124 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V30!, The Orange Legion

Braynumb
post Aug 20 2009, 11:25 AM

Yea, Still Broke
1,409 posts

wonder why alot of people cannot access alphanatics... accessing it just fine here... hm... weird...
signither
post Aug 20 2009, 11:38 AM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(zackharry @ Aug 20 2009, 02:52 AM)
Takziah to bro signither... Al-fatihah
QUOTE(Braynumb @ Aug 20 2009, 08:03 AM)
Oh my... I'm sorry to hear bout your lost bro... my condolences to you and your family... Kuatkan semangat bro... and take care of you and your family...
QUOTE(Banzai_san @ Aug 20 2009, 08:23 AM)
Inna lillaahi wa innaa ilaihi rojiuun.
Alfatihah...
Takziah buat seisi keluarga. Sobrun jameel.
thanks guys..
MemorableStudios
post Aug 20 2009, 12:01 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Aug 20 2009, 11:38 AM)
thanks guys..
hi bro.. we dont know each other, but i do offer my condolences..

Even my mum is in the hospital now, havent recovered from the appendix burst in the stomach, which according to the doctors, is one of the worst case they have seen.. I'm thankful to them for doing the operation in short moment notice.. otherwise... sad.gif
lildaredevil906
post Aug 20 2009, 12:07 PM

357 posts

no wonder alphanatics seem so quiet.. but i can get in fine hehe...

@ Killerz622 : yea, will do a review on it when i buy it =), seems like very little people has experience with it but i did try to mount it on my dads nikon d40, got limitations.. must set the aperature to the lowesr before it allows you to shoot it.. will try to play with it more later then i can see if its worth buying the adapter..

was digging thru his old stuff and came by a tele lens.. 600mm drool.gif
hkhk
post Aug 20 2009, 12:11 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(MemorableStudios @ Aug 20 2009, 10:10 AM)
even SAL2470Z have very very minor vignetting at 24mm on a900...
but the same lens on a350 is ok....
hmm.. mean vigneting is normal.. or it;s cause by the filter..

For sure using a FF lens for 1.5x camera is OK. 1.5x camera only use about 45% area of lens in the middle..
wings_silver
post Aug 20 2009, 12:22 PM

472 posts

i can't accesss it from my office. i tot my office blocked it ealier..
but i can access it from home just fine
Kul | Mo0
post Aug 20 2009, 12:31 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

Ah its true minimuffin selling yet another CZ and Sigma 18-50. STRESS TIME!
millenia3000
post Aug 20 2009, 12:55 PM

OH YEAAAAA!!!!!!
1,462 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Aug 20 2009, 12:31 PM)
and i stress about the A700.. vmad.gif

where the hell is the damn replacement model!! give some info about it means senang la for us to decide kan!
neo_lam
post Aug 20 2009, 12:55 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Aug 20 2009, 12:31 PM)
he is a nice guy....by the way he is selling his old a700 body so be hurry if u want a cheap but great semi pro body...
Kul | Mo0
post Aug 20 2009, 12:56 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

): I also want la. No money at all la... Pinjam me some 1st la. =p
millenia3000
post Aug 20 2009, 12:57 PM

OH YEAAAAA!!!!!!
1,462 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Aug 20 2009, 12:56 PM)
gua kenakan bunga sama moo... ahhaha....
neo_lam
post Aug 20 2009, 12:57 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Aug 20 2009, 12:56 PM)
if i got money then i can get myself a CZ85mm loh.....
Killerz622
post Aug 20 2009, 12:59 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

QUOTE(lildaredevil906 @ Aug 20 2009, 12:07 PM)
no wonder alphanatics seem so quiet.. but i can get in fine hehe...

@ Killerz622 : yea, will do a review on it when i buy it =), seems like very little people has experience with it but i did try to mount it on my dads nikon d40, got limitations.. must set the aperature to the lowesr before it allows you to shoot it.. will try to play with it more later then i can see if its worth buying the adapter..

was digging thru his old stuff and came by a tele lens.. 600mm  drool.gif
aperture to lowest means big F number? hmm.gif
Kul | Mo0
post Aug 20 2009, 01:00 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

Wa chris so bad meh? 0.00000001% per annum can la. (:
raist86
post Aug 20 2009, 01:04 PM

1,577 posts

which shop would you guys recommend me to go to buy the a700?

minimuffin's a700 is very tempting.. but if i can get a new a700 with full warranty for couple hundred more, i don't mind paying the difference.. You guys got the number for the shops?

Btw, bengang with Sony Center pyramid... awhile tell me full set a700 is 2999, den when i call back, they say 3899... sleep.gif; must go there pay them a visit to confirm the price..
Kul | Mo0
post Aug 20 2009, 01:05 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

2999 too cheap already lo. Hahaha quite impossible le.
raist86
post Aug 20 2009, 01:10 PM

1,577 posts

how much is it selling outside shop?
Kul | Mo0
post Aug 20 2009, 01:11 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

Last week I just for fun at CamWorld Sg Wang its 3.2k cash oh. Body only some more. Didnt research much la. Keeping myself away from the a700poison thats why.
albnok
post Aug 20 2009, 01:17 PM

Alpha Male
4,956 posts

raist86: A new A700 can go close to RM2999. Try Studio Zaloon in Pudu Plaza.

Killerz622: For Nikkor AF-D lenses you need to set the aperture ring to F22 (or whatever aperture is marked in orange color) to allow the Nikon body to control aperture.
tanjq87
post Aug 20 2009, 01:32 PM

483 posts

A700 got 2 version?
Cos that day I was in KLCC testing lens, the new a700 body finish is quite plastic-ky feel. And the grip sensor is made from different material?
New one seem to be oxidized faster and lose it's shine.

124 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:27 AM