The Razer Thread V9, Razer fan gatherings details @ 1st.

kerryking
post Oct 21 2009, 11:24 AM

553 posts

Anybody tested the new RAzer DeathAdder Refresh?
Planning to get one..
kerryking
post Oct 21 2009, 06:30 PM

553 posts

I havent tested DA b4...well wat the heck just order it..

kerryking
post Oct 23 2009, 11:16 AM

553 posts

Hmm not sure 0.5g makes a lot diff between the DA and DA Refresh..
Website stated it improved the trackings..Hopefully i can get mine tonight..
and tested it out...but i dun hav a DA to compare..
kerryking
post Oct 24 2009, 05:02 PM

553 posts

Just got my Razer DA Refresh. add me to the family..
So far so gd...
kerryking
post Oct 24 2009, 08:19 PM

553 posts

Lol..dun know how to do review..beside i only have ocz behemoth and mx518 to compare..
kerryking
post Oct 24 2009, 08:35 PM

553 posts

Here's the driver for DA Refresh

kerryking
post Oct 24 2009, 08:56 PM

553 posts

OK tested..
its 900dpi...y need to test? previous DA got this issue?
kerryking
post Oct 24 2009, 09:05 PM

553 posts

Well it should remember the last setting..if not..this mouse can only be use at home..

About the DA, it should provide the cd driver instead of download thru the razer site in the packaging..
kerryking
post Oct 24 2009, 09:55 PM

553 posts

Here's the button configuration list..

kerryking
post Oct 26 2009, 09:51 AM

553 posts

Oh finally someone got the DAv2..
welcome to the clubs ..LOL..next time use a tripod ler..

kerryking
post Oct 26 2009, 03:04 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Oct 26 2009, 01:52 PM)
what DAv2 transform mamba?
hehe this DA is just so darn precise
Hav to agree is very precise and tracks very gd on my QCK+ FNATIC mouspad.

kerryking
post Oct 26 2009, 05:14 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Oct 26 2009, 05:01 PM)
nobody called me myself..

ok wat change behaviour n tell us the difference :

) i notice smthing wrong wif my fren kinzu, felt diff.. even the skate oso went wrong...
Hmm what do mean by something wrong with Kinzu and skates went wrong?
Care to explain?
kerryking
post Oct 27 2009, 04:55 PM

553 posts

Maybe those high sensitivity user can control usually for those who play RTS alot..
For me FPS 1800dpi also enough d...

0.0392sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:15 AM