126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V19 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU!!!

jitshiong
post Sep 25 2009, 11:59 AM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

i asked them to check y is there some distortion of colour near the middle of the screen..
i suspect the previous owner tertekan too hard....
so maybe rosak a bit de
i tried my luck...ask them any problem n if they can fix it...

straight change the LCD for me
lol
megadisc
post Sep 25 2009, 12:07 PM

4,349 posts

had to hard reset my 5800 cos home screen couldnt load and kept blinking
so sienz.
asrul
post Sep 25 2009, 12:16 PM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(boonpeng @ Sep 25 2009, 10:34 AM)
The front casing is RM49, quoted by NCC Sunway Pyramid. They "FOC" some extra scratches for me during my last visit for the casing the software restoration.
so cheap meh? shakehead.gif
xjaszcx
post Sep 25 2009, 12:32 PM

20 posts

Just bought a new silver black tube yesterday at Low Yat.
Previously i saw LYN member bought RM1050 for zitron.

But well i failed to get this price.
FInally it cost me RM1100 for zitron.
Full set with pouch,tv output and of cos 8GB memory card.

But facing a problem.
Anyway to synchronize my exist phone contact to this tube?

boonpeng
post Sep 25 2009, 12:33 PM

291 posts

Front casing, the outer part, just the plastic cover only..
carbonytte
post Sep 25 2009, 12:33 PM

659 posts

wow. left LYN for half a day yesterday for some movies, and a lot of offtopics on iPhone vs iPhone-killer (Tube). Anyway techwise, Tube will win due to better resolution plus video-call enabled. iPhone is just about branding, and added with extra accelerometer capabilities which they IPed after writing their softwares. that's all on iPhone to me.

btw, anyone facing garmin crashed when on landscape mode?
asrul
post Sep 25 2009, 12:34 PM

1,219 posts

my sis just bought her blue tube for rm950 - zitron

so me, my mum and my sis have the same phone
carbonytte
post Sep 25 2009, 12:34 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(xjaszcx @ Sep 25 2009, 12:32 PM)

But facing a problem.
Anyway to synchronize my exist phone contact to this tube?
pc-phone or phone-phone? my solution would be nokia pc suite anyway. what's that? google it biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by carbonytte: Sep 25 2009, 12:36 PM
aspire2oo6
post Sep 25 2009, 12:38 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(carbonytte @ Sep 25 2009, 12:33 PM)
wow. left LYN for half a day yesterday for some movies, and a lot of offtopics on iPhone vs iPhone-killer (Tube). Anyway techwise, Tube will win due to better resolution plus video-call enabled. iPhone is just about branding, and added with extra accelerometer capabilities which they IPed after writing their softwares. that's all on iPhone to me.

btw, anyone facing garmin crashed when on landscape mode?
latest version solve the landscape mode crash
carbonytte
post Sep 25 2009, 12:41 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 25 2009, 12:38 PM)
latest version solve the landscape mode crash
latest ver not 45.00.30s60.9 ? tqvm
aspire2oo6
post Sep 25 2009, 12:43 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(carbonytte @ Sep 25 2009, 12:41 PM)
latest ver not 45.00.30s60.9 ? tqvm
IF i am not wrong latest now is 5.00.60

anyway see how many owners of iphone
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/976337
carbonytte
post Sep 25 2009, 12:45 PM

659 posts

latest should be 5.00.50 (according to Garmin's site).

anyway here it is : http://www8.garmin.com/software/GarminMobi...ition_50050.exe

note:maybe T/S should edit post. Or was I just too blind din see gmobilext50050 on the first page?
aspire2oo6
post Sep 25 2009, 12:46 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(carbonytte @ Sep 25 2009, 12:45 PM)
latest should be 5.00.50 (according to Garmin's site).

anyway here it is : http://www8.garmin.com/software/GarminMobi...ition_50050.exe

note:maybe T/S should edit post. Or was I just too blind din see gmobilext50050 on the first page?
I am using 5.00.60 already.

Google it to believe it.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 25 2009, 12:46 PM
carbonytte
post Sep 25 2009, 12:47 PM

659 posts

anyway just st00pid Q b4 go for friday prayer, can just overwrite install on prev gmobilext, right? (I know it's 98% true, just some bad instincts here telling me it's not possible for no reason whatsoever)
Kougaiji
post Sep 25 2009, 01:21 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 25 2009, 12:46 PM)

Google it to believe it.
but if im not mistaken 5.00.60 is taiwan ver. wher the font look thinner compare to the ver. on Garmin's site.
aspire2oo6
post Sep 25 2009, 01:29 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(carbonytte @ Sep 25 2009, 12:47 PM)
anyway just st00pid Q b4 go for friday prayer, can just overwrite install on prev gmobilext, right? (I know it's 98% true, just some bad instincts here telling me it's not possible for no reason whatsoever)
yes it will overwrite it to the latest version u install

Added on September 25, 2009, 1:29 pm
QUOTE(Kougaiji @ Sep 25 2009, 01:21 PM)
but if im not mistaken 5.00.60 is taiwan ver. wher the font look thinner compare to the ver. on Garmin's site.
doesnt matter. What matters is bug free and faster lock time

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 25 2009, 01:29 PM
Dannyl
post Sep 25 2009, 02:54 PM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(xjaszcx @ Sep 25 2009, 12:32 PM)

But facing a problem.
[b[Anyway to synchronize my exist phone contact to this tube?[/b]
If your old phone is an S60 phone, you can use the Switch app in 5800 to transfer stuff from your old phone. Contacts, SMS, calendar, etc.
Chyan
post Sep 25 2009, 03:07 PM

4,221 posts

IMHO this thread is moving too darn fast. I have just owned tube for a month and more.. but dealt with 3 threads now..phew. anyways my..question is.are the video center icon changed from v21 to v31?
carbonytte
post Sep 25 2009, 03:09 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 25 2009, 12:46 PM)

Google it to believe it.
dem. hate all these rapidshare things. why not just mediafire all the way. easier for leechers like me hahaha.

anyone who wanted the stuff : http://www.mediafire.com/?r=yehkt

This post has been edited by carbonytte: Sep 25 2009, 03:16 PM
tanson
post Sep 25 2009, 03:32 PM

125 posts

I'm still using 5.00.30 and just downloaded from Garmin website for 5.00.50 and now got 5.00.60 rclxub.gif

126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0317sec    2.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:56 PM