You can find it in LYN.. Cost 25 bucks.. It should be able to fit all razer mouse..
The Razer Thread V9, Razer fan gatherings details @ 1st.
Oct 28 2009, 08:59 AM
1,058 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
You can find it in LYN.. Cost 25 bucks.. It should be able to fit all razer mouse..
Oct 28 2009, 12:31 PM
4,546 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Selangor / Sarawak / New York |
its price is not 25... its abour rm35 to rm39. can fit in DA (the biggest mouse of razer). u can buy it at modernopc.com
Oct 28 2009, 12:40 PM
Oct 28 2009, 12:43 PM
2,966 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Macross Galaxy |
The pouch looks damn cheap quality
Oct 28 2009, 12:44 PM
no lo bro.. the quality is like razer moray bag quality
Oct 28 2009, 12:46 PM
1,924 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Subang Jaya |
Oct 28 2009, 01:15 PM
7,689 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: The Land of No Return |
QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Oct 28 2009, 12:40 PM) its price is not 25... its abour rm35 to rm39. can fit in DA (the biggest mouse of razer). u can buy it at modernopc.com Looks good. Hopefully can source it around LYP later this week. Wanna use this as a carrying pouch for my Salmosa. |
Oct 28 2009, 01:35 PM
i got the white color de.. and it will fit ur salmosa perfectly.. wan? rm15 i sell to u.. i bought is rm 39 last time... i got black liaw. so not using white.. wan?
Oct 28 2009, 01:41 PM
7,689 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: The Land of No Return |
LOL..White is not actually my cup of tea
Oct 28 2009, 01:52 PM
7 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(moderno @ Oct 28 2009, 12:46 PM) u can sent for warranty claims through the place that u bought or go directly to Ban Leong Technologies (Razer Authorised Distributor) the thing is currently i am in JB, and i wont be going to KL until the dec. is there any alternative way for me to claim it>For this type of squeeking problem on the scroll wheels, it can be claimed via RMA / warranty |
Oct 28 2009, 01:59 PM
1,924 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Subang Jaya |
Oct 28 2009, 03:32 PM
4,532 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
yea i kampung kia duno what is polling rate means...
it means the the rate the mouse report every time delays..that means the mouse is telling your computer when the sensor detect movement it will tell the computer..if a button is clicked..it will also register to the computer as well Do correct me if i were wrong.. i made a minor MOD to my DA..gives me a better grip BTW..does battle light works on megasoma? This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Oct 28 2009, 03:40 PM |
Oct 28 2009, 03:40 PM
wat mod? u put stickers?
Oct 28 2009, 03:44 PM
put a tape on the side but the centre i left it as usual...
when i sweat,it does not become sticky..it become more slippery..so just added some less sticky tape to it.so that the side wont leave any residue..BTW...are there silicon tape for sale? megasoma got used with battlelight as combo?everdying got try? i dont have my old DA to compare but this mouse have i think 2mm of height which raise my finger to the mouse rather than staying on the pad...very swift movement with this DA This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Oct 28 2009, 03:53 PM |
Oct 28 2009, 03:56 PM
846 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
use the megasoma and battlelight as combo? to make megasoma nicer?
Oct 28 2009, 04:08 PM
yea hahahaha for lc ppl oni lar i wont spend on rm60 for a mousepad ambient glow
just wandering if it is nice anot.. Megasoma on sale now @razerzone.com |
Oct 28 2009, 05:23 PM
the razer dav2 different from dav1 ? 2mm thick?
Oct 28 2009, 05:31 PM
the bottom but i still duno cuz i dont have the v1 to play with...
any 1 can judge? |
Oct 28 2009, 06:17 PM
7 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Oct 28 2009, 06:56 PM
30,730 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Oct 28 2009, 03:32 PM) yea i kampung kia duno what is polling rate means... kampung kia? trying to be sarcastic with me?it means the the rate the mouse report every time delays..that means the mouse is telling your computer when the sensor detect movement it will tell the computer..if a button is clicked..it will also register to the computer as well Do correct me if i were wrong.. i made a minor MOD to my DA..gives me a better grip BTW..does battle light works on megasoma? feel free to try any of those online reaction time trainers, and then see if ur polling rate has any effect on button reaction time. a simple one is here http://getyourwebsitehere.com/jswb/rttest01.html |
| Change to: | 0.0273sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:56 AM |