All the thing related to WIRELESS subject to Tax in Malaysia.....
The Razer Thread V9, Razer fan gatherings details @ 1st.
Oct 27 2009, 04:00 PM
82 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
All the thing related to WIRELESS subject to Tax in Malaysia.....
Oct 27 2009, 04:03 PM
4,558 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Selangor / Sarawak / New York |
ooo... thanks yea..
This post has been edited by Michaelbyz23: Oct 27 2009, 04:04 PM |
Oct 27 2009, 04:44 PM
4,532 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
hmmm 3.5k dpi is so uncontrollable...the most i cant control is 1800dpi
the mouse is awesome when i shoot with this mouse it goes where i want it to be...this is DAv2 btw,blacktrix no interest with the DAv2 meh? bluetooth also tax ar?no wonder wired mice are cheaper than wireless.. btw,the DAv2 works better with small crosshair rather than the medium one..in cs of course This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Oct 27 2009, 04:47 PM |
Oct 27 2009, 04:52 PM
i think i have decided, buy razer arctosa+sphex and a barracuda edge gaming bag
bro, 3.5kdpi so uncontrollable? means the razer mamba 5600dpi even more uncontrollable ar? |
Oct 27 2009, 04:54 PM
345 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
dpi above 2000dpi is hard to control...need longer time to get use to it
i usually use on 2000dpi with my lachesis but the time using 4000dpi, cant open the speaker too loud...cuz the vibration can cause the mouse to move. since it is so sensitive |
Oct 27 2009, 04:55 PM
553 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Maybe those high sensitivity user can control usually for those who play RTS alot..
For me FPS 1800dpi also enough d... |
Oct 27 2009, 04:55 PM
for me la cuz i like to sweep my mouse a lot..sweeping with 5600dpi crazy meh?
900dpi with 500hz best for me easy control |
Oct 27 2009, 05:07 PM
bro, if u wan high dpi more than wat ur mouse can offer, go to control panel and set it... hahaha... btw hell, i think the polling rate din really bother me much.. i set it to 1000 and 125, both works well with me.. no problem
Oct 27 2009, 08:57 PM
polling rate doesnt realy matters in dota game but for me in cs there are 1 thing i felt
125hz-1 bullet that kinda slow pop out when i press it 500hz-1 bullet that reacts as soon as i press the button 1khz-2 bullet(when i actualy hold it longer than 0.5s) and start spraying.. As soon as i change from 1khz to 500hz..i do felt a difference when i was doing a one bullet burst..it was fast and accurate..like i say before it gives me a natural feeling towards ever shot i make.. by the way even my roller ball mice that i got in 1995 does have a jitter problem lolx Played cod4 that day,so hard to see enemy..very praise all cod4 player have such sharp eyesight |
Oct 27 2009, 09:33 PM
2,966 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Macross Galaxy |
^Hahaha, COD you have to learn how to differentiate the surrounding and the enemy one
So basically 500hz is the best to you? |
Oct 27 2009, 09:43 PM
500 best for me no doubt.hehehehe..kinda like this pollinh setting..
after turning off the lights on the mouse..i felt it to be cooler..the infared is like doesnt generate any heat at all This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Oct 27 2009, 09:46 PM |
Oct 27 2009, 09:49 PM
2,966 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Macross Galaxy |
Infrared got heat but not much. And since it is facing the mat, so you wont feel anything...
The light memang kacau and for lansi only one la |
Oct 27 2009, 10:20 PM
haha.. i really like the lights.. but after a few hours of comparing razer and other gaming products, i find that razer is like quite old school.. haha.. its like normal and ordinary.. other products are abit like alien-look or come with sophisticated designs.. yea... i kinda beh song my carcharias edi..like no bass only T.T sighz..btw, my moray getting better after i burn in.. better bass, clearer and louder... hahaha
thanks to someone who told me about the burn-in thinggy.. it really really works.. u can actually hear the difference or the gap between a fresh new earphone and the used ones... btw guys, razer orochi price gone up to rm319.. modernopc got say... jz to update wif u all.. anyone interested in it? for those who are interested in orochi >>> http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2477796 i find those pictures really REALLy helpful .... esp to RAZER's profit.. haha.. i instantly got addicted and fell in love with this beast =( die.. no more mouse pls .... hahaha. This post has been edited by Michaelbyz23: Oct 27 2009, 10:27 PM |
Oct 27 2009, 10:36 PM
well if you do like small mices do go for it
everdying,you say orochi good for claw?doesnt it a little too small to be clawed? |
Oct 27 2009, 10:39 PM
hmmm i don like small mouse.. seriously don like.. at first got no opinion on it, but after using DA, i use back my previous mouse, relaly canot stand. it hurts my wrist and made my hand feel "masam" in mandarin... so i don like le.. like wat everdying said, this is not for serious gaming. im not planning to gaming wif it, but jz to lansi and bring around xD hmmmm... i still sticking to my arctosa and sphex plan.. haha. bro how's dav2? syok?
Oct 27 2009, 10:42 PM
30,735 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Oct 27 2009, 08:57 PM) polling rate doesnt realy matters in dota game but for me in cs there are 1 thing i felt i dont think u know what polling rate is.125hz-1 bullet that kinda slow pop out when i press it 500hz-1 bullet that reacts as soon as i press the button 1khz-2 bullet(when i actualy hold it longer than 0.5s) and start spraying.. As soon as i change from 1khz to 500hz..i do felt a difference when i was doing a one bullet burst..it was fast and accurate..like i say before it gives me a natural feeling towards ever shot i make.. by the way even my roller ball mice that i got in 1995 does have a jitter problem lolx Played cod4 that day,so hard to see enemy..very praise all cod4 player have such sharp eyesight QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Oct 27 2009, 10:36 PM) well if you do like small mices do go for it so u telling me claw gamers like huge mouses?everdying,you say orochi good for claw?doesnt it a little too small to be clawed? |
Oct 27 2009, 10:44 PM
btw, i can claw wif razer DA.. im a claw user cuz i used to use small mouse which im forced to use claw.. then i develop the habit of using claw.. now use DA, i still can claw when playin game (unconsciously). but consciously i tried my best to adopt the palm style ...
Oct 27 2009, 11:24 PM
846 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
how to do the burn-in thing again? songs to recommend pls michael...lol
Oct 27 2009, 11:30 PM
i played songs with really really low and loud bass, clear treble.. tats all.. i nearly put maximum to the volume and let it play.. at first it really makes me feel heartache when burning in.. but out of curiousity i made it.. haha. try lo.. it wont spoil ur earphone don worry.. it takes time anyway.. patience needed
Oct 27 2009, 11:32 PM
846 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
any song to recommend?