4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread

-Torrz
post Sep 30 2009, 09:58 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

boohoo... 8 wins 34 losses

now everyone kicks me out everytime i join. not my fault, my teammate f***ing sucks and thanks to random dcs

jesus f***ing christ. i hate PSR
-Torrz
post Oct 1 2009, 02:22 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Radiance + Twisters= Godly Zephyr
-Torrz
post Oct 1 2009, 04:21 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

i can... hahaha @ malaysians crappy line
-Torrz
post Oct 4 2009, 07:36 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

On a winning streak atm. Phew! Srsly, having good teammates really help ALOT.

as long as enemy scout is on my lane, i'm satisfied. easy to control.

Added on October 4, 2009, 7:37 pmAnd hate the new item layout after the update.

and panda is somewhat OP. but Ive seen some newbs who jst spam his skills and in the end no mana >>> RIP

This post has been edited by -Torrz: Oct 4 2009, 07:37 PM
-Torrz
post Oct 13 2009, 09:46 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Yeah I was wondering what happened to spiritbreaker...

Nymphoral is a pretty cute heroine...but they changed her Volatile Pod to Magic dmg....
-Torrz
post Oct 14 2009, 07:50 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

i always thought clockworks' ulti is near the same...
-Torrz
post Oct 18 2009, 11:16 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

just enjoy the game how it is. dont have to be a good player.

speaking of hero slots, i wonder if they will add NEW heroes instead of just porting back the old favs
-Torrz
post Oct 26 2009, 02:06 AM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

yeah I always thought pesty is nerub assassin due to its similar model....

Added on October 26, 2009, 3:03 amand waiiiit, did they reset back our PSR etc?? omg... i logged in i looked as if I am a new account

This post has been edited by -Torrz: Oct 26 2009, 03:03 AM
-Torrz
post Oct 26 2009, 03:12 AM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

yeah...saw my same pSR i had three weeks ago but KDA ratio all eggs.

This post has been edited by -Torrz: Oct 26 2009, 03:16 AM
-Torrz
post Oct 30 2009, 12:06 AM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

So I assume everyone has pre-purchased this game?

hmm I wonder if the original price will be higher than US$30...lets say, 60??

not sure if i should pre-purchase it now, cuz i'll be spending alot, worry bank loan off my car...
-Torrz
post Oct 30 2009, 07:28 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

hmm, they did say one time pre purchase price. so im assuming this price is the lowest they would charge. so when it goes live, they wont sell it at 30.

btw, rampage is fun!
-Torrz
post Nov 2 2009, 04:54 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Whats so bad of sharing? Right now no one has asked for the keys but he's sharing it willingly so dont get butthurt.
-Torrz
post Nov 2 2009, 05:28 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

You dont have to tell me how long you've been with this thread, as i dont give a rat ass about it.

Annoyed? yes. But clearly the guy posted a link in this thread giving those "annoying" people the keys that they want(if they ever see that post). The first topic he sees has HoN in it, hence he posted here. Best, edit that link to the front page, no need to post it in the other thread(that i assumed is dead).

God knows why you got mad asking him to remove the link and told him to share elsewhere when clearly this is the most active thread for HoN.
-Torrz
post Nov 2 2009, 05:37 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Im curious why you got butthurt over such an over-the-top awesome post that has the link of the beta keys.

DTA : put the link at front page?
-Torrz
post Nov 6 2009, 08:05 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

USW = ???

They should make more new heroes, if they keep porting, i will not purchase.
-Torrz
post Nov 7 2009, 12:24 AM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Less ports = solid reason to buy HoN
-Torrz
post Nov 7 2009, 04:08 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

JPN servers are the worst. Lag like hell.
-Torrz
post Nov 8 2009, 12:46 AM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

His ulti looks uber cool man.
-Torrz
post Nov 9 2009, 02:05 AM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Well, thats Lion for you. But yeah 500dmg ulti is a pain in the a hole.
-Torrz
post Nov 9 2009, 01:48 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

and he looks pretty cool too.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0392sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:36 AM