133 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Bottom

Guild Wars 2, Sequel to the CORPG game Guild Wars!

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 30 2012, 11:52 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

ah i talking about pvp one.
nvm i found it.

its the yellow color dot merchant.

my critical chance base 61% now but life is 18k.

let me test run a bit.

ok, let see.

critical hit 61% +9% +5% = 75%
critical dmg +3% +5% +3% +31% = +45%

but low life warrior though. 18.9k health.

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Apr 30 2012, 12:23 PM
M1X
post Apr 30 2012, 12:23 PM

2,334 posts

Beta Weekend Event finale event tonight! Join us in the Wayfarer Foothills in the norn lands for a special Beta Weekend Event finale, tonight at 11:00 p.m. PDT.

real or fake? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by M1X: Apr 30 2012, 12:43 PM
evofantasy
post Apr 30 2012, 12:24 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Apr 30 2012, 11:18 AM)
when battle pvp or w v w v w, mouse not much use. Both hand have to fcosu on keyboard. All crash on left side of keyboard.
At start it default set A as turn left while D as turn right, I change it to strafe left for A and D for strafe right.
I really hope my mouse got a lot of button to bind it.
when chase by ppl, those dun have special skill to run/hide sure die.

In mini map, is that anyway to know that green point(destination) is either at top floor or bottom floor or this floor? Not easy to find the path to destination as sometime we see it just near beside but block by big wall, sometime have to go tunnel to reach another side.
When die, is that anyway to call people that near to revive?
if u are not using the mouse, i gotta be sorry but to call u a keyboard turner lolx which is by far the biggest crime for PvP...
the keyboard is one of the most important in in PvP so u can circle strafe for both melee/ range...

even when ppl chase me, i do the quick 180 using the mouse, fire out a skill them circle strafe kite into a roll away again...
experiment around with ur skills, like i use a off hand dagger + lightning attunement 4th skill canceling a target (esc) to dash away and create a big distance...

ur skill4 when in downed state calls some1 to revive you...
it is up to them to revive u or not though lol...
as a ranger, ur skill 3 call ur pet to revive u =)
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 30 2012, 12:30 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hold down right mouse button and then the A & D keys will be strafe instead of turn
SilverCrimz
post Apr 30 2012, 01:05 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Apr 30 2012, 03:47 AM)
* thank you for helping me out in some materials... but then I realize the trading post actually working LOL!
Lv25 Green set, craft level 125... found the recipe in Norn area instead...

wow what class ur playing
M1X
post Apr 30 2012, 01:12 PM

2,334 posts

elementalist...
markypcs
post Apr 30 2012, 01:16 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Apr 30 2012, 10:37 AM)
what skill does dagger give ? im using shortbow / sword + horn

love the buff biggrin.gif
Skill '4' - Poison
Skill '5' - Cripple and bleed

I feel like warhorn is for keeping distance and dagger is to slow enemies down. if you wanna play safe use warhorn, if you wanna be in the middle of the fight, daggeris the way to go

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 30 2012, 01:19 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

i fought some elementalist earlier, macam cannot die one. can turn himself into tornado one. what skill is that?
dante1989
post Apr 30 2012, 01:23 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 30 2012, 01:19 PM)
i fought some elementalist earlier, macam cannot die one. can turn himself into tornado one. what skill is that?
If I'm not mistaken its an elite skill but you should be able to target her with ranged

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 30 2012, 01:25 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Apr 30 2012, 01:23 PM)
If I'm not mistaken its an elite skill but you should be able to target her with ranged
aye, but that basket kept throwing me around lulz.
i raaggeeeeee

thanks!
found it. duuuh tornado. 15 seconds of twisting form. blah.
http://gw2.luna-atra.fr/skills_tool/?lang=...0000002g0000000

come come share ur pvp builds. biggrin.gif

my rifle build.
http://gw2.luna-atra.fr/skills_tool/?lang=...f0ke3e4f8f91l27

http://i.imgur.com/ekRPI.jpg

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Apr 30 2012, 01:32 PM
bobohead1988
post Apr 30 2012, 01:36 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 30 2012, 08:04 AM)
lul earlier i wrongly copy pasted the address bar link, should copy the bbcode link at the bottom
this is the correct one
http://gw2.luna-atra.fr/skills_tool/?lang=...k1l1l272a2g2k2u

u copied wrong link also.
look for the bbcode link at the bottom yar.

come share ur build let me see see.
aksdnalsd

dah
http://gw2.luna-atra.fr/skills_tool/?lang=...ab0b4bmk7k8kakh
Point holder flamethrower
Shooterz
post Apr 30 2012, 01:38 PM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

Im quite amazed that my laptop could play this game. But not sure whether it could handle WvW =.=

My friend's high end desktop suffer laggish moment during WvW. Haven't try with my laptop yet laugh.gif for sure would be lagging as hell. Haha
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 30 2012, 01:38 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

M1X, is that pvp eq?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 30 2012, 01:41 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Apr 30 2012, 01:36 PM)
aaah thanks. no default weapon? O_O terus switch on flame thrower mode all the way ooo? O_O

the healing seems weak though. sweat.gif
how much health it heals one ah? at level 80.

and what pvp rune and amulet u pakai ooo.
whats ur engineer health at level 80 pvp
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 30 2012, 01:46 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

engineer kinda week leh. the turrets cant do shit. elixirs is the way to go
bobohead1988
post Apr 30 2012, 01:47 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 30 2012, 01:41 PM)
aaah thanks. no default weapon? O_O terus switch on flame thrower mode all the way ooo? O_O

the healing seems weak though. sweat.gif
how much health it heals one ah? at level 80.

and what pvp rune and amulet u pakai ooo.
whats ur engineer health at level 80 pvp
Dual pistol to get to areas or glueshot to retreat/secure people
Healing roughly i think 8k

Amulet mostly focused on vitality/precision to crit and spread condition
Health is 22k ish
SoLiD
post Apr 30 2012, 01:47 PM

629 posts

Huge ass image

Ahh...a very tiring yet awesome weekend, time to sit back and look back at what happen maybe plan for future BWE thumbup.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 30 2012, 01:51 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Apr 30 2012, 01:47 PM)
Dual pistol to get to areas or glueshot to retreat/secure people
Healing roughly i think 8k

Amulet mostly focused on vitality/precision to crit and spread condition
Health is 22k ish
aah all right. eh what does the f1 f2 f3 f4 skills do btw? O_O

ooo heal 8k. ur health 22k. 1/3. not bad. biggrin.gif

warrior's mending heals 5k and removes 2 condition.
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 30 2012, 02:06 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 30 2012, 01:51 PM)
aah all right. eh what does the f1 f2 f3 f4 skills do btw? O_O

ooo heal 8k. ur health 22k. 1/3. not bad. biggrin.gif

warrior's mending heals 5k and removes 2 condition.
u all chiong pvp?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 30 2012, 02:08 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Apr 30 2012, 02:06 PM)
u all chiong pvp?
well pve i played human warrior until level 17 i think. exploring kessex hills then sien since beta ending soon so i play pvp more.

pvp i played until got 4k glory points.
finished personal story demo.

competitive pvp feels like playing team fortress.
fast, fun when pawning ppl.
less fun when kena pawned. lul.

as warrior i won most 1 on 1 battles lulz.

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Apr 30 2012, 02:10 PM

133 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:34 AM