116 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

Bluray Players ~ V2, Profile 1.1 ~ 2.0 ~ BD-Live ~ Mutimedia

sunnyboy
post Dec 12 2011, 11:38 AM

1,446 posts

Went to seng heng yesterday....they got this bdp3250 and s380..same 299...

which is better?
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Dec 12 2011, 11:40 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Dec 12 2011, 11:38 AM)

which is better?
Which Seng Heng is this?
sunnyboy
post Dec 12 2011, 11:42 AM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Dec 12 2011, 11:40 AM)
Which Seng Heng is this?
Seng heng in sri manjung, sitiawan, perak
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Dec 12 2011, 11:44 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Dec 12 2011, 11:42 AM)
Seng heng in sri manjung, sitiawan, perak
No wonder, thanks for the quick response..
wiNd
post Dec 12 2011, 03:43 PM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

here's a quick menu walkthrough video for those who's interested in Sony BDP-S380

junchoon
post Dec 12 2011, 03:48 PM

411 posts

any bro can help with subtitle of xvid avi in sony bdp-s380? thanks.

wps
sunnyboy
post Dec 12 2011, 04:57 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Dec 12 2011, 11:38 AM)

which is better?
any comment?
Riddhy
post Dec 23 2011, 07:47 AM

1,956 posts

guys any blu ray player within 250 to 299 and can it play 1080p mkv with dts and ac3 high profile bd rip audios?
Weelar
post Jan 7 2012, 12:31 AM

128 posts

hi Guys,

i am having same problem with LG BD660 on my LG 47" LW4500 sad.gif
http://www.avforums.com/forums/lg-forum/15...aurs-3d-no.html

it sucks!!! bought ori 3D blu ray then get this kind of shit!

i am going to call seller tomorrow!
Mikeyz
post Jan 7 2012, 08:19 AM

586 posts

Hi all
I have been reading this thread for a while now and i came across you guys talked about the SONY BDP-S380.
I just wanted to know how come the price for this player is not fix at a standard but it could go down to RM299,399,499 and orginal Sony retail price RM699. I had read around and found different location of retailers offers diff price, question is what's with the huge price gap?? Am i missing something?? Please enlighten me. Thanks

This post has been edited by Mikeyz: Jan 7 2012, 08:20 AM
willkso
post Jan 7 2012, 09:20 AM

993 posts

QUOTE(Mikeyz @ Jan 7 2012, 09:19 AM)
Hi all
I have been reading this thread for a while now and i came across you guys talked about the SONY BDP-S380.
I just wanted to know how come the price for this player is not fix at a standard but it could go down to RM299,399,499 and orginal Sony retail price RM699. I had read around and found different location of retailers offers diff price, question is what's with the huge price gap?? Am i missing something?? Please enlighten me. Thanks
Quite straight forward. Sony sometime do come with free blu-ray player packaged with their TV. Sometime buyer don't need to the player and shop will buy back at lower price, thus selling price will vary according to the shop 'buy back' price.. RRP always at RM699
Mikeyz
post Jan 7 2012, 11:13 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(willkso @ Jan 7 2012, 09:20 AM)
Quite straight forward. Sony sometime do come with free blu-ray player packaged with their TV. Sometime buyer don't need to the player and shop will buy back at lower price, thus selling price will vary according to the shop 'buy back' price.. RRP always at RM699
No wonder that is the case, thanks for the explaination.Appreciated.
pokjak_290
post Jan 7 2012, 05:01 PM

596 posts

jun last year, i beli led tv sony 40inci ex720 at SenQ. Free gift sony bdp s470..smile.gif
x-death-x
post Jan 23 2012, 09:45 AM

175 posts

guys help me to choose BD player..which one good and best for money..hehe
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jan 23 2012, 04:46 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(x-death-x @ Jan 23 2012, 09:45 AM)
Check out Samsung, Sony, value for money and good players
ronaldkwok
post Jan 24 2012, 11:30 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(x-death-x @ Jan 23 2012, 09:45 AM)
Any BD player that you can get at RM299 will be very good value for money. The Sony BDP-S380 is highly rated and most likely to be able to get at RM399 if you look around.
podrunner
post Feb 29 2012, 02:41 PM

2,214 posts

Folks, Sony bdp 380 OR Samsung c5500?

Added on February 29, 2012, 4:39 pmSamsung bd-d5300?

This post has been edited by podrunner: Feb 29 2012, 04:39 PM
squall_12
post Mar 12 2012, 09:46 PM

1,779 posts

hi guy,

which brand 3d blue ray player that provide best 3d player playback with good video and audio and price is reasonable.

1. Can play most 3d movie mkv downloaded from net.
2. Can play most 3d blue ray disk smooth and not picky when playing the blue ray disk.
3, provide good video and audio for 3d movie.
4. price is not over like maybe 1k.

This post has been edited by squall_12: Mar 12 2012, 09:47 PM
opjust
post Apr 17 2012, 05:37 PM

721 posts

Hi lyn forummers,

I have a ps3 that i used for watching bluray movie.
Is it worth to buy a dedicated bluray player for that purpose?

I saw an entry level cheap Sony bdp s380 player, will it make any difference compared to my slim ps3?

This post has been edited by opjust: Apr 17 2012, 05:38 PM
BLazinG
post Apr 17 2012, 06:03 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(opjust @ Apr 17 2012, 05:37 PM)
Hi lyn forummers,

I have a ps3 that i used for watching bluray movie.
Is it worth to buy a dedicated bluray player for that purpose?

I saw an entry level cheap Sony bdp s380 player, will it make any difference compared to my slim ps3?
wondering oso..isit worth it 2 buy stand alone bd player? since alrdy have ps3?

116 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0462sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:40 PM