Can give me directions to BRJ, Wangsa Maju from Ampang. Only place I know in Wangsa Maju is an LRT station where at night there's lots of food stalls patronized by TAR college students.
BRJ is very near there, turn towards the street and go straight and pass the roundabout, you'll reach a traffic light where you'll need to turn left. From there on just find a space to park your car.
BRJ is behind the bus stations, I doubt you'll miss it because there's a lot of cars parking around there.
UEFA have charged Arsenal striker Eduardo with "deceiving the referee" when he won a controversial penalty in the Gunners' 3-1 Champions League play-off victory over Celtic at the Emirates Stadium. Click Here
Scottish FA chief executive Gordon Smith and Celtic player Massimo Donati had both urged European football's governing body to take action and the Croatian could now face a two-match suspension.
anyway will be there as early as the liverpool game =)
waa...im hosting a gathering!!!woohoo...im so excited....ok so who'll be there the earliest??he can book a good table so that we can see the match from a good view....btw anyone can pm me n discuss about the gathering further....i dun mind coming there early to watch other BPL matches first.....
why cant they just lay off the guy. ppl like rooney, ronaldo and gerrard dont get punished
damn.... this is ridiculous!!!other players doing it n never gets punished...eduardo does once n all hell breaks loose!!!but we can't get rid the fact that what eduardo was wrong....it's just if he's getting punished 4 a 1st time offence then other players who frequently dives should get the same punishment if not heavier!!!!UEFA are run by bias ppl!!!
Can give me directions to BRJ, Wangsa Maju from Ampang. Only place I know in Wangsa Maju is an LRT station where at night there's lots of food stalls patronized by TAR college students.
Hope this helps:
Magenta = direction from Ampang (via MRR2)
Red = BRJ (nearby the entrance of a condo)
Blue = LRT station
Be careful because during weekend and "major" events, this area will be heavily jam and it is not easy to find a carpark
if he gets a 2 match ban, he will miss the liege away and alkmaar home right? ah UEFA damn biased la. just coz its arsenal and dudu is a foreigner.
Is Eduardo considered a foreigner within UEFA?
As I mentioned before, if they really want to do it, they should do it to certain players - and I am sure that these players will not be eligible to play a single game for their respective clubs this season.
Is Eduardo considered a foreigner within UEFA? As I mentioned before, if they really want to do it, they should do it to certain players - and I am sure that these players will not be eligible to play a single game for their respective clubs this season.
apparently ashley young dived twice in villa's match last night(saw on arseblog. dunno how true) and not a word is mentioned. he is english thats why. lol, i sound racist. i am not. just pissed
yes, it's stupid for UEFA to charge Eduardo for that.. pretty biased against the player i would say, comparing to soooo many other players dived and didnt get any punishments..
What's wrong with all the media suddenly abuzz with Eduardo's dive like they've never seen a player dive before? How damaging was the dive to Celtic's chance of winning anyway? The resulting goal crushed their morale? Bullsh*t! The penalty didn't change the amount of goals Celtic had to score to win.
And now they're going to charge Dudu. Well, that's just sum up how much people 'love' us. I hope this Saturday we thrash the media darlings real good.
This post has been edited by meaj: Aug 28 2009, 07:47 PM