Technical PSP Community & Tech Talk | V4, PSP Community & Technical Discussion

zack_jr
post Sep 12 2009, 09:37 PM

64 posts

got new updates for 5.50 cfw released?
cant play dissidia without this version..
haizz

This post has been edited by zack_jr: Sep 12 2009, 09:44 PM
Lacus
post Sep 12 2009, 09:49 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

well get it from another shop smile.gif. depends on the version used i guess.
Ineedapsp
post Sep 12 2009, 09:50 PM

Already asked 3 shops=.=

All telling me the same thing lol
Savor_Savvy
post Sep 12 2009, 09:55 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 12 2009, 07:07 PM)
all psp are sold at the same price regardless of colors. unless it's limited edition or whatever. hmm, if such a huge upgrade, for sure some save files will not work.
In sony centre, yes, same price, but most shops need to topup somemore for diff colours except the black one, which is the cheapest among all. smile.gif
Lacus
post Sep 12 2009, 09:56 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

well there is not such thing ask different color different price. where is your location anyway?

Added on September 12, 2009, 9:56 pmnope, your wrong smile.gif..even get it from other shops, most shops charge the same for every color.

This post has been edited by Lacus: Sep 12 2009, 09:56 PM
azamen87
post Sep 12 2009, 09:59 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 12 2009, 09:56 PM)
well there is not such thing ask different color different price. where is your location anyway?

Added on September 12, 2009, 9:56 pmnope, your wrong smile.gif..even get it from other shops, most shops charge the same for every color.
depends la bro, here in kch, my tauke charge extra rm50 for carnival colours~ sweat.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Sep 12 2009, 10:01 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 12 2009, 09:56 PM)

nope smile.gif

i got my white and need to topup rm50 more for that. other colors like red, blue or green, expect to topup rm100++..

most shops in lyn forum here do this
SHOfrE3zE
post Sep 12 2009, 10:01 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

QUOTE(Ineedapsp @ Sep 12 2009, 09:36 PM)
ggeez, that isnt fair =/. I dont think buying other colors are worth it.......but i dont want black! >_<

And guys, since im most probably getting a psp3k, will it be a troublesome/long process if i have to reset my cfw if i accidentally turn off my psp?

Thanks notworthy.gif
well, yeah i'm kinda pissed when they demand more money for the new colors but i think it's kinda worth it to get the colors one coz it's not fingerprint prone like the black version. i hate the black version coz it's too fingerprint prone and it's kinda annoying.

at 1st, i bought the black 1 coz it's cheap. then after a couple of minutes fiddling it, i decided to return it back and top-up more to get the bright yellow. and now, i'm a happy camper biggrin.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Sep 12 2009, 10:04 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(azamen87 @ Sep 12 2009, 09:59 PM)
depends la bro, here in kch, my tauke charge extra rm50 for carnival colours~ sweat.gif
kch price i enquire b4, at least rm100++ pricier than peninsular, due to freight i guess..

Added on September 12, 2009, 10:06 pm
QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Sep 12 2009, 10:01 PM)
well, yeah i'm kinda pissed when they demand more money for the new colors but i think it's kinda worth it to get the colors one coz it's not fingerprint prone like the black version. i hate the black version coz it's too fingerprint prone and it's kinda annoying.

at 1st, i bought the black 1 coz it's cheap. then after a couple of minutes fiddling it, i decided to return it back and top-up more to get the bright yellow. and now, i'm a happy camper  biggrin.gif
seXy drool.gif

This post has been edited by Savor_Savvy: Sep 12 2009, 10:06 PM
azamen87
post Sep 12 2009, 10:06 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Sep 12 2009, 10:04 PM)
kch price i enquire b4, at least rm100++ pricier than peninsular, due to freight i guess..
huh? which shop? for coloured 1 can get rm820 after add rm50, dats 2gether wif 8gb mspd~
Ineedapsp
post Sep 12 2009, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Sep 12 2009, 10:01 PM)

at 1st, i bought the black 1 coz it's cheap. then after a couple of minutes fiddling it, i decided to return it back and top-up more to get the bright yellow. and now, i'm a happy camper  biggrin.gif
Bro, u serious? Alot of fingermark prints? Geez, but i guess if im playing with the psp inside the crystal case shud be okay right?

What abt red and white? Alot of fingerprint marks too?

Thanks! notworthy.gif

Added on September 12, 2009, 10:07 pm
QUOTE(azamen87 @ Sep 12 2009, 10:06 PM)
huh? which shop? for coloured 1 can get rm820 after add rm50, dats 2gether wif 8gb mspd~
Bro what shop is that? Im planning to buy from Allen from Lowyat plaza

This post has been edited by Ineedapsp: Sep 12 2009, 10:07 PM
azamen87
post Sep 12 2009, 10:09 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Ineedapsp @ Sep 12 2009, 10:06 PM)
Bro, u serious? Alot of fingermark prints? Geez, but i guess if im playing with the psp inside the crystal case shud be okay right?

What abt red and white? Alot of fingerprint marks too?

Thanks!  notworthy.gif

Added on September 12, 2009, 10:07 pm

Bro what shop is that? Im planning to buy from Allen from Lowyat plaza
haha, here a shop in kuching sarawak, a shop where i can get good deals~ hehe
Savor_Savvy
post Sep 12 2009, 10:10 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(azamen87 @ Sep 12 2009, 10:06 PM)
i thought around rm900 for full package??? if rm820 for non-black is ok... smile.gif
where's ur shop?

azamen87
post Sep 12 2009, 10:12 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Sep 12 2009, 10:10 PM)
i thought around rm900 for full package??? if rm820 for non-black is ok... smile.gif
where's ur shop?
games station at satok 3rd floor~ tauke ah tee 1
Ineedapsp
post Sep 12 2009, 10:12 PM

Walao,i wished i lived in kuching. Anyone knows of any shop in KL/PJ which sells colored psps for like 820?
Savor_Savvy
post Sep 12 2009, 10:15 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(Ineedapsp @ Sep 12 2009, 10:12 PM)
Walao,i wished i lived in kuching. Anyone knows of any shop in KL/PJ which sells colored psps for like 820?
i think in kl if u want colored one full package, esp the red or yellow or blue need >rm850.

mine white full set rm830.
Lacus
post Sep 12 2009, 10:16 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

maybe luck =.=, when i got my psp,all colors are the same >_>..pink no stock that time...
Savor_Savvy
post Sep 12 2009, 10:17 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(azamen87 @ Sep 12 2009, 10:12 PM)
games station at satok 3rd floor~ tauke ah tee 1
oic...i hardly go there..
i ask in onetj and saberkas.. smile.gif
zack_jr
post Sep 12 2009, 10:17 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Ineedapsp @ Sep 12 2009, 10:12 PM)
i think bernard moh's shop..
try pm him..
his shop at around sogo kl
azamen87
post Sep 12 2009, 10:18 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 12 2009, 10:16 PM)
maybe luck =.=, when i got my psp,all colors are the same >_>..pink no stock that time...
u want pink? tauke got 1, not sure 1st hand or 2nd hand, prolly not v3 oso, not sure..on display at his shop, so nice 1~ drool.gif

128 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0285sec    1.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:30 PM