125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 25 2009, 08:13 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Oct 25 2009, 07:41 PM)
lmao i always thought pestilence is from nerubian assasin,till jz nw i played him i only realized he is somewhat from slardar  doh.gif  doh.gif

pestilence = buffed sladar.

well, at least the passive stun does more damage now. biggrin.gif

ZeratoS
post Oct 25 2009, 11:41 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

All le kakeez have been hilang-ed.

Seriously, nobody is around now. sad.gif
ZeneticX
post Oct 25 2009, 11:44 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

2day's ping quite bad.is it my connection or the server?cant find any below 200ms,and it seems the jpn and aus servers are offline
bobohead1988
post Oct 26 2009, 12:11 AM

852 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Oct 25 2009, 11:41 PM)
All le kakeez have been hilang-ed.
Seriously, nobody is around now. sad.gif
What time already now
Tomorrow monday

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Oct 25 2009, 11:44 PM)
2day's ping quite bad.is it my connection or the server?cant find any below 200ms,and it seems the jpn and aus servers are offline
USW is A ok for me even its 300 ish ping but pretty stable and responsive
doublef
post Oct 26 2009, 12:46 AM

252 posts

So......
HoN will be
1. Pay to Play?
2. Free to Play with item mall?
3. Buy to Play?

choyster
post Oct 26 2009, 01:03 AM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(doublef @ Oct 26 2009, 12:46 AM)
So......
HoN will be
1. Pay to Play?
2. Free to Play with item mall?
3. Buy to Play?
One time payment. Did you even check their website? their banner is so huge saying its a 1 time payment

This post has been edited by choyster: Oct 26 2009, 01:03 AM
Jabenja
post Oct 26 2009, 01:18 AM

59 posts

dont feed the troll.
-Torrz
post Oct 26 2009, 02:06 AM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

yeah I always thought pesty is nerub assassin due to its similar model....

Added on October 26, 2009, 3:03 amand waiiiit, did they reset back our PSR etc?? omg... i logged in i looked as if I am a new account

This post has been edited by -Torrz: Oct 26 2009, 03:03 AM
ZeneticX
post Oct 26 2009, 03:08 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

they reset all the other stats but not psr
-Torrz
post Oct 26 2009, 03:12 AM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

yeah...saw my same pSR i had three weeks ago but KDA ratio all eggs.

This post has been edited by -Torrz: Oct 26 2009, 03:16 AM
Leo3010
post Oct 26 2009, 08:10 AM

303 posts

Rofl....PSR is compressed....we all just talk about this issue a page ago....please reffer back and have a look.

If your 2 lazy....the PSR has been compressed according to the 1500 rating.

So in other words "Your PSR will be adjusted according to how high or how low your previous rating was"

e.g: 1800 psr = 1600 after compression

1300 psr = 1400 psr after compression.....The compression is base on how far and wide the difference between your last psr.

The new PSR system is more complex....if you notice after a game you will see a stat screen.....(This thing isn't newbie friendly)
gtafan
post Oct 26 2009, 11:02 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(noobfc @ Oct 25 2009, 03:37 PM)
Hmm can't see games  blink.gif
me too cry.gif

QUOTE(Leo3010 @ Oct 26 2009, 08:10 AM)
Rofl....PSR is compressed....we all just talk about this issue a page ago....please reffer back and have a look.

If your 2 lazy....the PSR has been compressed according to the 1500 rating.

So in other words "Your PSR will be adjusted according to how high or how low your previous rating was"

e.g: 1800 psr = 1600 after compression

1300 psr = 1400 psr after compression.....The compression is base on how far and wide the difference between your last psr.

The new PSR system is more complex....if you notice after a game you will see a stat screen.....(This thing isn't newbie friendly)
oh no wonder my PSR increased..
bobohead1988
post Oct 26 2009, 11:35 AM

852 posts

I think this time PSR is mostly geared towards your kills / death / assist / creeps instead of winnings?
diehard1979
post Oct 26 2009, 11:36 AM

1,194 posts

why I cannot see the stat game after the game ended?
It direct disconnect me from game so far I haven't got chance to see the result/report after the game ended.
PSR got new calculation? why you say it complex?
KHOdin
post Oct 26 2009, 02:14 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Oct 26 2009, 01:03 AM)
One time payment. Did you even check their website? their banner is so huge saying its a 1 time payment
where is the banner ? means we need to pre purchase in order to continue playing after beta ?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 26 2009, 02:30 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Oct 26 2009, 02:14 PM)
where is the banner ? means we need to pre purchase in order to continue playing after beta ?

you need to purchase in order to play after the beta ended and the game goes retail.

KHOdin
post Oct 26 2009, 02:35 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

what do u mean bu the game goes retail ? >.< any link about the info ?
minimalistic
post Oct 26 2009, 02:39 PM

97 posts

do you really know how to differentiate between beta and retail..?
emoshizzle
post Oct 26 2009, 02:50 PM

55 posts

Exclusive! Noob malaysian who farm his KD Ratio using a few ids. Dont play with this guy or simply ban/ignore this dude.
Fetch the match ID in game yourself if u doubt this fact is fake.

More to come tongue.gif
KHOdin
post Oct 26 2009, 03:03 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

haha not bad retail mean non beta ? lols >.<
mean we need to pre purchase in order to play the game after beta ? i tot just that my state will be gone ?

125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.5516sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:04 PM