128 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Technical PSP Community & Tech Talk | V4, PSP Community & Technical Discussion

zyulander
post Sep 12 2009, 01:36 AM

471 posts

guys i've bought the cr5400 16GB. so happy with it. far good than my fake 8GB mspd hehe.

and holy i've just read psp can run GBA games

guys any links on changing the casing? u guys change em ur self?

eh 1 more thing my psp dont have the recovery menu? when turn on hold R nothing happens.. something wrong here

i love my psp more than my GF dy haha cool2.gif

This post has been edited by zyulander: Sep 12 2009, 01:38 AM
Ineedapsp
post Sep 12 2009, 01:50 AM

anyone knows what is psp brite?

Lacus
post Sep 12 2009, 02:02 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

psp 3k is psp brite biggrin.gif
SHOfrE3zE
post Sep 12 2009, 02:56 AM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

QUOTE(zyulander @ Sep 12 2009, 01:36 AM)
guys i've bought the cr5400 16GB. so happy with it. far good than my fake 8GB mspd hehe.

and holy i've just read psp can run GBA games

guys any links on changing the casing? u guys change em ur self?

eh 1 more thing my psp dont have the recovery menu? when turn on hold R nothing happens.. something wrong here

i love my psp more than my GF dy haha cool2.gif
well, lets just hope she's not here reading this! haha

more game added to my collection..
btw for psp 3k owners, do u guys use Wide or Normal color setting? currently i'm using Wide coz i prefer the more vividness in gaming. smile.gif

This post has been edited by SHOfrE3zE: Sep 12 2009, 02:59 AM
azamen87
post Sep 12 2009, 05:04 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(misatcl @ Sep 12 2009, 01:21 AM)
looking for psp 3006 mainboard , i did brick my psp biggrin.gif pls help me
huh? then u have an expensive paperweight~ as ur psp renders useless now. sell for parts~ thumbup.gif
Fries
post Sep 12 2009, 06:57 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(azamen87 @ Sep 11 2009, 02:29 PM)
i heard dat 3.71 was old dated, n slow. dats y ppl update to 5.00.  hmm.gif

Added on September 11, 2009, 2:31 pm
wow, dat sounds like rumors, i oso used gen once. revert back since savestate plugin was not available for gen. same difference i say. so 2 ppl posted gen is ok, dat means more than "dengar kata gen b tu lambat" sweat.gif
how do you revert back? using pandora? thinking of reverting back too.

cheers
Shoot@M3
post Sep 12 2009, 12:33 PM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

wow, totally nothing can be done here?
make me sweat.gif before i even thinking to mod later oh
QUOTE(azamen87 @ Sep 12 2009, 05:04 AM)
huh? then u have an expensive paperweight~ as ur psp renders useless now. sell for parts~ thumbup.gif
darude87
post Sep 12 2009, 01:41 PM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

i read from somewhere saying that 6.00 ofw contains pops files, but usage of it tbc laugh.gif
jasperng
post Sep 12 2009, 02:53 PM

- Eminent Leader -
1,264 posts

hey guys +_+ i soakd my psp200 into water lol silly me >.< im wondering anyone selling psp2000 motherboard ?

Added on September 12, 2009, 2:55 pm+_+ . i duno should I wait for the psp go lol >.<

Anyway i heard that nowadays we cant remove the battery for all the modded psp . What if we accidentally removed it ? +_+ how can we remod it ourselves ? ... why is it so troublesome +_+

This post has been edited by jasperng: Sep 12 2009, 02:55 PM
azamen87
post Sep 12 2009, 03:09 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Fries @ Sep 12 2009, 06:57 AM)
how do you revert back? using pandora? thinking of reverting back too.

cheers
yup, using pandora batt n mms~

Added on September 12, 2009, 3:10 pm
QUOTE(jasperng @ Sep 12 2009, 02:53 PM)
hey guys +_+ i soakd my psp200 into water lol silly me >.< im wondering anyone selling psp2000 motherboard ?

Added on September 12, 2009, 2:55 pm+_+ . i duno should I wait for the psp go lol >.<

Anyway i heard that nowadays we cant remove the battery for all the modded psp . What if we accidentally removed it ? +_+ how can we remod it ourselves ? ... why is it so troublesome +_+
i doubt any1 is selling a psp2k mobo~

for ur 2nd question, there is a guide on page 1.

This post has been edited by azamen87: Sep 12 2009, 03:10 PM
acc10
post Sep 12 2009, 03:15 PM

62 posts

Bros, I'm planning to buy a PSP and planning to go to Lowyat. Just a normal user that want to play games on the plane and in hotel room. Like to play RPG. The more I read this thread, the more pening I become, so :

1) Should I buy PSP2k or 3k?
2) what should I look for for either model?
3) What about the freebies that they should offer.
4) Price range ????

Please help.
azamen87
post Sep 12 2009, 03:29 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(acc10 @ Sep 12 2009, 03:15 PM)
Bros, I'm planning to buy a PSP and planning to go to Lowyat. Just a normal user that want to play games on the plane and in hotel room. Like to play RPG. The more I read this thread, the more pening I become, so :

1) Should I buy PSP2k or 3k?
2) what should I look for for either model?
3) What about the freebies that they should offer.
4) Price range ????

Please help.
ughh, this question was asked countlesssssss of times. if u really read this thread, i'll think u'll find ur answer.

1. get a psp2k (not v3 mobo) wif permanent hack. or a psp1k
2. the cfw, either temporary or permanent. temporary means annoying process of getting ur psp back to cfw if u suddenly crash ur psp or take out the batt.
3. screen protector, mspd, casing, pouch~
4. not sure. a v3 psp 2k is rm660, and a psp3k is rm770, a psp1k and not v3 psp2k is about rm980++
Razaelx
post Sep 12 2009, 03:33 PM

219 posts

so, just now i just upadated my psp to V5.00 M33...and then when i tried to load saved game data it said that the file is corrupted or load failed...: (

anyone got a solution for this problem ?
zwansh
post Sep 12 2009, 06:13 PM

228 posts

when will psp go on sale? in msia
Ineedapsp
post Sep 12 2009, 06:57 PM

Guys, do u think its worth it to pay more for colours other than black?

Im confused =/ Please help~
darude87
post Sep 12 2009, 07:02 PM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

QUOTE(Razaelx @ Sep 12 2009, 03:33 PM)
so, just now i just upadated my psp to  V5.00 M33...and then when i tried to load saved game data it said that the file is corrupted or load failed...: (

anyone got a solution for this problem ?
some games the save file are binded to that particular firmware, example u started a game on 3.71 m33, and u upgraded to 5.00m33, some save files won't able to carry forward
Lacus
post Sep 12 2009, 07:07 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

all psp are sold at the same price regardless of colors. unless it's limited edition or whatever. hmm, if such a huge upgrade, for sure some save files will not work.
tuntung
post Sep 12 2009, 07:09 PM

question abt psp battery life,

as i goggled around, it seems that psp3k is using a Li-Ion batt,
pls correct me if im wrong, a li-ion batt does not hv a memory effect like Ni-Mh batt,
which makes me wonder,

1. what if i just go charge the psp batt without having it died fully, meaning if the psp still hv like 2 bars of life i just go charge it, will it make the psp batt rosak? or no? cause my situation is, when i am on the go, i like to hv my psp fully charge everytime,

or sifu's here hv different suggestion or experience?

thx
Lacus
post Sep 12 2009, 07:12 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

well been doing that for almost 2 years di >_>...always listen to songs on my psp, so far the battery still working fine smile.gif (even psp2k also uses li-Ion >_>)
Ineedapsp
post Sep 12 2009, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 12 2009, 07:07 PM)
all psp are sold at the same price regardless of colors. unless it's limited edition or whatever. hmm, if such a huge upgrade, for sure some save files will not work.
Its same price regardless of color? Then why are people charging like RM60 more for white and RM100 + more for red =.=

I want red!!!

What colours do u guys have?

128 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0233sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:38 PM