QUOTE(fadthil @ Aug 17 2009, 01:05 PM)

This post has been edited by neoardi: Aug 17 2009, 02:55 PM
Learjet35
post Aug 17 2009, 02:52 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(wackojacko @ Aug 17 2009, 02:34 PM)
Wow....stock finish so fast ah.... I managed to get a number of boxed sets yesterday real cheap....sorry I didnt post this up earlier....
most of the title so old,and for good title,they dont have stock..haiz
richard912
post Aug 17 2009, 03:51 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Could not resist the power of the dark ssssside....Amazon's B2G1 whistling.gif

Troy, FF VII: AC and The Sky Crawlers

Delivery estimate: September 15, 2009 - October 5, 2009 rclxub.gif
Shipping estimate for these items: August 19, 2009

This post has been edited by richard912: Aug 17 2009, 03:52 PM
moomoos
post Aug 17 2009, 03:52 PM

Mushi Mushi
1,409 posts

deleted.....

ala repost again

This post has been edited by moomoos: Aug 17 2009, 04:15 PM
arremie
post Aug 17 2009, 04:39 PM

hmm...
4,865 posts

u need to take 7 days mc from posting laugh.gif

anyway, anyone knows if its normal to receive late package from amazom UK. i have 10 titles in 2 packages still not here and already been a week since the estimated delivery date. a few other packages with 1 to 3 titles per package already received. how long should i wait before making complaint to amazon. all i use royal airmail shipping.
mpyw
post Aug 17 2009, 04:41 PM

3,603 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Aug 17 2009, 04:39 PM)

anyway, anyone knows if its normal to receive late package from amazom UK. i have 10 titles in 2 packages still not here and already been a week since the estimated delivery date. a few other packages with 1 to 3 titles per package already received. how long should i wait before making complaint to amazon. all i use royal airmail shipping.
5 titles in 1 pack ar.....
just shoot 1 letter to Amazon 1st....let them know, they'll ask u to wait untill certain date b4 refund/re-sent
arremie
post Aug 17 2009, 04:43 PM

hmm...
4,865 posts

QUOTE(mpyw @ Aug 17 2009, 04:41 PM)
5 titles in 1 pack ar.....
just shoot 1 letter to Amazon 1st....let them know, they'll ask u to wait untill certain date b4 refund/re-sent
close....one package 6 titles n the other one 4. ok i will send email to amazon. thx for the head up smile.gif
anfieldude
post Aug 17 2009, 04:45 PM

3,858 posts

arremie,

You can already send out a complaint but you will receive a std reply from them asking u to wait, and normally a couple of more weeks. I would also advise you to go check wth the post office that ur parcels are normally sent to if there is no one at home to receive it. It is possible that reminder was "accidently" not sent...
arremie
post Aug 17 2009, 04:51 PM

hmm...
4,865 posts

QUOTE(anfieldude @ Aug 17 2009, 04:45 PM)
arremie,

You can already send out a complaint but you will receive a std reply from them asking u to wait, and normally a couple of more weeks. I would also advise you to go check wth the post office that ur parcels are normally sent to if there is no one at home to receive it. It is possible that reminder was "accidently" not sent...
how do i check without the pink slip bro? give ic? thanks.
richard912
post Aug 17 2009, 05:35 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Ketam now enjoying your BDs maybe?
fadthil
post Aug 17 2009, 05:45 PM

i'M sTaR-StRuCk!
2,307 posts

I'm not sure about Amazon UK, but should be the same as US. If they gave an estimate delivery date (usually from date A to date B, right?) You have to wait after the date B is over then you can send an email to complain because if not, they'll surely ask you to wait one. Even after that, they'll need you to wait another month!!! I selalu kena... but dats wif Amazon US la... doh.gif

Oso make sure your total not exceeding RM500... if so, sudah ada at Ketam tongue.gif

My case lagi best... 2 parcels (each below RM500) ordered different days but sampai together2 pulak doh.gif - kena tahan Ketam because total combined oredi reached RM700+ !!! Ikan tuna menyanyi betul!!! mad.gif
anfieldude
post Aug 17 2009, 06:02 PM

3,858 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Aug 17 2009, 04:51 PM)
how do i check without the pink slip bro? give ic? thanks.
arremie,

Yes you can go talk to them stating ur name and address and telling them that packages from Amazon did not arrive.
ar188
post Aug 17 2009, 06:56 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Aug 17 2009, 05:45 PM)
I'm not sure about Amazon UK, but should be the same as US. If they gave an estimate delivery date (usually from date A to date B, right?) You have to wait after the date B is over then you can send an email to complain because if not, they'll surely ask you to wait one. Even after that, they'll need you to wait another month!!! I selalu kena... but dats wif Amazon US la...  doh.gif

Oso make sure your total not exceeding RM500... if so, sudah ada at Ketam  tongue.gif 

My case lagi best... 2 parcels (each below RM500) ordered different days but sampai together2 pulak  doh.gif  - kena tahan Ketam because total combined oredi reached RM700+ !!! Ikan tuna menyanyi betul!!!  mad.gif
dem lucky get angpau ? laugh.gif
terranova
post Aug 17 2009, 07:21 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Aug 17 2009, 05:45 PM)
Ikan tuna menyanyi betul!!!  mad.gif
Took me a good 30 secs to figure that one out! lol. good one.
ar188
post Aug 17 2009, 07:40 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Aug 17 2009, 12:06 PM)
Anyone knows if the following 2 anime titles are available on BD?

1.  Princess Mononoke
2.  Howl's Moving Castle
even if got, say in Japan release, maybe it'll costs RM300 per disc.. biggrin.gif
de_lasoul
post Aug 17 2009, 07:55 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Aug 17 2009, 03:51 PM)
Could not resist the power of the dark ssssside....Amazon's B2G1 whistling.gif

Troy, FF VII: AC and The Sky Crawlers

Delivery estimate: September 15, 2009 - October 5, 2009 rclxub.gif
Shipping estimate for these items: August 19, 2009
Hi, about the B2G1, I assume the Free one would be the cheapest BD out of the 3?
rthj
post Aug 17 2009, 08:00 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Aug 17 2009, 12:45 PM)
I'm not sure about Amazon UK, but should be the same as US. If they gave an estimate delivery date (usually from date A to date B, right?) You have to wait after the date B is over then you can send an email to complain because if not, they'll surely ask you to wait one. Even after that, they'll need you to wait another month!!! I selalu kena... but dats wif Amazon US la...  doh.gif

Oso make sure your total not exceeding RM500... if so, sudah ada at Ketam  tongue.gif 

My case lagi best... 2 parcels (each below RM500) ordered different days but sampai together2 pulak  doh.gif  - kena tahan Ketam because total combined oredi reached RM700+ !!! Ikan tuna menyanyi betul!!!  mad.gif
did they really tax you based on combined value of 2 (or more) parcels?

i thought its per shipment (parcel) kinda tax system.

ar188
post Aug 17 2009, 08:31 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(rthj @ Aug 17 2009, 08:00 PM)

yes, it should be per Airwaybill basis...
richard912
post Aug 17 2009, 10:13 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(de_lasoul @ Aug 17 2009, 07:55 PM)
Hi, about the B2G1, I assume the Free one would be the cheapest BD out of the 3?
Yes, you are right rclxms.gif
fadthil
post Aug 17 2009, 10:30 PM

i'M sTaR-StRuCk!
2,307 posts

QUOTE(rthj @ Aug 17 2009, 08:00 PM)

That's the funny thing...

I ordered both 4 days apart but the first order was delayed because of stock shortage of one title and then, so happen by chance that they were both shipped on the same day, few hours apart... When I ask the Ketam officer, he said yes, memang if each parcel less than RM500 is ok but in my case, both received at the same time to the same address so it was considered one order. Just bad luck & bad timing for me... damn! I kena around RM90+ (excluding petrol & toll to LCCT). The silly borang alone cost me RM18!!? doh.gif

QUOTE(terranova @ Aug 17 2009, 07:21 PM)
Took me a good 30 secs to figure that one out! lol. good one.
nod.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by fadthil: Aug 17 2009, 10:32 PM

122 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:04 AM