4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V9, Razer fan gatherings details @ 1st.

giggsyy
post Sep 2 2009, 01:54 AM

846 posts

The difference between the 1st edition sling bag and the 2nd edition sling bag is that the 2nd edition is the one u see now in the razer website...it has an extra laptop compartment at the front and another 2-3 extra compartments compared to the first...

The 1st edition sling bag only has one big compartment which u can use to dump all ur stuffs inside..

The 2nd edition sling bag is much better as u can keep ur mouse, keyboard, laptop in different compartments neatly...1st edition sling bag was sold or given during the PC FAIRs last year and beginning of this year. Razer introduced the Razer gears on their website before the recent PC FAIR, thats considered the 2nd edition sling bag. That is why the 2nd edition sling bag was also sold in the recent PC FAIR.

Therefore, the 2nd edition sling bag and 1st edition sling bag has no relation whatsoever to the shoulder edition they are selling now. sling bag is one thing and the shoulder is another. I heard there is a 1st edition shoulder edition too...but so far I know only of Blacktrix who has it...rare item that one...hehe.. biggrin.gif
giggsyy
post Sep 2 2009, 02:58 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 2 2009, 01:58 AM)
theres a first edition shoulder?  rclxub.gif
Yeah, I dunno how he got it but it was before Razer started selling those razer gears....i think he bought it from US or overseas last time... tongue.gif cant remember...
giggsyy
post Sep 5 2009, 12:46 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Sep 5 2009, 12:22 AM)
Help me with razer pls.. T.T
The 2nd edition which ban leong is currently selling is better than the 1st cos of the compartments...y do u want to buy the 1st edition anyway? cheaper?

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Sep 5 2009, 12:26 AM)
what you wanted to know michael??
btw,i still waiting for orochi
I SEE WHATS THE PROBLEM
user posted image Shoulder Edition
user posted imageSling edition
The shoulder should be 1st edition,and the sling is 2nd.Do correct if im wrong cuz razer president havent e-mail me back
erm bro, shoulder is not 1st edition...sling got 1st edition and 2nd edition...nothing to do with shoulder sweat.gif
giggsyy
post Sep 5 2009, 01:00 AM

846 posts

actually the difference like i said 1st edition got no compartments at all in the bag..just a big space to dump watever u have inside there...the 2nd edition one has compartments like the one in the razer website...thats the only difference...lol...however, at the price u are paying for the 2nd edition sling bag, u might as well get the shoulder...lol..the shoulder has even more compartments...

This post has been edited by giggsyy: Sep 5 2009, 01:01 AM
giggsyy
post Sep 5 2009, 03:56 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Sep 5 2009, 02:50 AM)
i might as well buy a new Razer Naga mouse rite? tats y im still considering whether to buy the first edition or the second edition.. sighz... second edition is nearly rm300... so expensive
yeah, exactly...the bags are so freaking expensive..but i guess its worth the price? since its made out of high quality stuffs...lol.. tongue.gif but 1st edition and 2nd edition i think the quality of the materials are the same...just that 2nd edition has more compartments thats all...haha..
giggsyy
post Sep 5 2009, 11:19 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Sep 5 2009, 10:06 AM)
now they still selling 1st and 2nd edition?? i thought only left second edition...
The 1st edition was given out if u bought the mako....the 2nd edition one have to buy for RM200+...so yeah, its still available..lol..

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Sep 5 2009, 10:42 AM)
Pc fair was selling both. If I am not mistaken, it was sold out
This shows malaysian have buying power when it comes to Razer
The Penny Arcade Expo moray looks good
Call banleong for stock and pictures. They might help you explain further
@Michaelbyz23: Go for the bag if you really want it
You might not like the naga later on and it will be a bigger problem
Haha..from the amount of ppl u see willing to eat grass, gardenia, etc here, u know Msians will do anything to get their own Razer products whistling.gif thumbup.gif
giggsyy
post Sep 5 2009, 08:45 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Sep 5 2009, 06:22 PM)
i think is the razer keyboard bag
the recent pc fair got give the razer keyboard bag meh? i tot no more stock d? whistling.gif
giggsyy
post Sep 5 2009, 11:06 PM

846 posts

RM150 is too expensive liaw la...no point getting...the max oso is RM100 for the bag...higher already no point d....might as well get sling bag...
giggsyy
post Sep 7 2009, 10:10 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(CuteDay @ Sep 7 2009, 07:36 PM)
Erm, is it me or everyone can't use the razer mouse extra buttons function ?

i binded numpad numbers to Death Adder side buttons, it's working fine at desktop as well as warcraft 3. It's not workable whenever i start my warcraft 3 from flying spaghetti monster.
same here la...the buttons cant work when login into G-arena

QUOTE(stevenng97 @ Sep 7 2009, 07:55 PM)
same with me here but i got the onboard memory so i dont care xD dontknow when log in flying spaghetti monster it will become like that and got a question u all bro help (out of the thread but hlp me also plz xD) i got my laptop but why so different when i use in pc my laptop look weird when plying dota coz something like no smooth as my pc why lar no enuf ram ??? my ram 4 gb DDR3 but feel like bo song when using laptop ply or my laotop got problem can any1 help ?
laptop memang cant play games one ma...lol...whenever i use my lappie to dota sure lag lag abit sometimes...my ram only 2gb..lol but still okla...lol
giggsyy
post Sep 8 2009, 11:18 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(stevenng97 @ Sep 7 2009, 10:39 PM)
lol which laptop most nice for dota ? xD
the alienware laptop from dell malaysia website...lol..that one sure nice for dota... rclxms.gif tongue.gif
giggsyy
post Sep 10 2009, 07:26 PM

846 posts

nice... biggrin.gif
giggsyy
post Sep 11 2009, 01:42 AM

846 posts

hahaha...y wan sling bag? get shoulder la..lol
giggsyy
post Sep 13 2009, 02:32 AM

846 posts

Just got my shoulder bag biggrin.gif damn happy...heee smile.gif

This post has been edited by giggsyy: Sep 13 2009, 02:35 AM
giggsyy
post Sep 13 2009, 03:24 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Sep 13 2009, 11:57 AM)
wow bro... shoulder bag wo ^^ congratz.. hehe.. very happy with it?
Extremely happy and satisfied!the box that comes wif it freaking big..it's like the size of a DVD player box.LOL.
QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Sep 13 2009, 02:39 PM)
Death ADDER
Nice...yours?
giggsyy
post Sep 14 2009, 11:28 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 14 2009, 11:09 PM)
lets see if this animation works.
thank god razer didnt get their hands on any BLUE glow in the dark paint.

Hmm..the animation doesnt work..its supposed to show the megasoma in action isit?

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Sep 14 2009, 11:12 PM)
OH MY GOD THAT'S SO SEXY

I suddenly have the urge for a new mouse mad.......
lol...anything new from razer and u go head in.. thumbup.gif laugh.gif
giggsyy
post Sep 16 2009, 12:05 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 15 2009, 12:38 PM)
not really, destructor is USD39.99.
and since megasoma is USD49.99 (same as DB 3G), so expect it to be around RM170-200.
wow..thats very expensive sweat.gif

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Sep 15 2009, 08:22 PM)
im from kuching also, smk green road.. hehe.. im studying in INTEC UiTM lo.. the kampus seksyen 17
wah..greenroad...good student oh... laugh.gif
giggsyy
post Sep 16 2009, 12:24 AM

846 posts

released candiate version.
giggsyy
post Sep 16 2009, 02:36 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(FidelisGVR @ Sep 16 2009, 12:24 AM)
oho.... so u being @ intec, are u going overseas after this? Anyway, nice to meet u bro! thumbup.gif
dude, u from kuching too?
not really..just stayed there before..lol

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Sep 16 2009, 02:17 AM)
haha... yea. im going to US next year =D can get more razer stuffs there.. hehe.. i wannna get myself a razer naga sooon ^^
wah....really ah..lol can tumpang tumpang stuffs ah when u come back? laugh.gif which part of US u going? go Razer HQ la..lol..meet razer guy
giggsyy
post Sep 16 2009, 02:42 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Sep 16 2009, 02:38 AM)
haha.. im not sure yet... most probably going to Madison state.. ITS DAM far from california.. hahaha...
Hmm..I think as long as in US they can ship 2 u easily..lol..so rmbr me ya..next time i ask for tumpang tumpang ya laugh.gif tongue.gif
giggsyy
post Sep 16 2009, 02:46 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Sep 16 2009, 02:43 AM)
can tumpang u buy if i coming back to malaysia lo.. hehe.. but only going around september next year.. don know when will come back. by the time i come back sure got lotsa cool razer stuffs edi
lol...maybe got some only can buy there one? like those special edition tees and caps they having? tongue.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0993sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:20 AM