TuneTalk Fans Club & Enquiries, RM48 for 70GB/month
YoungMan
Sep 13 2025, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(JuneResources @ Sep 12 2025, 11:00 PM) Ok, thanks for your information. I plan to switch from my xox number to another telco which better pricing of the validity. My another number already utilize for Hotlink, so far so good the validity. Just need another backup to park my number which want to use celcom network in case the maxis line got issued. Meanwhile, your this Epik Plus plan for RM35 validity. Is that plan is PPU data usage? OR totally no connections even you turn on the data plan? Sometimes need to be caution because nowadays phone behind got running some data usage although your data is off. It's especially last time I kena due to the VOLTE setting, been charges few cent few cent (total up few ringgit) gone..  The app mention as pay per use internet, but from my testing so far, the internet couldn't even send a WhatsApp text. I also never been charge unless for pay per use calls.
mindmenglish
Oct 2 2025, 12:21 PM
maxis prepaid user here. since maxis now so rahmah rm40 200gb/48mbps and rm55 200gb/uncapped(got 50-110mbps) but at some Lrt station terus no line. i use samsung a30 4g phone in pj/kl.
last year tested celcomdigi and yes prepaid but tested many times got 1-3mbps wtf.
last week took 2nd prepaid tunetalk at rm50 350gb. the speed is funny 1st got 50-60mbps(still on my 4g phone) then after 1 hour 3-5mbps. then 30mbps. but good because in Lrt got line
its funny cuz last year use celcomdigi and yes the internet was worst. and tunetalk and yes is under celcom but tunetalk speed so better.
jsnhoh
Oct 2 2025, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(mindmenglish @ Oct 2 2025, 12:21 PM) maxis prepaid user here. since maxis now so rahmah rm40 200gb/48mbps and rm55 200gb/uncapped(got 50-110mbps) but at some Lrt station terus no line. i use samsung a30 4g phone in pj/kl. last year tested celcomdigi and yes prepaid but tested many times got 1-3mbps wtf. last week took 2nd prepaid tunetalk at rm50 350gb. the speed is funny 1st got 50-60mbps(still on my 4g phone) then after 1 hour 3-5mbps. then 30mbps. but good because in Lrt got line its funny cuz last year use celcomdigi and yes the internet was worst. and tunetalk and yes is under celcom but tunetalk speed so better. YES is not under celcom.
trinity3
Oct 5 2025, 05:57 PM

For this Epik+ and say extend validity, I wonder if the data is also valid or just the line is valid?p
Edit - checked w customer service. Data validity is 30 days even though line is valid for 365 days for extended validity.
This post has been edited by trinity3: Oct 5 2025, 07:48 PM
kelvinjohn
Oct 21 2025, 08:02 PM

anyone here experiencing issues with TuneTalk? They run 100% using Amazon Web Services and those cloud servers were down since yesterday.
zzpp_low
Nov 9 2025, 06:17 PM

Any reason to switch tariff to epik+ plus from ttjimat? I really minimal data and navigation. I mainly care about my 365 validity plan, rm35 a year and buying data only as needed.
Does Epik+ have free data?
ghostcommand
Nov 23 2025, 01:01 AM
Anyone facing issues with auto renewal of tunetalk epik plan? I always have to renew manually even though the app already set to auto renew using my credit card
This post has been edited by ghostcommand: Nov 23 2025, 01:01 AM