I Feel Suicidal Foreigner Girlfriend, Sharing & Expressing experience

jasonlim
post Aug 6 2009, 12:48 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

aahhh..this thread still alive

i realise TS oni listen 2 those who on the same boat wit him..others he will totally reject

btw,TS i suggest u either visit her or ask her 2 visit u..make it ASAP
SpikeTwo
post Aug 6 2009, 01:16 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

and "she" turns out to be a guy.
greenie^panda
post Aug 6 2009, 01:24 PM

20 posts

hmmm... i guess she is cheating on u...

dont send her money anymore until u meet her up. smile.gif

anyway, good luck..
TSamane_kaoru
post Aug 6 2009, 02:20 PM

118 posts

yeah. i already stopped sending her money.
I'm gonna meet up with her soon not because i dont trust her.
I wanted to meet up with her cause i miss her till almost crazy
7chai
post Aug 6 2009, 02:20 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(amane_kaoru @ Aug 6 2009, 02:20 PM)
yeah, u are desperate brows.gif
zephyrus9999
post Aug 6 2009, 02:21 PM

649 posts

err.. can i say ur dumb?
previously you've been cheated almost 10 times as you said.
and now perhaps a 10+1? . its your mentality to be blamed, you tend to think behalf of your ownself only. You think by spending money continously like that can secure her in future? How if this shit goes on for the next 3 yaers. o.0 imagine how much money u will dump on a 'virtual' girl. If me i rather sign up on Adult friend finder and get more 'physical' partners.
@lice~~
post Aug 6 2009, 02:22 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(amane_kaoru @ Aug 6 2009, 02:20 PM)
So do u meet/see her "live" b4.. i mean like thru webcam..

huattk
post Aug 6 2009, 02:36 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Aug 6 2009, 11:16 AM)
我爱她,真的爱她。。快快乐乐来到了。。哈哈哈.
加油!!不怕! 我们可以的!!我是做梦战士!!

Bro, your sig has seriously tickled my curiousity. Mind explaining what this is about? And the last girl on the right seems to look different from the rest of the pictures. Is your sweetie coming to you from the mainland? In that case be careful loh... Because already there are a few guys in my town kena conned by these overseas vampire whores.

[EDIT]
OK never mind... I went back to the 1st page and found your story. I guess this should serve as a lesson to all the lonely boys: never send money to any "Nigerian" vampire on the internet, no matter their colour or country. Please don't broadcast to the world that here in Malaysia we have plenty of sui-yi gold to dig. Elese we are going to have a vampire Nigerian issue, potentially much worse than the other issue named Ahini.

This post has been edited by huattk: Aug 6 2009, 02:48 PM
suiteng
post Aug 6 2009, 03:17 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

How long you puasa sex liao?
happy4ever
post Aug 6 2009, 04:20 PM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

Filipinnos are usually very well endowed in busts and bosoms. I suppose its no harm then...when you can rest your head on it after a long hard day at work, bouncing up and down, very therapeutic.
n00b13
post Aug 6 2009, 04:23 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Aug 6 2009, 04:20 PM)
Filipinnos are usually very well endowed in busts and bosoms. I suppose its no harm then...when you can rest your head on it after a long hard day at work, bouncing up and down, very therapeutic.
Bouncing up and down? Nooooo. They're for snuggling and nuzzling. laugh.gif

dawnreaver
post Aug 6 2009, 04:31 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Aug 5 2009, 09:28 PM)
He's definitely NOT thinking with his penis, lol.

In fact he probably disconnected that landline connecting his brain to his penis a long time ago, lmao!

Do you know what his penis thinks? His penis is saying "Wtf! DUDE. She's in the PHILIPPINES. I NEED DA PU.SSY IN THE HERE AND NOW, not some imaginary ONLINE GAME ROMANCE BULLSHIT!"

But his penis'es complaints never reached his brain, so it just gave up and died.

ROFL!
RM1,500 can score plenty of real action right here right now...that's true.
suiteng
post Aug 6 2009, 04:58 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

The last pinoy I've been with has small bewbies and big nipples. I can't differentiate which is the tits and which is the nips! It scares the shit out of me. So no more pinoy.

Added on August 6, 2009, 4:58 pmOh, they give good tongue.

This post has been edited by suiteng: Aug 6 2009, 04:58 PM
TSamane_kaoru
post Aug 6 2009, 05:07 PM

118 posts

out of topic already. this is not sexual thread.
jasonlim
post Aug 6 2009, 05:16 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

dunno if anyone asked this question b4..do u c her pic b4?or perhaps tru webcam?
TSamane_kaoru
post Aug 6 2009, 05:20 PM

118 posts

yeah i saw her pic and even on webcam
SUSspanker
post Aug 6 2009, 05:37 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

I feel asleep after the second sentence.
n00b13
post Aug 6 2009, 05:38 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Aug 6 2009, 04:58 PM)
The last pinoy I've been with has small bewbies and big nipples. I can't differentiate which is the tits and which is the nips! It scares the shit out of me. So no more pinoy.
But long nipples are juicy and oh-so-suckable! thumbup.gif

Unless you mean the areola.

TSamane_kaoru
post Aug 6 2009, 05:47 PM

118 posts

i can see some jerk thirsty on breast milk. PLease go settle yourself in your own thread. Shame on you. Mind your words before posting. Have some respect for yourself
bliss85
post Aug 6 2009, 05:47 PM

170 posts

I supposed TS won't even care about what others say here.

Well, in the end it's his choice, his money and his life...

So good luck TS, just don't hope to a thread here saying that you got cheated the 11th time anytime soon.

P/S: If you are listening that is... there are tonnes of single girls out there in Malaysia where you can actually see, hear (maybe even more manja thumbup.gif ) and get to know for real. Why not consider them? Internet love? Webcam? Hmm... Sorry, I rather go the conventional path. Cheers!

17 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:23 PM