panasonic88
post Aug 10 2009, 05:18 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Aug 10 2009, 05:16 PM)
Congratulation. Next time plseĀ  say MUST BUY ONE
he has ah Chuan also. still havent jump high. you might want to follow suit. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Aug 10 2009, 05:18 PM
SKY 1809
post Aug 10 2009, 05:20 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 10 2009, 05:18 PM)
he has ah Chuan also. still havent jump high. you might want to follow suit.  icon_idea.gif
I still got Fajar Supermarket, do not want to be greedy lah.
simplesmile
post Aug 10 2009, 05:26 PM

2,991 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Aug 10 2009, 05:18 PM)
Gain money also got dilemma one meh? 
Lately fund managers are selling this counters, even its directors are sold a few at 1.00. Signal 1.00 a bit high for this stock?  hmm.gif

Directors buying/selling generally tell something one although not a must.
laugh.gif Just look at the Compugates thread and you'll find some interesting conspiracy theories.
AdamG1981
post Aug 10 2009, 05:30 PM

4,030 posts

There's always conspiracy but it remains one until its proven a fact. However, TP and SL are very important. If you buy knm for long term, you shouldnt be worried about short term swings. (unless the company goes BK) IF you are a intraday player like myself , then stop loss is important to prevent a major loss in capital. We all take risks when investing in the market. The question is, how much can you lose when you trade?
panasonic88
post Aug 10 2009, 05:35 PM

37,028 posts

- edit -

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Aug 10 2009, 07:41 PM
panasonic88
post Aug 10 2009, 05:54 PM

37,028 posts

money money

IJM PLANTATIONS BHD
Proposed Renounceable 2:8 Rights Issue With Free Detachable Warrants

nujikabane
post Aug 10 2009, 06:40 PM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

Guys, if a counter was given as dividend-in-specie, and a while later the counter declared dividend, will the shareholders who got it as
dividend-in-specie, get the dividend as well ?

This post has been edited by nujikabane: Aug 10 2009, 06:49 PM
mopster
post Aug 10 2009, 07:10 PM

m o p p y
7,960 posts

1/2 day never spam got new thread already.... doh.gif
Checking in V37...

wow, RCECAP, PELIKAN bye.gif
Now I regret didnt listen to my remisier's advise to buy rubber gloves... padan muka! doh.gif

QUOTE(VyvernS @ Aug 10 2009, 03:46 PM)
Dilemma...dilemma....

Dudes/Gals out there with Tanjong....

If you bought at 13.40, will you sell it at 16.00?

Help sad.gif Dilemma now.....Aiyah...
I'm also holding.. parents pushing me to sell, but no way.....
Is it wise to average up Rambutan at around 15 ? plz advise.. smile.gif

colt45
post Aug 10 2009, 07:15 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 10 2009, 05:54 PM)
money money

IJM PLANTATIONS BHD
Proposed Renounceable 2:8 Rights Issue With Free Detachable Warrants
what does it means..
dont understand..care to explain..
tq
omores
post Aug 10 2009, 07:19 PM

1,667 posts

Hi all, checking in for a few minutes. Any news on KNM? Drop 5% since I bought it. My lousiest performer, the second one is BJTOTO. Hahahaha.

Anyone bought proton? In terms of price performance, it had jumped up faster (10%) than kinstel (8%), Sealink (cant remember) and definitely better than KNM (-5%). Can you believe it? Hahahahahahaha. Anyhow, these are the most recent stocks i bought, last week.

My old stocks still holding and going strong. Except BJTOTO that is.
DanielW
post Aug 10 2009, 07:26 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Aug 10 2009, 04:52 PM)
Aiyaaa... didn't manage to get back Uchitec at RM 1.25!  mad.gif
Why grumble? Uchitec is in downtrend now..
mopster
post Aug 10 2009, 07:31 PM

m o p p y
7,960 posts

QUOTE(omores @ Aug 10 2009, 07:19 PM)
Hi all, checking in for a few minutes. Any news on KNM? Drop 5% since I bought it. My lousiest performer, the second one is BJTOTO.  Hahahaha.

Anyone bought proton? In terms of price performance, it had jumped up faster (10%) than kinstel (8%), Sealink (cant remember) and definitely better than KNM (-5%). Can you believe it? Hahahahahahaha. Anyhow, these are the most recent stocks i bought, last week.

I feel that BJTOTO is matter of time only... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
panasonic88
post Aug 10 2009, 07:34 PM

37,028 posts

Commerz is proposing of changing name. hhmm.

CODE
1023    COMMERZ    BUMIPUTRA-COMMERCE HOLDINGS  
Proposed Change of Company Name  

Current Stock Name: COMMERZ
Current Company Name: BUMIPUTRA-COMMERCE HOLDINGS BERHAD
Proposed Company Name: CIMB GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

hmm.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Aug 10 2009, 07:34 PM
DanielW

327 posts

QUOTE(aed_ee @ Aug 10 2009, 04:12 PM)
they dont have project from end of 2010 onwards

their venture to chads has not materialised, even if it materialise, that is a high risk country to do business

sigh ... do or not do also die

how? sell lor

Added on August 10, 2009, 4:13 pm

it is on the news

small cap fund from america has ceased to become substantial holder in KNM
Last time i read somewhere that KNM foreign shareholders sold off the share, so the price dropped..and then the director also forced to sell off his share because of margin financing..causing the share to drop even more..(correct me if i'm wrong)

Perhaps this time the same pattern is repeating again..
jasontoh

8,425 posts

QUOTE(omores @ Aug 10 2009, 07:19 PM)
Hi all, checking in for a few minutes. Any news on KNM? Drop 5% since I bought it. My lousiest performer, the second one is BJTOTO.  Hahahaha.

It will just be some time before it reaches RM0.4 laugh.gif . You still buy stocks on and off??
panasonic88
post Aug 10 2009, 07:36 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(DanielW @ Aug 10 2009, 07:34 PM)
Last time i read somewhere that KNM foreign shareholders sold off the share, so the price dropped..and then the director also forced to sell off his share because of margin financing..causing the share to drop even more..(correct me if i'm wrong)

Perhaps this time the same pattern is repeating again..
sound more like Compugates to me.
jasontoh
post Aug 10 2009, 07:42 PM

8,425 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 10 2009, 07:36 PM)
sound more like Compugates to me.
That's why I say it is just a matter of time before it goes to RM0.4x laugh.gif
David_Brent
post Aug 10 2009, 07:59 PM

Caveat Emptor
3,423 posts

QUOTE(jasontoh @ Aug 10 2009, 07:42 PM)
That's why I say it is just a matter of time before it goes to RM0.4x  laugh.gif
That was the price it was when I bought it first time round..... brows.gif
kmarc
post Aug 10 2009, 08:01 PM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,576 posts

QUOTE(DanielW @ Aug 10 2009, 07:26 PM)
Why grumble? Uchitec is in downtrend now..
Swing trade. Bought some at RM1.25 and sold at RM1.33. Supposed to be for long term (ya, my hand too itchy) so decided to buy back at RM1.25.... hopefully can get tomorrow.... smile.gif
jasontoh
post Aug 10 2009, 08:01 PM

8,425 posts

QUOTE(David_Brent @ Aug 10 2009, 07:59 PM)
That was the price it was when I bought it first time round..... brows.gif
Maybe that time, we can help Omores and others by pushing up the price using 1 lot. You sell to me 1 lot at RM0.50, then I sell to you at Rm0.60....etc

126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:34 AM