Really too bad we're in Malaysia in a way haha, have to wait for everything.
The Bright Side V2, Night! Lights! Action!
Nov 8 2009, 01:59 PM
602 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Everywhere and Nowhere |
I want my Ti Quark!
Really too bad we're in Malaysia in a way haha, have to wait for everything. |
Nov 8 2009, 05:20 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Nov 8 2009, 05:36 PM
487 posts Joined: May 2005 From: KL |
pseudoblue
ur thinking too much i m not a fan for clips with light this big, dont know why the clip always get in to way what is why we r getting the 4sevens Preon |
Nov 8 2009, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(damonlbs @ Nov 8 2009, 05:36 PM) pseudoblue Hahahah, I find clips are very useful even for lights that type of size and smaller though ur thinking too much i m not a fan for clips with light this big, dont know why the clip always get in to way what is why we r getting the 4sevens Preon *but for my vantage, I replaced the anti-roll ring with the other one and removed the clip This post has been edited by pseudoblue: Nov 8 2009, 05:50 PM |
Nov 8 2009, 11:36 PM
Just a little juice, cuz i think everyone knows i'm obsessed with this.
Stanley HID 0109. ~USD70 = RM245 Lumens = ~3000-3200 1. Offers 35 minutes constant runtime at full power 2. Includes CEC AC charger (UL Listed), polycarbonate unbreakable lens 3. Consists of 3 LED¿s at the top for area light, a metal roll bar for durability and a 2-way dimmer for extended runtime 4. Features 12 Volt 3Ah SLA rechargeable battery and a 35 Watt high intensity discharge bulb ![]() |
Nov 8 2009, 11:52 PM
1,245 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: ERROR643:GPS failed to load |
QUOTE(strinq @ Nov 8 2009, 11:36 PM) Just a little juice, cuz i think everyone knows i'm obsessed with this. wow...looks interesting [ the pricing ] Stanley HID 0109. ~USD70 = RM245 Lumens = ~3000-3200 1. Offers 35 minutes constant runtime at full power 2. Includes CEC AC charger (UL Listed), polycarbonate unbreakable lens 3. Consists of 3 LED¿s at the top for area light, a metal roll bar for durability and a 2-way dimmer for extended runtime 4. Features 12 Volt 3Ah SLA rechargeable battery and a 35 Watt high intensity discharge bulb ![]() |
Nov 9 2009, 12:29 AM
That's the problem, not available locally.
Ebay expensive. So only way is to ask someone to buy at amazon then ship here. Not sure if there are other ways cuz stanley is actually a very common brand, and ACE carries them. But if ACE were to bring this in i think it'll cost a bomb. |
Nov 9 2009, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(strinq @ Nov 8 2009, 11:36 PM) Just a little juice, cuz i think everyone knows i'm obsessed with this. Hey, I read the review in CPF about this light! But did not follow the entire thread. It seems to be an awesome light. The price is really good too huh Stanley HID 0109. ~USD70 = RM245 Lumens = ~3000-3200 1. Offers 35 minutes constant runtime at full power 2. Includes CEC AC charger (UL Listed), polycarbonate unbreakable lens 3. Consists of 3 LED¿s at the top for area light, a metal roll bar for durability and a 2-way dimmer for extended runtime 4. Features 12 Volt 3Ah SLA rechargeable battery and a 35 Watt high intensity discharge bulb ... The battery is a sealed lead acid type. From my experience with car batteries, lead acid batts can last alot longer. Added on November 9, 2009, 1:19 am QUOTE(strinq @ Nov 9 2009, 12:29 AM) That's the problem, not available locally. If ACE gets it, it'll probably be 600+ Ebay expensive. So only way is to ask someone to buy at amazon then ship here. Not sure if there are other ways cuz stanley is actually a very common brand, and ACE carries them. But if ACE were to bring this in i think it'll cost a bomb. This post has been edited by pseudoblue: Nov 9 2009, 01:19 AM |
Nov 9 2009, 01:32 AM
but it'll probably withstand a couple of hundred charges so no problem lah haha.
Doubt we'll use it tht much, and whoever wants it can always get a replacement bulb in case takut it blows. |
Nov 9 2009, 10:49 AM
6 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(susuman @ Nov 2 2009, 10:19 AM) ![]() ![]() ![]() http://www.batteryjunction.com/itp-a1-flashlight.html http://www.cpfmarketplace.com/mp/showthread.php?t=202663 surefire v LED damonlbs MiniMoke2927 alantch Hi guys, is there any one still interested? And I have a good news, during one of the conversation with Philightsophy , I had learnt that Philightsophy is the distributor for iTP in Malaysia, I I had tried to get the same deal from Philightsophy , without the minimum order of 10 from iTP. Philightsophy is kind enough to agree on it, so guys , now we don't need minimum of 10 to get the same deal, so you can get it individual GB price from Philightsophy , for limited time only. So, anyone that want to order can directly contact Philightsophy only for the special price, I am not sure for how long Philightsophy will allow, maybe Philightsophy can make an official annoucement? |
Nov 9 2009, 11:21 AM
43 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Land of the Hornbills |
Philightsophy, PM sent on A1/A2 EOS.
Nov 9 2009, 12:14 PM
ITP A1 EOS... oh man oh man...
Nov 9 2009, 12:40 PM
160 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
oh-my... look here... GW2U - iTP BUDGET RANGE FLASHLIGHT
time to plan for some x'mas presents... so now we have 2 iTP sellers in Malaysia... wonder if anyone will bring in the Olight SST90 thingy since iTP and Olight are sister company... EDIT: This post has been edited by RookieDaddy: Nov 9 2009, 12:49 PM |
Nov 9 2009, 01:06 PM
Nov 9 2009, 01:10 PM
looks like gadgetworld2u's price is cheaper
Nov 9 2009, 01:16 PM
337 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Subang Jaya |
Uh oh...
Really die la like that... Too many lightsssss!! HELPPPPPP!! |
Nov 9 2009, 01:24 PM
x'mas is comming
----------------------------------------------------- Cheap MC-E light iTP A6 Polestar ~ RM285 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1221217&hl= iTP A6 Polestar thread http://www.candlepowerforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=241441 This post has been edited by damonlbs: Nov 9 2009, 01:59 PM |
Nov 9 2009, 03:03 PM
Huhu, just bought some batts from GW2U... 17670, 14500 and Dummy AA.
They also told me about the iTP... if I get it, will go for AW16340 then |
Nov 9 2009, 03:34 PM
4,349 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
well i'm getting myself a Quark mini 123,but i also want to see that iTP A1 EOS in my hand.
Nov 9 2009, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(pseudoblue @ Nov 9 2009, 03:03 PM) Huhu, just bought some batts from GW2U... 17670, 14500 and Dummy AA. pseudoblue They also told me about the iTP... if I get it, will go for AW16340 then ur addiction seems to be getting serious |
| Change to: | 0.0342sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:33 PM |