kingdom hearts : birth by sleep will out next month!! rclxm9.gif
waiting this since last year! tongue.gif

zack_jr
post Aug 27 2009, 03:24 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Aug 27 2009, 12:15 PM)
how do u know??is it japan??
i dunno if that true (i wish its true rclxms.gif )..
but yesterday i browse some website (forgot which) said that it will coming out in next month..
i think its japan but nvm tongue.gif

Added on August 27, 2009, 3:26 pm
QUOTE(azamen87 @ Aug 27 2009, 02:46 PM)
got a customer called just now. his psp2k (a v3 mobo) was accidentally bricked by his fren~  sweat.gif

so kesian~
lol i bet he really pissed off laugh.gif

This post has been edited by zack_jr: Aug 27 2009, 03:27 PM
zack_jr
post Aug 28 2009, 05:59 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Aug 28 2009, 11:16 AM)
Well, it definitely is possible because the psp can use wi-fi. Seeing that the iPod touch can send messages over wi-fi, (for free, yeap), i'm sure the PSP can do so as well. I've not seen a homebrew application which does it yet, but there are many sites that allow free message sending. So maybe, just maybe if you point your psp browser to the corresponding site, you might be able to pull it off. But of course, you won't get replies etc. Handphone = better choice. Trust me wink.gif
do u know how to make psp wi-fi faster?
coz last week my friend challenged his ipod to my psp whose wi-fi is the fastest and lose..
damn shakehead.gif

Added on August 28, 2009, 6:07 pm
QUOTE(Saphira4597 @ Aug 28 2009, 04:02 PM)
yawn.gif lol I don't play GTA @_@"
Waiting for Assassin's Creed : Bloodlines, to be released on the 10th of November smile.gif
prototype n assassin's creed is almost the same?
coz both prototype n creed character is wearing hoodies n climb up n down building..
except that prototype is in modern era n creed in medieval era..
protoype 2 rumored that will be released in 2010 perhaps? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by zack_jr: Aug 28 2009, 06:08 PM
zack_jr
post Aug 28 2009, 06:12 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Aug 28 2009, 04:09 PM)
heh, I love GTA. Everything about it is cool. biggrin.gif
ya its very cool..
but i played gta IV on my pc and the game a bit wavy..
i din upgrade my pc coz too expensive!! wink.gif
im just a 16 years old so what the heck rolleyes.gif
is the gta chinatown wars need high specs?
n when will be released?

Added on August 28, 2009, 6:13 pm
QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Aug 28 2009, 06:09 PM)
You can't do much really. Why? Well, the iPod Touch was built for good and speedy internet browsing. The psp on the other hand got the web browsing feature in a firmware update (2.00), so you can't compare them both as the PSP was not made to provide good internet browsing, just for gaming mainly. Now, challenge his iPod Touch to a gaming challenge. See which one has better graphics, then the speakers, screen size etc. I own an iPod Touch as well, so I know it's weak areas. smile.gif

.: The psp's internet browser sucks.
ya agreed icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by zack_jr: Aug 28 2009, 06:13 PM
zack_jr
post Aug 30 2009, 09:39 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Saphira4597 @ Aug 30 2009, 08:54 PM)
psp 3k + ofw 5.55 = doomed until someone releases the cfw for it.
Good luck waiting mate.
ya agree nod.gif
sometimes.. old one is better than new one..
zack_jr
post Sep 2 2009, 07:19 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(information @ Sep 2 2009, 02:08 AM)
i want to ask...
i try to upgrade my firmware, which previously is 3.51 m33-2 and i want to upgrade to 5.00 m33-2, i tried to do it myself..
but, apparently it said "Update Failed. Contact Your Service bla..bla..bla.." then it hang, so i try to off the device by remove the battery.
after i put back the battery, my PSP seems can't work properly, only appear black screen with nothing come out.

i browsing looking what happen to my PSP, mostly said it "bricked" they said can use
"hold R and turn on the PSP" ===> didn't work
"hold L and turn on the PSP" ===> didn't work
or using "Pandora" and "Magic Memory Stick" things ???

so, what i can do for this kind of situation ? is there any shop can repair my PSP..mine is PSP 2006..

please help me...
ya it is bricked..
for your info, shops upgrade ur psp to cfw n unbrick ur psp is totally free (check at the 1st page of this thread)..
so dun worry..
only downgrading cost u about rm20..
zack_jr
post Sep 3 2009, 08:52 PM

64 posts

hey got prob here..
how to sort my photos/pictures by name?
i wanna read my manga but its all messed up..
help me pls!!
zack_jr
post Sep 3 2009, 09:03 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(zack_jr @ Sep 3 2009, 08:52 PM)
hey got prob here..
how to sort my photos/pictures by name?
i wanna read my manga but its all messed up..
help me pls!!
i did that but still the same..
so how? sad.gif
zack_jr
post Sep 3 2009, 09:10 PM

64 posts

i think its by date modified..
now i trying to open then save to all pic..
hope works
zack_jr
post Sep 3 2009, 09:15 PM

64 posts

ya its works!!
now i can read my fav manga without worries on my psp..
phew..
zack_jr
post Sep 3 2009, 09:24 PM

64 posts

Added on September 3, 2009, 9:24 pm
QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Sep 3 2009, 09:22 PM)
The date arrangement method or the number arrangement method?
the date modified method... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by zack_jr: Sep 3 2009, 09:25 PM
zack_jr
post Sep 3 2009, 09:29 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Sep 3 2009, 09:26 PM)
Have u guys encounter a bad memory card whereby copying a game half way into it, then it stopped??
ya, when i din realize my psp free space almost out n i copy a 1 gb game..
but nothing happen..
i just delete the unfinished copy file n copy a new one with enough free space..
zack_jr
post Sep 4 2009, 02:19 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Sep 3 2009, 11:01 PM)
so any1 here plans to get the psp go!? to me, i don't like the button layout. it feels cramped..
well i rather buying 5730 than PSPGo since i hav my own PSP2k...
im not satisfied about PSPGo's design becoz bit smaller than psp1k, 2k n 3k which uncomfort to hold with my two hands...
well thats my opinion.. what yours?

This post has been edited by zack_jr: Sep 4 2009, 02:23 PM
zack_jr
post Sep 12 2009, 09:37 PM

64 posts

got new updates for 5.50 cfw released?
cant play dissidia without this version..
haizz

This post has been edited by zack_jr: Sep 12 2009, 09:44 PM
zack_jr
post Sep 12 2009, 10:17 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Ineedapsp @ Sep 12 2009, 10:12 PM)
Walao,i wished i lived in kuching. Anyone knows of any shop in KL/PJ which sells colored psps for like 820?
i think bernard moh's shop..
try pm him..
his shop at around sogo kl
zack_jr
post Sep 13 2009, 09:01 AM

64 posts

hey sifus..
wat the diff bw cfw gen-a and cfw m33?
zack_jr
post Sep 13 2009, 09:46 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(azamen87 @ Sep 13 2009, 10:39 AM)
the ppl behind it~ a.k.a, devs
whose devs? blink.gif
hey azamen.. wat psp version u r now?
coz i wanna play dissidia so bad but 5.50 m33 cfw still din released..
only 5.50 gen cfw released n curious about change from m33 to gen-a will make my psp bermasalah..
zack_jr
post Sep 14 2009, 04:34 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(azamen87 @ Sep 14 2009, 11:08 AM)
mine is on 5.00m33-6, and i can play dissidia just fine. thumbup.gif
wat??
doesn't dissidia must have 5.50 cfw to play ka? rclxub.gif
zack_jr
post Sep 14 2009, 04:49 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(azamen87 @ Sep 14 2009, 04:43 PM)
u can play on 5.50 gen if u want to..but on 5.00m33-6 its running just fine.
whew.. i tot dissidia nid 5.50.. sweat.gif
coz i am now 5.00m33-6..
well thnks! rclxms.gif
zack_jr
post Sep 15 2009, 08:28 AM

64 posts

hey guys..
iz it possible to hav lyrics on your psp while playing music like my friend's ipod touch?
coz i wan jimat kertas.. saving earth xD icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0242sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:16 PM