120 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, FT: MNC 4-2 ARS ~ RvP, Rosicky

gummerz
post Aug 30 2009, 02:33 AM

37 posts

I really pity RVP 1 great chance 1 hit the bar and 1 was ruled offside.He deserves at least 1 goal in this match
Frostymocha
post Aug 30 2009, 02:34 AM

80 posts

i don't like soccernet's headline, if you havent seen it you should visit too.
Angel of Deth

1,242 posts

These team can challenge Man U even without the best quartet Rosicky, Cesc, Nasri and Walcott. Just Lady Fortuna ignore Arsenal side this time. But what a nice match at opponent turf. and what a karma?? I don't think that's a karma, that is football.
rickrick

Perth please be good to my business !!
505 posts

QUOTE(kaka91 @ Aug 30 2009, 02:33 AM)
what, u think he did it on purpose? shocking.gif
anything is possible in football, even badminton pun ada"
so think about it...
ocz
post Aug 30 2009, 02:35 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

TBH,i still cant accept MU win,we played well compared to them,even their playing at their own grave.
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 30 2009, 02:36 AM

281 posts

QUOTE(kaka91 @ Aug 29 2009, 01:32 PM)
i should off my phone soon before the msg from mu friends come in
i logged off msn messenger. it's better for me to ignore rather than to start a war.
Frostymocha

80 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Aug 30 2009, 02:33 AM)
I feel like killing Diaby at the moment i see him score an own goal.

The ref sucks,produces unnecessary yellow card and of course an arsenal hater from his look.

Arsenal had the grip on the game after half time and produces many good chances yet passing well.

Totally not much defensive problem/error but person player errors.Almunia ran out in such high pace when Gallas could cover it up since the angle is just like Eduardo case.

Diaby,i just can't understand why he cant just clear it and give them a corner or something man.

And Wenger tactic bringing off 2 midfielder really kill the last part of the game.Totally no ball control in the midfield.

And the fking last few second offside was a killer.Wenger will blast the ref until the London had earthquake.

Arsenal bench were too limited that day itself.Fabregas,Rosicky,Nasri all not there to support.

Really piss off right now at how unlucky can Arsenal  be just on the day i bought the new 3rd kit jersey. mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
Arsene really frustrated, like we all do.

Next game is really crucial, i dont want to see adebayor scoring against us
joeroxworld

345 posts

f*ck that ref .. really pissed me off .. arsenal did well .. ref just killed the game ..
c_calvin

¯\(º_o)/¯
1,346 posts

from soccernet

"Manchester United battled back after a wonder-goal from Andrei Arshavin to grab all three points against Arsenal"

they battled back? more like referee battled back
darksider
post Aug 30 2009, 02:37 AM

868 posts

Arsene was delighted with the goals and he celebrated without knowing it was offside. And his reaction when he knew it was to kick something on the glass. The 4th official then summoned the main referee and he was sent off. He obviously found it ridiculous so he went up to the stage and stood there ,like a winner, haha.
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 30 2009, 02:37 AM

281 posts

i know, losing like this is different to when the invincibles lost 3-1 to man utd. there's lots of room for improvement, and the sense of injustice will surely serve as extra motivation for the players
TSkimhoong
post Aug 30 2009, 02:38 AM

5,154 posts

This post has been edited by kimhoong: Aug 30 2009, 02:39 AM
meaj
post Aug 30 2009, 02:39 AM

Superstar
618 posts

QUOTE(gummerz @ Aug 30 2009, 02:33 AM)
I really pity RVP 1 great chance 1 hit the bar and 1 was ruled offside.He deserves at least 1 goal in this match

Yeah I pity him too. Willy G have scored with 2 different body parts and still he hasn't got his.
It'll come soon my friend, it'll come soon.

ivanchin99
post Aug 30 2009, 02:39 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(slashie @ Aug 30 2009, 02:30 AM)
Without Fabregas, Song and Denilson don't know where to pass the ball, that eventually make them dribble, dribble, dribble and lose the ball. haih...

But on the good note, i see much improvement in our defence except the last 20 minutes of the match. Everyone want to go Gung ho.
Im glad we did, we have nothing to lose after they went ahead, might as well go for the equalizer and leave some holes behind
kaka91
post Aug 30 2009, 02:40 AM

2,228 posts

mu din play all that well, which makes this lost double hard. citeh are in for a trashing flex.gif

This post has been edited by kaka91: Aug 30 2009, 02:40 AM
ncool15

Hazardous
1,119 posts

Just came back from mamak...

Sigh....We never had any gud lucks.

We didnt have the fluid movement like usual but nevertheless there's still lotsa headroom for the team to improve.
sigheart

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(meaj @ Aug 30 2009, 02:31 AM)
I wouldn't say atrocious. This our first game against a big team. MU was far from dominating us.
Like I said, Man Utd not at their best masked the fact that we were well well below par.
Thumpy Ick

281 posts

^ the good thing is, we did score even if it's offside. shows we still havent given up on the game. whatever, i still think we're coming out of this game with improvements
teck_dq
post Aug 30 2009, 02:41 AM

~`HorriBLe Ador@bLe'~
1,148 posts

even we are losing,the match is belongs to ours!!!!!
Dashken
post Aug 30 2009, 02:41 AM

459 posts

I don't even know what to think or say now... but I'm shock... shakehead.gif

Now MU fans are going to swarm me like nothing! mad.gif

Hope next week's game is nothing like this... Arsenal really shattered under pressure. Stray passes everywhere...

120 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:56 PM