QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Oct 27 2009, 01:40 AM)
ya, fokin dotards! gj @ makin malaysia famous!MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread
MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread
Oct 27 2009, 02:07 AM
57 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Oct 27 2009, 02:09 AM
1,640 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Awww man no one got my joke there. Everyone there is too serious.
Oct 27 2009, 02:37 AM
303 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(KHOdin @ Oct 27 2009, 12:13 AM) Its not for sale to people without an account in the closed beta. So or those who have no money yet...now you can save.However, thier new front page site has a faq for these questions... once Open beta is live....ATM Everything is in the forums...which is only available for closd beta key holders.... you can't even see the price unless your a beta holder... However we can easily tell you its a lifetime account and your paying for service not just the game. My suggestion is wait until end of the year cause they will open up the game around then. "Sigh the the horror...." Added on October 27, 2009, 2:40 am QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Oct 27 2009, 01:43 AM) Atleast it not so stupid as the other thread about PSR......This one just gives indication that 'we' live as jungle men living in trees....without income and pirate stuff off the net and our shops lol. Added on October 27, 2009, 2:41 am QUOTE(frags @ Oct 27 2009, 03:09 AM) So was it your post :?Was the joke about feeding ? This post has been edited by Leo3010: Oct 27 2009, 02:41 AM |
Oct 27 2009, 11:12 AM
1,044 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: 127.0.0.1 |
Oct 27 2009, 01:03 PM
1,640 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(Leo3010 @ Oct 27 2009, 02:37 AM) Its not for sale to people without an account in the closed beta. So or those who have no money yet...now you can save. No the thread was about USD30 = RM101 right. So my post was a recommendation to TS to buy Modern Warfare 2 instead at RM209.However, thier new front page site has a faq for these questions... once Open beta is live....ATM Everything is in the forums...which is only available for closd beta key holders.... you can't even see the price unless your a beta holder... However we can easily tell you its a lifetime account and your paying for service not just the game. My suggestion is wait until end of the year cause they will open up the game around then. "Sigh the the horror...." Added on October 27, 2009, 2:40 am Atleast it not so stupid as the other thread about PSR...... This one just gives indication that 'we' live as jungle men living in trees....without income and pirate stuff off the net and our shops lol. Added on October 27, 2009, 2:41 am So was it your post :? Was the joke about feeding ? nvm...they are too busy arguing about currency exchange |
Oct 27 2009, 01:20 PM
4,202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: THE ONE AND ONLY CHOO CHOO TRAIN KINGDOM |
fuuuuuuu- someone is whoring my hon pre purchase services.
Oct 27 2009, 03:06 PM
837 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Malaysia |
i'm a pre-purchase owner of hon account well for the price of the "HoN" i could slight give you guy some small details on how it work and why it worth paying it
Here the details If you going to buy the Premium account that mean you going to pay for RM106 / USD 30 if you paying by credit card and that will be 1RM tax charge if i not mistaken So, the premium account can invite 3 normal account in means that if you purchase a premium account u will get 3 free normal account for you friend or family 1 premium = 3 normal account = 4 account. If you buy together with your fre 4 player = 4 account = each player pay for = rm20 - 30 So guy decide is it worth it ? |
Oct 27 2009, 03:11 PM
erm, those are 3 beta invites, not 3 extra accounts.
Oct 27 2009, 03:12 PM
837 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Malaysia |
Oct 27 2009, 03:20 PM
well, beta accounts expire after the beta ends.
Oct 27 2009, 04:45 PM
190 posts Joined: May 2008 |
yea beta accts will expire while normal accts will last for life
Oct 27 2009, 05:47 PM
303 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
....not sure how the guy took Beta keys and made them into Lifetime account keys...
The formula for purchase has always been this $30USD = 1 lifetime account + 3 beta key accounts (invites) there is not $30USD = 4 accounts..... However I've a theory that once retail is release All the Beta invites will become 'trial' invites...where people play for a certain number of days and then have to buy in order to continue... Then once they buy they get 3 more invites and do the same......."rinse repeat" Thats my idea on thier marketing plan. its very low cost however involves getting the game @ a point where it can sell itself. |
Oct 28 2009, 01:14 PM
299 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
tarak wang keluar lol
Oct 28 2009, 11:41 PM
60 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
malaysian like free kn, so y not enjoy it while its free...=)
its really true that many philiphine people play it...like hon =) |
Oct 29 2009, 04:04 AM
QUOTE(fukare @ Oct 28 2009, 11:41 PM) malaysian like free kn, so y not enjoy it while its free...=) Who cares really? As long as you can afford it, then you deserve to play it. People just give excuses because they are too dumb to think of ways to earn money. RM105 is not that big a sum if you save slowly. Same goes for the filipinos. Cheapskates shouldn't ruin good games.its really true that many philiphine people play it...like hon =) |
Oct 29 2009, 04:23 AM
QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Oct 29 2009, 05:04 AM) Who cares really? As long as you can afford it, then you deserve to play it. People just give excuses because they are too dumb to think of ways to earn money. RM105 is not that big a sum if you save slowly. Same goes for the filipinos. Cheapskates shouldn't ruin good games. yaa..the excitement is worth for the price. since i've manage to get beta account, i juz play along until the beta's end |
Oct 29 2009, 11:27 AM
59 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Thing is.. people always wanted everything for free. This cant be helped, really. The best option left is, just wait until they go full release and im sure at least some of these guys gonna buy the game, as the game grows in good progress
rm105 is alot to me(im not working at the moment) and i save my pocket money like 2months over plus my duit raya. Finally can afford it. They just wanna try out all they can while its free, i dont see a problem here anyway. By the way i just created new clan, and would like to recruit people who often online and play. Currently we have more than 15members. Pro/good players are encourage to apply. Noob who listen and communicate can also apply. Most of members has KD 1.7+ so this is quite a good clan, and making a good progress now U can apply here This post has been edited by Jabenja: Oct 29 2009, 11:54 AM |
Oct 29 2009, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(Jabenja @ Oct 29 2009, 12:27 PM) Thing is.. people always wanted everything for free. This cant be helped, really. The best option left is, just wait until they go full release and im sure at least some of these guys gonna buy the game, as the game grows in good progress what clan do actually? more toward league or what...iwanna b in a clan too, rm105 is alot to me(im not working at the moment) and i save my pocket money like 2months over plus my duit raya. Finally can afford it. They just wanna try out all they can while its free, i dont see a problem here anyway. By the way i just created new clan, and would like to recruit people who often online and play. Currently we have more than 15members. Pro/good players are encourage to apply. Noob who listen and communicate can also apply. Most of members has KD 1.7+ so this is quite a good clan, and making a good progress now U can apply here so then mayb can improve my play |
Oct 29 2009, 01:44 PM
Oct 29 2009, 01:48 PM
2,690 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Penang/ Kuala Lumpur |
last evening made an epic comeback game lol...
5v5 but our predator only neutral (didnt help to gank etc) and died in the forest... then he dc-ed... then our poly (he was pretty good) dc-ed... the opponent's chronos got so fat that he 1k crit on us >< somehow 3 of us managed to push through and win the game (keep buying out to pressure them mad lol) |
| Change to: | 0.0171sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:45 AM |