4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V9, Razer fan gatherings details @ 1st.

FidelisGVR
post Aug 27 2009, 06:43 PM

673 posts

Oooo, v9 already? Woot!!!

Razer FTW!
FidelisGVR
post Aug 27 2009, 10:13 PM

673 posts

Woah... Worn out mouse pads? That's a first for me.... What does a worn cloth mouse pad looks like anyway? Random threads jutting out from the surface?

My Copperhead's teflon feet is considerably thin compared to when i bought it. laugh.gif
FidelisGVR
post Aug 28 2009, 12:55 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Aug 28 2009, 12:27 AM)
so the point is dont spend so much on a mousepad??or spend and use it wisely?
No, more like game like there's no tomorrow, and when it's worn go buy a new one... hahaha laugh.gif

Oh btw, installed Win 7 (for the lulz) on my pc today, and the Megalodon stutters @ random intervals when playing music @ WM 12 shakehead.gif . And that is after updating all drivers pertaining to my mobo. Anyways, i've sent an email to Razer Support, and waiting for their reply.
FidelisGVR
post Aug 28 2009, 01:16 AM

673 posts

And, Razer Online Store is out of Orochis...

FidelisGVR
post Sep 2 2009, 01:35 PM

673 posts

Yeah, i got the same email too. Thought it's a special ed of the Mirror...

This post has been edited by FidelisGVR: Sep 2 2009, 01:36 PM
FidelisGVR
post Sep 7 2009, 01:40 AM

673 posts

has the orochi arrived at our shores? hmm.gif
FidelisGVR
post Sep 14 2009, 10:53 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(stevenng97 @ Sep 13 2009, 07:30 PM)
LOL dontknow lo still thinking xD got money ad juz haiz.... cry.gif
U haven't bought it yet? hmm.gif
FidelisGVR
post Sep 15 2009, 03:31 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Sep 14 2009, 02:23 PM)
Fidelis, u from Kuching and now in Shah Alam? studyin at where? INTEC?
I'm @ uitm main campus, mechanical engineering degree. hw abt u bro? biggrin.gif

And, the Naga (packaging) is EPIC! Man, i wish the packaging for the public would be the same! thumbup.gif

Still, not wishing to get one... YET. hehehe laugh.gif

Added on September 15, 2009, 3:33 amAnd yes, the Megasoma animation works. Appreciate the upload, bro Ever! rclxms.gif Megasoma looks great!

This post has been edited by FidelisGVR: Sep 15 2009, 03:33 AM
FidelisGVR
post Sep 16 2009, 12:24 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Sep 15 2009, 08:22 PM)
im from kuching also, smk green road.. hehe.. im studying in INTEC UiTM lo.. the kampus seksyen 17
oho.... so u being @ intec, are u going overseas after this? Anyway, nice to meet u bro! thumbup.gif

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Sep 16 2009, 12:05 AM)
wah..greenroad...good student oh... laugh.gif

dude, u from kuching too?
FidelisGVR
post Sep 17 2009, 01:34 PM

673 posts

if close the led can the mouse still track? hmm.gif
FidelisGVR
post Sep 19 2009, 04:50 AM

673 posts

do u think they sell the razer beanie there?
FidelisGVR
post Sep 21 2009, 01:00 AM

673 posts

i feel a review coming up.... brows.gif
FidelisGVR
post Sep 22 2009, 09:02 AM

673 posts

it's the brands and the right to brag, i guess... haha laugh.gif

maybe the collabo with THX shot up the price.
FidelisGVR
post Sep 23 2009, 11:07 AM

673 posts

i seldom use my copperhead at it's max @ 2000 dpi. At best only 800, as far as i can recall, i didn't went over that limit. only when i use 3D apps, like CATIA and Solidworks then the 2000 dpi and 400 dpi comes in handy.
FidelisGVR
post Sep 24 2009, 04:54 PM

673 posts

Yeah, it works!!!
FidelisGVR
post Sep 26 2009, 12:43 AM

673 posts

yeah, what happened? ur house got broken into? shocking.gif

Added on September 26, 2009, 12:44 am
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Sep 26 2009, 12:02 AM)
nope its same material only the button are topped with glass
collection?another blacktrix biggrin.gif
not glass... it's hi-gloss finish.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by FidelisGVR: Sep 26 2009, 12:44 AM
FidelisGVR
post Sep 26 2009, 12:49 AM

673 posts

Aiyo... even i oso somewhat feel the pain... so many stuff lost, expensive summore. feel sorry 4 u bro...
FidelisGVR
post Sep 26 2009, 12:54 AM

673 posts

kenot send rma for ur headphone? razer stuff all ok la? ehehe..
FidelisGVR
post Oct 1 2009, 02:28 AM

673 posts

Guys, a question: How do you change the feet of a mouse? specifically, how to take the old one off and put in a new one? My Copperhead's Teflon feet needs replacing, kinda thin at the... umm, end. i mean, the feet that is directly under my palm.
FidelisGVR
post Oct 1 2009, 10:09 AM

673 posts

Thanks a lot for the instructions bro Hellkeeper, will try it out tonight. notworthy.gif

Talking about the hacked drivers, before the news was announced, i DLed new Copperhead driver bcoz i formatted my laptop. After finishing installation and restarting, Avira (free ver) detected this worm/trojan usbctl.exe. It cannot be deleted. Is this the one?

Added on October 1, 2009, 10:11 am
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Oct 1 2009, 04:43 AM)

1.Have a razor(not razer) blade or any blade

laugh.gif good one.. hehe

This post has been edited by FidelisGVR: Oct 1 2009, 10:11 AM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:53 PM