123 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V9, Razer fan gatherings details @ 1st.

azrinarizz
post Sep 14 2009, 10:12 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

What to do! Malaysia boleh. They let those team they like to enter the competition. They don't like, you live on your own. I like Kingsurf Malaysia. Their dota teamwork is superb! EEEEEEEeee!
Everdying the kotak so hodoh one tongue.gif
Look like those trading card game boxes
TSEverdying
post Sep 14 2009, 10:26 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

H3LLKEEPER
post Sep 14 2009, 10:36 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

treasure box,everdying gone for treasure hunt lolx
TSEverdying
post Sep 14 2009, 11:09 PM

30,730 posts

lets see if this animation works.
thank god razer didnt get their hands on any BLUE glow in the dark paint.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Sep 14 2009, 11:13 PM
blacktrix
post Sep 14 2009, 11:12 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

OH MY GOD THAT'S SO SEXY

I suddenly have the urge for a new mouse mad.......
giggsyy
post Sep 14 2009, 11:28 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 14 2009, 11:09 PM)
lets see if this animation works.
thank god razer didnt get their hands on any BLUE glow in the dark paint.

Hmm..the animation doesnt work..its supposed to show the megasoma in action isit?

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Sep 14 2009, 11:12 PM)
OH MY GOD THAT'S SO SEXY

I suddenly have the urge for a new mouse mad.......
lol...anything new from razer and u go head in.. thumbup.gif laugh.gif
TSEverdying
post Sep 14 2009, 11:28 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Sep 14 2009, 11:28 PM)
Hmm..the animation doesnt work..its supposed to show the megasoma in action isit?
lol...anything new from razer and u go head in.. thumbup.gif  laugh.gif
i think it does work, are u on dialup? tongue.gif
file is about 1.6mb.
Michaelbyz23
post Sep 15 2009, 12:22 AM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

is that a mouse bag inside the box? omg.. its soo pretty? price?

Added on September 15, 2009, 12:31 am
QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Sep 14 2009, 10:12 PM)
What to do! Malaysia boleh. They let those team they like to enter the competition. They don't like, you live on your own. I like Kingsurf Malaysia. Their dota teamwork is superb! EEEEEEEeee!
Everdying the kotak so hodoh one tongue.gif
Look like those trading card game boxes
I really dam angry at the replay.. i was like wat the..... why send this kind of team to sia soi malaysia... KS or other better team don wanna send.. i see them got no teamwork still nvm, individually all noobs... to me, they are jz ordinary flying spaghetti monster kids..

This post has been edited by Michaelbyz23: Sep 15 2009, 12:31 AM
Ah Fai
post Sep 15 2009, 01:00 AM

102 posts

Just want 2 ask...have any 1 spotted razer orochi mouse & kabuto mousepad yet in lowyat or other places?XD
TSEverdying
post Sep 15 2009, 01:21 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Ah Fai @ Sep 15 2009, 01:00 AM)
Just want 2 ask...have any 1 spotted razer orochi mouse & kabuto mousepad yet in lowyat or other places?XD
not yet, sometime next month only reach malaysia.
FidelisGVR
post Sep 15 2009, 03:31 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Sep 14 2009, 02:23 PM)
Fidelis, u from Kuching and now in Shah Alam? studyin at where? INTEC?
I'm @ uitm main campus, mechanical engineering degree. hw abt u bro? biggrin.gif

And, the Naga (packaging) is EPIC! Man, i wish the packaging for the public would be the same! thumbup.gif

Still, not wishing to get one... YET. hehehe laugh.gif

Added on September 15, 2009, 3:33 amAnd yes, the Megasoma animation works. Appreciate the upload, bro Ever! rclxms.gif Megasoma looks great!

This post has been edited by FidelisGVR: Sep 15 2009, 03:33 AM
j.sun
post Sep 15 2009, 11:04 AM

1,058 posts

Holy cow!! That's so cool.. Coolest mouse surface I have seen so far..
@Everdying, how much will it cost?
TSEverdying
post Sep 15 2009, 11:53 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Sep 15 2009, 11:04 AM)
Holy cow!! That's so cool.. Coolest mouse surface I have seen so far..
@Everdying, how much will it cost?
megasoma is USD49.99, so at least RM150 tongue.gif

noobie1
post Sep 15 2009, 11:59 AM

2,538 posts

wow..so exp...i guess this was the most expensive mouse pad razer have??
lingloong
post Sep 15 2009, 12:18 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Sep 15 2009, 11:59 AM)
wow..so exp...i guess this was the most expensive mouse pad razer have??
Should be same pricing with Destructor which cost RM145-RM155 IF local distributor didn't "overpriced" it laugh.gif
TSEverdying
post Sep 15 2009, 12:38 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(lingloong @ Sep 15 2009, 12:18 PM)
Should be same pricing with Destructor which cost RM145-RM155 IF local distributor didn't "overpriced" it  laugh.gif
not really, destructor is USD39.99.
and since megasoma is USD49.99 (same as DB 3G), so expect it to be around RM170-200.
noobie1
post Sep 15 2009, 12:57 PM

2,538 posts

wow...rm 200 for a mouse pad...o.O
seem over budget for me...haha...but it really nice(when in the dark lah)...
king99
post Sep 15 2009, 04:55 PM

1,188 posts

Anyone knows what mousepad they are giving for free if u buy a Razer mouse in C-Zone ?
stevenng97
post Sep 15 2009, 05:30 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 15 2009, 12:38 PM)
not really, destructor is USD39.99.
and since megasoma is USD49.99 (same as DB 3G), so expect it to be around RM170-200.
quite expensive lo =.= and it hard mat or soft ? hmm.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Sep 15 2009, 05:45 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

soft silicon mat lolx,so its the 1st silicon gaming pad in the world

123 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:52 AM