 2009, 06:41 PM]
Thanks for ur info RYDECK..

That headlamp prob really make me worry..Some more,fog lamp oso like that shocking.gif
Later i'll take some photo for comfirmation..Really confuse if they tell me new car always like that.

[/quote]

ok cun..

[quote=singchaii,Nov 17 2009, 07:04 PM]
Where you get the picture? Hehe. You can buy from that owner. He wanna let go his front lips and side skirt for Rm300..

[/quote]

@ mudah but tht time he plan to sell off his rim onli..and onli place rear pic..i didnt know his car cps..tot normal campro....RM300?? but now cannot c the add lor..got link??

[quote=singchaii,Nov 17 2009, 07:15 PM]
Err.. I only have problem with bonnet gap, and all 4 doors.. Other than that, dun have.. I fixed it already as I was a mechanic in proton SC. smile.gif

[/quote]

were ur workplace??can u pm me ur add??or myb can join us tt...lots of thing can be discuss...haha
jolipoli81
post Nov 17 2009, 07:41 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Nov 17 2009, 07:19 PM)
Every night at 8pm i cannot make it.. Weekend cannot make it as need work..
I'm fine Monday nights after 10pm.
server gila? why all quote didnt function well?
btw, how bout friday 10pm? when u say every night 8pm cannot make it, you mean after 8, or at 8?
what work la? weekend also cannot relax a bit? gaji must be banyak huh? hmm.gif

129 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0407sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:01 PM