5,250 posts

black. gonna change the housing once i get it smile.gif...dual colors wink.gif
Playboy21
post Sep 12 2009, 07:26 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

QUOTE(Ineedapsp @ Sep 12 2009, 07:15 PM)
Its same price regardless of color? Then why are people charging like RM60 more for white and RM100 + more for red =.=

I want red!!!

What colours do u guys have?
Certain shops, they do mark up colors that people adore most. To get more profit la! biggrin.gif But as Lacus mentioned, it should all be fixed at the same price unless there's something special about it.
azamen87
post Sep 12 2009, 07:27 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 12 2009, 07:24 PM)
black. gonna change the housing once i get it smile.gif...dual colors wink.gif
grrr..tiru my idea~ cry.gif
Playboy21
post Sep 12 2009, 07:30 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 12 2009, 12:45 AM)
psp 2 IS the psp go i guess >_>"
Some say that the PSP2 is a new generation of the PSP, but some say that it is the PSPGo. Grrr.... Sony love playing mind games sad.gif

But according to the order (some weird code order on PSP's), the PSPGo is the PSP4, so really, I don't know. sad.gif
Lacus
post Sep 12 2009, 07:35 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

Siapa cepat, dia dapat? XD...yeah, psp4 =.=? as in psp1k=1, psp2k=2, psp3k=3, psp go=4 >_>?
Playboy21
post Sep 12 2009, 07:42 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 12 2009, 07:35 PM)
Siapa cepat, dia dapat? XD...yeah, psp4 =.=? as in psp1k=1, psp2k=2, psp3k=3, psp go=4 >_>?
Nope, not in that order. I came along some codes like "c001, c002" etc. And the PSPGo had "4" on it. Don't know if it makes any sense, but hey, it's Sony. biggrin.gif
Lacus
post Sep 12 2009, 07:56 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

heh, you're right :/...gonna get more stuff from sony soon I guess brows.gif
Razaelx
post Sep 12 2009, 07:59 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(darude87 @ Sep 12 2009, 07:02 PM)
some games the save file are binded to that particular firmware, example u started a game on 3.71 m33, and u upgraded to 5.00m33, some save files won't able to carry forward
thanks for replying rclxms.gif so i have no choice but to start the game all over again huh ? cry.gif
and every time i update the firmware i will hv to face this problem again is it ??

what do you guys do to overcome this problem ? or you all juz stick with the same firmware ?

Playboy21
post Sep 12 2009, 08:02 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

QUOTE(Razaelx @ Sep 12 2009, 07:59 PM)
thanks for replying rclxms.gif  so i have no choice but to start the game all over again huh ?  cry.gif
and every time i update the firmware i will hv to face this problem again is it ??

what do you guys do to overcome this problem ? or you all juz stick with the same firmware ?
Yup, just restart the game smile.gif

As darude87 said, this issue only happens on certain games so there's no real worry on it. I'm on 4.01m33, and this has only occurred to me once or so. So no, you don't really have to stick with the same firmware.
ckdenion
post Sep 12 2009, 08:05 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

wanna ask
if wan view video using psp...it support wad file format?
n d video resolution is how much?
Razaelx
post Sep 12 2009, 08:19 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Sep 12 2009, 08:02 PM)
Yup, just restart the game smile.gif

As darude87 said, this issue only happens on certain games so there's no real worry on it. I'm on 4.01m33, and this has only occurred to me once or so. So no, you don't really have to stick with the same firmware.
so i guess i hv to re do everything sweat.gif so far games that i have to restart is rock band,soul calibur n prinny...

btw any particular reason why you're using 4.01m33 instead of 5.00m33 or other firmwares ? tongue.gif is it more stable ?
Lacus
post Sep 12 2009, 08:23 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

mp4 or avc if not mistaken. resolution i can't recall sweat.gif
whoopa
post Sep 12 2009, 08:48 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

hey can i ask here .. i dunno where to ask ..

but my psp cannot charge liaw and i dont think its the charger cos when i put it in for charging the charger got heat .. but there is no light with my psp ...

any where is good to fix my psp ma.. location is damansara .. thanks guys
Lacus
post Sep 12 2009, 08:57 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

hmm, can you try charging the unit using your usb cable?
yoonyin
post Sep 12 2009, 08:59 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Sep 12 2009, 08:05 PM)
wanna ask
if wan view video using psp...it support wad file format?
n d video resolution is how much?
QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 12 2009, 08:23 PM)
mp4 or avc if not mistaken. resolution i can't recall sweat.gif
Resolution , 480*272 for full screen, 368*208 is for "fake 16:9" means got 2 black bar on top and bottom...

Btw , you also can watch in pmp , but need plugin~ brows.gif

This post has been edited by yoonyin: Sep 12 2009, 09:02 PM
ckdenion
post Sep 12 2009, 09:11 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(yoonyin @ Sep 12 2009, 08:59 PM)
Resolution , 480*272 for full screen,  368*208 is for "fake 16:9" means got 2 black bar on top and bottom...

Btw , you also can watch in pmp , but need plugin~  brows.gif
thx
whoopa
post Sep 12 2009, 09:14 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 12 2009, 08:57 PM)
hmm, can you try charging the unit using your usb cable?
errr .. paiseh .. no usb cos i lost the cable .. hahahaha ..
Lacus
post Sep 12 2009, 09:22 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

well, is it actually the charging port or the charger that is not working?
Ineedapsp
post Sep 12 2009, 09:36 PM

ggeez, that isnt fair =/. I dont think buying other colors are worth it.......but i dont want black! >_<

And guys, since im most probably getting a psp3k, will it be a troublesome/long process if i have to reset my cfw if i accidentally turn off my psp?

Thanks notworthy.gif

128 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:30 AM